• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Saudi Arabia King Salman personally received President Trump at Riyadh airport

soikee

trump_e.jpg

trump_c.jpg

trump_d.jpg

trump_b.jpg

trump_f.jpg

trump_h.jpg

This afternoon 81 year old King Salman of Saudi Arabia and his two sons, Crown Prince & Deputy Crown Prince personally received POTUS and FLOTUS at the Riyadh international airport.

In 2009 when blackie Hussein Obama made his first official visit to Saudi Arabia, King Salman sent one of ministers to receive him and his wife.

soikee

obama.jpg

On his return to the US, blackie Hussein Obama came under severe criticism for bowing to the Saudi King.

Ang4MohTrump

trump_d.jpg

Kan Nah Sai lah! I never got the use of Golden Escalator! Pui!

Where is the damn fucking golden escalator WTF? He made me walked down on foot like a beggar KNN!

0592948dea.jpg

soikee

[video=youtube;nh2nyi885rU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nh2nyi885rU[/video]

A royal welcome for POTUS.

I wonder if this guy will get the same treatment, after all this guy's definitely got much more dignity than Trump as he's paid more

lee-hsien-loong-2010-7-9-15-34-52.jpg

dayuum that necklace is bling bling yo.i bet obama the nigger is jealous he never got anything like that except a shitty nobel prize.

I wonder if this guy will get the same treatment, after all this guy's definitely got much more dignity than Trump as he's paid more

View attachment 30504

don't play play and mai siao siao. that's a very rare kungfool fist called the 4-finger semi-closed with thumb to tickle and rupture (eye)balls buddha palm. only happens with the kill blow known in french circles as coup de grace.

Leckmichamarsch

why are daughter and jewish son in law there too? to fish for personal biz n contacts
POTUS is running the cuntry like his family biz

Ivanka nuts available for mil bucks per squeeze by the randy arabs

Muslim are stupid knowing they are paying exorbitant prices for usesless US arms products where u can get 50% more arms produxts from China for the same price.

Buy 1 get 1 free from China.

Also useless Muslims know to buy but donr know how to use. Muslims are stupid.

Might as well find arm contractors who can include buy the new hardware and labours.

Muslim are stupid knowing they are paying exorbitant prices for usesless US arms products where u can get 50% more arms produxts from China for the same price.

Buy 1 get 1 free from China.

Also useless Muslims know to buy but donr know how to use. Muslims are stupid.

Might as well find arm contractors who can include buy the new hardware and labours.

unlike chinks and tiongs who only know and care about how low the price can go, saudis have reaped trillions of dollars from the u.s. selling crude and will pay premium to protect themselves from the shitty shifty shiites in iran. it's quid pro quo for decades of oil transactions and they value long term relationships and good military hardware, unlike chinks and tiongs who only understand the value of cheap products and services at basement prices and short term gang bangs with long term grudges. big cuntry, small dick....that's what tiongland is.

Trump and Tillerson doing a sword dance with the Saudis.

[video=youtube;fyZW9C1-5pw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fyZW9C1-5pw[/video]