• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Highest Caste Monkey cum Nigger of Asia on MRT

Debonerman

Re: MRT Hog Tiwari Akshat has a cluster working in Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ

The fucking Nindian monkey may not even have his own private office. More likely sitting at the head of a long counter with a bank of computer monitors together with his fellow Nindian monkeys. That is why he ended up on the MRT. There is also a Vice President of restroom maintenance in the company.

Vice President, Trade Finance Sales Team, Transaction Banking Office for Asia and Ocena

Company Name
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ

Dates Employed
Jun 2015 – Present

Employment Duration
•2 yrs

Part of the Regional Transaction Banking Sales team for Asia and Oceana with coverage responsibility for India.
Responsible for Transaction Banking business for Global as well large and mid sized local corporates in the Asia and Oceana region with coverage responsibility for clients in India
Ensuring the achievement of regional profitability and product utilization.
Key focus areas include identifying TB opportunities in the existing as well as prospective client base, facilitating cross border structured trade finance solutions and increasing client wallet share through innovative solutions.

Standard Chartered Bank

Associate -Trade Products, Transaction Banking

Company Name
Standard Chartered Bank

Dates Employed
Aug 2009 – Present

Employment Duration
•7 yrs 10 mos

Standard Chartered Bank

Investment Advisor

Company Name
Standard Chartered Bank

Dates Employed
Apr 2008 – Aug 2009

Employment Duration
•1 yr 5 mos

Handled investment portfolios of HNIs in Delhi

Education

Faculty of Management Studies - University of Delhi

Degree Name
MBA,

Field Of Study
Finance+ Marketing

Dates attended or expected graduation
2005 – 2007

cocobobo

There is one regional hr fella in there.

Needless to say the filter....

sinkie chink cheebye bitch meets her match. both kpkb to nirvana over little issues like this.

nigger the issue isn't about the mrt seats it's about shit skin aliens all huddled in one bank a jap bank. Your Chinese dog characteristics obviously prevent you from siding with the chink 'bitch' instead you pally with those shit skins. Well it won't go well for you those shit skins see you as a chink. I know how tempting it is to join the white club in the U.S. and shit skins are considered dark skinned whites. Lots of east Asians end up like that with dissociative disorders thinking they are whites or superior asians compared to asians from their motherland yet they shamelessly ask them for help when they get bullied by other races.

Debonerman

nigger the issue isn't about the mrt seats it's about shit skin aliens all huddled in one bank a jap bank. Your Chinese dog characteristics obviously prevent you from siding with the chink 'bitch' instead you pally with those shit skins. Well it won't go well for you those shit skins see you as a chink. I know how tempting it is to join the white club in the U.S. and shit skins are considered dark skinned whites. Lots of east Asians end up like that with dissociative disorders thinking they are whites or superior asians compared to asians from their motherland yet they shamelessly ask them for help when they get bullied by other races.

jw5 and eatshitndie are both vice presidents in their category wherever they are.

Debonerman

And for you dumbfuck sinkies, many of the female security officers from India working in your condos carry degrees and MBAs from universities near the banks of the Ganges River. But the bastard Lee Hsien Loong loves them.

Vice president title good for show only. More likely a snake oil saleman job hired to con their own indians.

More like Japanese hated to deal with ah neh in India hire the same snakes to cheat their own snakes.

Debonerman

Vice president title good for show only. More likely a snake oil saleman job hired to con their own indians.

More like Japanese hated to deal with ah neh in India hire the same snakes to cheat their own snakes.

You can't do any better than that. It summarizes everything to a T!

Our services and infrastructure is already strained and one avenue of addressing this is to stop issuing dependent's visa for parents from 3rd world countries. The Indians will also bring their elderly parents and you see them all over the place tagging along. It will certainly drop the numbers and only bring in people who actually add values to the economy. I am mindful that parents increase household income consumption and reduce remittance but our infrastructure is already strained. We need relief. We now have an arsehole parent presumably on dependent pass making his voice heard to support his son and daughter-in-law.

Until they fix their rampant corruption, mistreatment of females and show some level of good governance back home in their home country, they have no basis to comment about justice, good manners or social conduct. There should be a law to prohibit foreigners from 3rd world countries to make comments about subject matters that their own countries are famous for . A fine and 1 day jail would be fine to bring them in line.

Cottonmouth

Fucking Indian slaves, filthy race should be working in the sewage.

Well said.

These indians are disgusting to live with them as neighbors.

