• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SAF Outsources To Civilian Companies

ckmpd

SAF outsources:

1. Driving training to civilian companies
2. Aircraft maintenance to civilian companies
3. Transportation to private bus companies
4. Cookhouse meals to civilian contractors

Monkey see, monkey do. Can NSmen outsource storage and cleaning of their reservist SAF equipment to civilian companies? If SAF can outsource to civilian companies, why cant NSmen outsource too?

borom

You should also mention they on the other hand export/supply Generals /Colonels to civilian companies eg SMRT ,SIA ,NOL (world class /1st class performance leh! )-buy cheap /sell expensive-who pays?

I was quite surprised to learn from some friends that SAF actually hires private bus companies to drive its troops around. Is this an upgrade of SAF's military capabilities from the old 3-tonners and 5-tonner vehicles?

fupikee

You should also mention they on the other hand export/supply Generals /Colonels to civilian companies eg SMRT ,SIA ,NOL (world class /1st class performance leh! )-buy cheap /sell expensive-who pays?

....ehhhh...it should be buy expensive/sell cheap - who pay?.....same same like big sistar, hoazx jinx.....the rouge loser who self declared as world greatest fool, ang mo saviour (white knightress for Citibank, standard chartered, morgan Stanley, .....and their toxic sub prime scum loans....) :eek::eek:

so no wrong for nsf to outsource also ippt and carrying bags

STOMP+27+Mar+2011.jpg

ckmpd

Yes, the SAF got rid of their dead woods and expect the GLCs, TLCs to receive the dead woods

ckmpd

I was quite surprised to learn from some friends that SAF actually hires private bus companies to drive its troops around. Is this an upgrade of SAF's military capabilities from the old 3-tonners and 5-tonner vehicles?

Yes, the SAF has been doing that. The more you know abt the SAF and pap, the more you will lose your respect for them