• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat OG: National ice-skater's parents divorce due to her mum having affair with coach

chittychitty

本地姐妹花溜冰女国手的父母离婚。丈夫指妻子和溜冰教练劈腿9年,导致婚姻破裂。夫妻闹离婚分房产,法官判卖掉屋子后的钱65%归太太,其余归丈夫。

这对夫妻在1993年结婚,2015年离婚,育有两名18岁和16岁的女儿,姐妹花是溜冰女国手,大女儿目前在伦敦念医科。

夫妻关系因妻子有婚外情而在2006年开始闹僵,法官近日针对婚姻住所如何分配以及赡养费等问题发出判词。

根据判词,丈夫指他曾多次告诉妻子,他没有能力资助女儿的溜冰学费开销,但妻子却不肯减少女儿溜冰课程的次数。

丈夫也指妻子和溜冰教练劈腿9年,因此他认为由他支付女儿的学费,对他不公平。

丈夫也于2014年11月发电邮给妻子,指出他每月的收入是1万1000元,但信用卡的开销却高达3万元。

“从我的收入当中,我每月得缴付贷款、孩子的学费、女佣的薪水等……我已说过数遍,你已把我逼到快‘经济崩溃’了,我无法承担这些开销。我们现在要卖房子,就是为了还清这些债务。”

More at http://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20170524-763815

Sg got national ice skating team? Wtf for?
Sea games got winter games edition?
When can win medal?
If win can make into movie like cool runnings....

don't tell me she's the mom of ng itchy, oops i mean yi ching, the sinkie national skater.

IMG_0059.JPG

本地姐妹花溜冰女国手的父母离婚。丈夫指妻子和溜冰教练劈腿9年,导致婚姻破裂。夫妻闹离婚分房产,法官判卖掉屋子后的钱65%归太太,其余归丈夫。

这对夫妻在1993年结婚,2015年离婚,育有两名18岁和16岁的女儿,姐妹花是溜冰女国手,大女儿目前在伦敦念医科。

夫妻关系因妻子有婚外情而在2006年开始闹僵,法官近日针对婚姻住所如何分配以及赡养费等问题发出判词。

根据判词,丈夫指他曾多次告诉妻子,他没有能力资助女儿的溜冰学费开销,但妻子却不肯减少女儿溜冰课程的次数。

丈夫也指妻子和溜冰教练劈腿9年,因此他认为由他支付女儿的学费,对他不公平。

丈夫也于2014年11月发电邮给妻子,指出他每月的收入是1万1000元,但信用卡的开销却高达3万元。

“从我的收入当中,我每月得缴付贷款、孩子的学费、女佣的薪水等……我已说过数遍,你已把我逼到快‘经济崩溃’了,我无法承担这些开销。我们现在要卖房子,就是为了还清这些债务。”

More at http://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20170524-763815

This is an English
forum in case u haven't noticed, dumbass. Why don't you post this on a chinese forum?

Wait a minute. Wife eat outside still can get 63% of sale proceed of house ? Fuck the woman charter.

Slutwife very smart.
Spend hubby money for expenses but her own money pay housing installments.
Make hubby in debt spending on his credit cards (likely for hotels stays with coach).
Sg laws indeed fucked up not taking into account her adultery.
Am sure the pervert coach fantasies about Mother Daughter tarma. Skaters always wear revealing....hopefully the Daughter will kena rape one day

fupikee

Slutwife very smart.
Make hubby in debt spending on his credit cards (likely for hotels stays with coach).
Am sure the pervert coach fantasies about Mother Daughter tarma. Skaters always wear revealing....hopefully the Daughter will kena rape one day

Daughters....ok!!!!

If both same same like mutherholey, some dude will be happy like fxxx.....ice skating trainer?????

Lucky dude or unfortunate virgin opening trainers???? :smile:

Sg got national ice skating team? Wtf for?
Sea games got winter games edition?
When can win medal?
If win can make into movie like cool runnings....

No lah it's multi tasking and cross training..can ice skate means can roller skate n roller blade...can cross compete

Cottonmouth

Slutwife very smart.

I suspect Coach is fucking both the daughters as well.
Slutmum blackmailed the Coach to fuck her old cunt if not she will spill the beans.