Our services and infrastructure is already strained and one avenue of addressing this is to stop issuing dependent's visa for parents from 3rd world countries. The Indians will also bring their elderly parents and you see them all over the place tagging along. It will certainly drop the numbers and only bring in people who actually add values to the economy. I am mindful that parents increase household income consumption and reduce remittance but our infrastructure is already strained. We need relief. We now have an arsehole parent presumably on dependent pass making his voice heard to support his son and daughter-in-law.

Until they fix their rampant corruption, mistreatment of females and show some level of good governance back home in their home country, they have no basis to comment about justice, good manners or social conduct. There should be a law to prohibit foreigners from 3rd world countries to make comments about subject matters that their own countries are famous for . A fine and 1 day jail would be fine to bring them in line.

Tiwari threatens media with lawsuit

The gall of this clown. Bold as brass because he knows we have a weak government which now depends on the votes of new citizens to survive.

Click to see the comments coming thru.

http://www.theindependent.sg/husban...d-seat-threatens-tisg-with-defamation-action/
Husband of alleged hogger of MRT reserved seat threatens TISG with defamation action
May 18, 20178748

We recently reported an allegation by an MRT commuter, that she was denied an empty reserved seat in a train despite her being a senior citizen. The commuter, Jenny Whing, said that the hogger refused to remove her child’s leg from the reserved seat so that she could sit.

Yesterday we reported how the alleged hogger’s husband claimed that Jenny had fabricated the entire story, and that he had lodged a police report. We further said that Jenny in describing the hogger’s action as “blatant disregard of consideration to seniors”, said that she was standing by her story, that it was not a lie.

A man claiming to be the alleged hogger’s husband has gotten in touch with us to remove the articles we have published.

In his first email the man, Akshat Tiwari, said that we must remove the first article on the topic because his family’s privacy was violated because the photo by Jenny Whing was taken without permission, and because the allegations against his wife were “baseless”.

He further claimed that Jenny made the original post only to harass the family and “to generate eyeballs”. He also lamented that our report has generated “many hateful and racist comments”.

Akshat said that he has made a police report and was “contemplating further legal action.”

When we failed to take down the first report and published a subsequent one with Akshat’s claims on the incident as well as Jenny’s response, he sent us another email saying he was “extremely outraged”.

He accused the publication of being “hungry for eye balls” so much so that we “will use a family’s agony to get it”.

“I am in the process of filing a defamation case against Jenny and if i don’t see the post taken down from your site, I will proceed to file a suit against (The Independent Singapore) too,” he threatened.

Meanwhile a man claiming to be the father-in-law of the alleged hogger has said that Jenny should monetarily compensate the family for justice to prevail. His post was screen-captured in a forum.

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/108086070-post719.html
We are willing to consider taking down the articles in questions – not because we have been threatened with defamation action – but only if the majority of our readers would want us to do so.

So, please do tell us how we should respond to Akshat’s call to take down the articles through your vote.

JiaSAInSI

Re: [ Singapore News ] Beware of Indian : Highest Caste Monkey cum Nigger of Asia on

sinkies have their cumuppance and deserve it. choping tables with tissue packs is not much different in crassness and inconsideration. i don't see other ethnicities chope with small items except sinkie chinks, and mainly sinkie cheebyes at that. :rolleyes:

Totally agreed. How the head moves, the tail would followed.

ckmpd

Re: Tiwari threatens media with lawsuit

It was clear that the child's feet were on the seat. Let him proceed with the law suit.

Bigfuck

It was clear that the child's feet were on the seat. Let him proceed with the law suit.

Can we crowdfund a class action suit to sue him to pay 100,000 SGD for being non-civil minded, abusing our legal and police resources, followed by 10,000 hours of community service?

Cottonmouth

This fucking indian shitskin swine dog must be made an example.
His throat will be slit and his corpse will be hung and whipped.

12249614_10156272055755501_6039037489528903597_n.jpg

FUCK YOUR WHORE MOTHER'S SMELLY INDIAN CUNT!

Cottonmouth

This indian desi whore should be stripped naked in Little india, let every shitskin fuck her smelly cunt.

18489922_1993416230684119_1739011924178219801_o.jpg

It is the bag on the seat not the child feet. No bag or anything Lky on the seat.

Good watch 2017. Yes we can crowd
fund anything

Cottonmouth

Fucking Indians swines are not welcome here.
Hope his whole family will die soon.

Did this Tiwari do a Michael Jackson? Why is he as fair as an AMDK in one photo but black like a nigger in the next?