• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [PSA] New western food stall opened by true blue sinkie at west coast rd tml

Johnrambo

Will you go support? GO LAH!!!!!!

https://www.prolificcrap.com/the-tartar-western-food

RyKtmIF.png

meshuggah78

Wah bro.. last time got one mother fucker open western stall called Western Bar at the hawker center...fucking ended up in total annihilation.... and his steak sells only $8.90....

meshuggah78

me only heard of casio game western bar.......

annihilated his competition or he kenna annihilated?

He kena annihilated.... bro what to do ... the Steak selling for $7.90 and its always sold out. Most of the time... people were forced to buy chicken chop. Makes me wonder if that is the plot... Getting people to come for the steak and then selling them chicken chops......this Western Bar also open on Weekdays. Weekend close... how to do biz like that:????