• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Final score - Siam Bu 1 - Sinkie Newly-Wed Bu 0

rambo22

honestly i dun blame the groom

siam bu really very power lo

our Pinky when meet Ying Luck also cannot tahan

he always keh keh stand next to her and hold her hands one

Wife should have joined in instead of making a fuss.

Bring the wife to "CHRISTINE" ??? you got to be kidding...maybe those massage along the Patong Beach shops or The Hiding Place or elsewhere for the herbal bath...

Lucky the wife finds him at Christine....not at Simon Palace, having a good time...or any of the 'ladyboys' bars along "ban ga la" Road...

What a stupid numbskull....on a honeymoon....he went out & look for those honey with moons...

rambo22

sinkie bu has very small watt built -in amp

siam bu has sub woofer

that is why he cant resisit siam bu

bushtucker

the guy so kum gong one meh? he doesn't even know how to operate his phone nor switch off his online status.

What final score? At most half time only! Final score will include alimony, who score higher you tell me? :rolleyes:

dat sinkie charbo shud reflect on herself y she stil lose out 2 siam bu's ...

instead on recognising her own shotcummings n make effort 2 improve herself, all she did was 2 throw tantrums ...