• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Matter of Time When SG Has to Merge

ckmpd

u are wrong,idealists see the present as bleak and that the future can always be better,they are always chasing that "ideal" fantasy which will never become reality.for example the "swiss standard of living",however the reality differs greatly from their expectations,hence they will always be disappointed and discontent.such is the miserable fate of an oppie.

sinkies however are realists,they understand the reality and choose to live in the present,they know that many dangers lie beyond the shores of this island and there are many threats that could take their rice bowl away,but fortunately PAP is here to protect them.Sinkies are grateful for what they have and count their blessings,for as long as there are the 7 k's kopi,kaya,kuyu,karaoke,kio kway, they are a happy and contented lot,and they embrace the wisdom of their mps "you can choose to be happy"

hCjTvjP.jpg

I am happy with my life.

But I choose to be unhappy with lhl and the pap. Can?

nayr69sg

Staff member
I dont allow my thankfulness lull myself into apathy and ignore the rest of the Singaporeans who are suffering because of a govt which misgoverns and mismanages, a govt which takes the big slice of the bacon for its cronies and leaves crumbs on the floor to the rest of Singaporeans.

But you aren't gonna do anything about it and don't think anything will be done about it since you say in 20 years time the damage will be severe.

What are you doing? Doing charity work? Doing pro bono work in your profession? What?

Easy to bitch and curse and smear. But really to the powerful they don't give two hoots.

ckmpd

But you aren't gonna do anything about it and don't think anything will be done about it since you say in 20 years time the damage will be severe.

What are you doing? Doing charity work? Doing pro bono work in your profession? What?

Easy to bitch and curse and smear. But really to the powerful they don't give two hoots.

I am doing my part and am happy that i can contribute my time, effort and resources

Blazars

Can we merge with Switzerland? Then we will have the Swiss standard of living. GCT is still alive. He will be happy.

I am happy with my life.

But I choose to be unhappy with lhl and the pap. Can?

theres a disconnect here.if u are happy with ur life,then what lhl and pappies does is of no matter to you is there?

but thats not the truth isnt it?thats not the reason why u huff and puff and piss and moan on the forum everyday do u?

the wise sage LHL once said,the people on forums and social media are unhappy people,they have no life.they go online to rant and kpkb because they are powerless and helpless.like that loser nayrsg who ran off because he couldnt do anything to save his country,and is still here to this day kpkbing.

u see how powerful PAP and familee and SG is?the hatred and anger still lingers and festers till this day,till this day he still cannot get over Singapore.there is this ancient chinese saying from Sun tzu "shallow wounds cut,but deep wounds fester"

He can run but he can never hide.....growing up and being raised in Singapore leaves its mark on all its prisoners,like the shell shocked veterans of vietnam war,every day from their waking moment to the moment they close their eyes,they are battling their own demons and devils,for there is no rest for the wicked(those who are born in sinkieland),even though the war is long gone and the battlefield is 9000 miles away and hes at home in vancouver,Singapore still haunts him.

there should be a vietnam war song for Singapore.

[video=youtube;JSUIQgEVDM4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSUIQgEVDM4[/video]

flatearther

Is it time for SG to look at merging with another country?
Do you not agree that for the majority of Singaporeans, life will be better if SG merges with Australia and these Singaporeans become Australians staying in SG rather than being Singaporeans under the governance of the elitist PAP?
No and no, simply because Singapore (and especially Australia) is still a kind of "colony" of the UK and even the US, whose governments are under the control of certain "elite" Jews (and of course, their "elite" non-Jewish "Ang Moh" cronies), who have been (and still are) ordering those governments to directly protect the PAP government and, therefore, indirectly protect all Sinkies (ironically including even anti-PAP Sinkies) by "forcing" the governments of at least Malaysia and Indonesia to sell us food and water at low or affordable prices. :wink:

That is why, during the past half-century, the vast majority of Sinkies have not needed to work as farmers, but instead have been pressured to study hard, followed by doing other non-agricultural work, resulting in Singapore becoming:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?243341-2-5-yrs-more-to-next-GE-succession-plan-will-be-implemented-soon&p=2601239#post2601239
...the de facto capital of Southeast Asia (or at least the Malay Archipelago), the "Switzerland" (as an offshore financial centre and tax haven) and the "Monaco" (casinos and F1 Grand Prix) of Southeast Asia, and one of the world's top five:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Financial_centres#Ranking
and even one of the world's top few:
wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_GDP_(PPP)_per_capita
and especially:
wikipedia.org/wiki/List of creditor nations by net international investment position per capita
It is even the only Asian (not just Southeast Asian or East Asian) country:
wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_credit_rating
nbcnews.com/id/44020687/remaining-countries-aaa-credit-ratings
that has been rated Triple A by all the:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Big_Three_(credit_rating_agencies)

flatearther

theres a disconnect here.if u are happy with ur life,then what lhl and pappies does is of no matter to you is there?

but thats not the truth isnt it?thats not the reason why u huff and puff and piss and moan on the forum everyday do u?
As I've said before last year:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?236536-LHL-Is-Fooling-Around&p=2524759#post2524759
And once again, I feel the need to warn everyone here that ckmpd is a typical stubborn, bitchy, feminist, hypocritical, middle-aged Chinese Sinkie woman, who is most probably:
sammyboy.com/member.php?9902-TracyTan866
which parrardee, eatshitndie and a few others have pointed out before.
She's also obviously delusional and vain. :rolleyes:

ckmpd

:eek: "Next" best? :confused: :*: :rolleyes:
I dare say Sinkie women/girls are among the worst in the whole of Asia (not just Southeast Asia or East Asia)! :mad: :(

I am sorry that your mum, wife and sisters the worst girls in asia.

My friends are chio nus and are 2nd best losing out only to japanese girls

flatearther

I am sorry that your mum, wife and sisters the worst girls in asia.
Believe it or not, I've never married and never even had a girlfriend, and I'm even still a virgin:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?242483-Are-you-a-virgin
:wink:

But yes, you're right that I do not have the good fortune of having a good mother and good sisters. :(
However, I'm not ashamed, simply because it's not my fault. :smile:
Anyway, thanks for your "condolences". :wink:

My friends are chio nus and are 2nd best losing out only to japanese girls
If the real-life personae of your so-called "chio nu" friends are similar to your sammyboy.com persona, then you have once again proven how delusional you are. :rolleyes:

ckmpd

Believe it or not, I've never married and never even had a girlfriend, and I'm even still a virgin:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?242483-Are-you-a-virgin
:wink:

But yes, you're right that I do not have the good fortune of having a good mother and good sisters. :(
However, I'm not ashamed, simply because it's not my fault. :smile:
Anyway, thanks for your "condolences". :wink:

If the real-life personae of your so-called "chio nu" friends are similar to your sammyboy.com persona, then you have once again proven how delusional you are. :rolleyes:

My sympathies to you for not experiencing a woman's love

KNNBPCB

as there are the 7 k's kopi,kaya,kuyu,karaoke,kio kway, they are a happy and contented lot,and they embrace the wisdom of their mps "you can choose to be happy"

The 7 k's are kopi, kaya, kuyu, karaoke, kio kway, kueh kueh and kpkb. :biggrin: