• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious smashing of teochew porridge shop - machiam 1960 singapore scene

theblackhole

Heng Long Teochew Porridge is ex. Ate there years ago. Never went back.

all the heng heng Teochew muay stalls damned bloody expensive

you ordered fish you die standing!!!!
knn cheap labourers food become blood atas high class expensive!!!! damned fuck nowadays!!!

uncle now eat no fish...just cant afford it..knn!!!

Gong kias go and eat soft rice. :p

yup, $50++ for this stupid baby lobster diluted porridge (rice soup). prefer to pay $69 for abalone and geoduck congee.

IMG_0072.JPG

rambo22

very true.
anyhow charged.
at least four pieces of indian rojak...bigger, lousier and more expensive

what the fuck is going on in run away inflation Singapore..'

yong tau foo also anyhow charged

hokien mee no prawns no sotong so nothing but mee!!!!! fuck lah!!! $5 !!!!

Yue Kee duck drum stick alone 6 bucks

are ducks so expensive

1 duck 2 drums $12 buck

if they sell 1 full duck,

the duck can rake in 40 bucks

Ralders

all the heng heng Teochew muay stalls damned bloody expensive

you ordered fish you die standing!!!!
knn cheap labourers food become blood atas high class expensive!!!! damned fuck nowadays!!!

uncle now eat no fish...just cant afford it..knn!!!

Kopi u back......

no_faith

Really becos of $28?
Or paid to create a scene?
Many frequent patrons of changi prison will do that.
Just sit again like returning home.

Silly to just blame the owners for the high prices. This is Spore & overheads are very high.

If one can't afford the prices then don't eat there.