• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat A Great Story From Animal Farm Of A Desperate Hfj Fox Spirit,Donkey,Horse N Tigress.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)

Once upon a time in spore a horse recieved a call from a donkey in a neighbouring country call his friend to help pass a few $k to a hfj fox spirit,donkey say he is somewhere faraway and will arrange his moneychanger to tt into horse posb account..this donkey with to a hfj with his other his animal friends and was smitten by a fox spirit n garlanded fox spirit with many flowers chope fthe fox and into the wee hours donkey took fox spirit to his barn and had kinky sex with fox spirit..unknown to donkey fox spirit has put a deadly spell on him..donkey told horse that fox spirit look like fox actress liu yifei.
horse ask donkey to give fox spirit contact and will pass her the monies.

Horse contact fox spirit and say qin ai de,i am donkey friend and want to pass you the monies,fox spirit was excited to hear from horse and both agree to meet at 7/11 jln sultan at 12pm but horse got problem along the way was delay till 3pm..in the meantime fox spirit kept calling horse,
qin ai de where are you? i waited long long for you..hurry up..

..a few weeks later horse recieved call from this stupid donkey again to repeat the same process..stupid donkey really kena charm badly from fox spirit

at this moment tigress came into the picture and the whole story ended aruptly.

People alot of fox spirits are desperate out there you can easily hang a $100 garland of flower onto her bring her to your barn and has unlimited shots
on her..hehe but be careful of her deadly love potion.

Hope you enjoy this animal farm story brought to you from sammyboy.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Re: A Great Story From Animal Farm Of A Desperate Hfj Fox Spirit,Donkey,Horse N Tigre

by the way people horse nearly fainted when horse met fox spirit at 7/11.:*:

fupikee

Re: A Great Story From Animal Farm Of A Desperate Hfj Fox Spirit,Donkey,Horse N Tigre

by the way people horse nearly fainted when horse met fox spirit at 7/11.:*:

Why?.....is fox so pretty, so pretty until horse beh tahan and horse ownself straight pcc two times and that is why :*:

OR

Fox not able to cover up her real foxy looks that are so ugly....and horse happen to have a thousand mile eye (in order to travel a thousand miles, you see) and one look, able to look through foxy covers....so shocked by ugly foxy face and smelly cunt that horse :*:

Bro, kindly explain.....pleasssseeeeee

congo9

Some China girl really know how to ride his man. Can ride damn well. Singapore girls don't even want to touch his man Penis.

Bad New Brown

Is this fox spirit from 豪门 in Jalan Sultan ?

Ralders

Wah very interesting.....

Bad New Brown

Some people in this forum alway said that Singaporeans living in poverty and not enough for retirement.

In Singapore HFJ nightclubs now, many middle aged and old men are still supporting their singer shows with $50,000 to $100,000 a night. Everything are paid full in cash.

Honestly who rich who poor ...

It is our SGD who give these China women a luxury life in their country.

They can do whatever they want with their money, since they can't bring it with them when they die anyway. :wink:

Some people in this forum alway said that Singaporeans living in poverty and not enough for retirement.

In Singapore HFJ nightclubs now, many middle aged and old men are still supporting their singer shows with $50,000 to $100,000 a night. Everything are paid full in cash.

Honestly who rich who poor ...

It is our SGD who give these China women a luxury life in their country.

why got india(home) in one of the text msgs?