• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious One Canberra AGM - Worrying lack of logic and decision making in Minister Shan

managing agent or company organizes agm orgy lah, so must have deposited their manly load with orgy cuntry club before early withdrawal. but wait, looks like no penalty for changing venue to chongpangchickenwing cc leh.

U think CC want to get involved in this whole shit mess? Already they look bad because they are charging so much for their venue. Better give the deposit back and tell RIA to fuck off.

if they goto tiong bahru football club it would have been free, plus refreshment and tissue to chope one arm bandit. no one would hv comprained.

Why don't the 2 casinos offer their meeting rooms for free? Then the residents have to pass thru all the tables and slots to get to the meeting room. Sure make money.