• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious GIC Sells Its UBS Shares

If you migrate get foreign citizenship you can renounce sinkie citizenship and get all your CPF cash.

I know there are those who think it is better to keep two citizenship and let PAP have your CPF money to play with. What logic that is I cannot agree with.

At end of day you can spend time kpkb here in SBF or actually take things in your own hands and give the PAP CPF the middle finger

like u said,the only people who whinge and moan everyday and kpkb about cpf not being "their money" or not being to withdraw their cpf are the poor sinkie

losers mostly the oppie retards,to them their 60,70k inside cpf are machiam like bullock cart wheel,they never see before.why because their whole lives they

never learn to save,bad spending habits,lack of discipline.even sinkie cleaner ah ma can save 400k over her lifetime,what more these loser sinkies earning

1.2k,1.8k a month?cause everytime they see a ya kun toast box they feel the urge to stop for kopi and toast,everytime they see a koi they need to have some bubble tea.

rich sinkies on the other hand love cpf,i know a sinkie blogger investor with multi million dollar portfolio earning six figure passive income,even till today he is

full of praises for cpf and waxes poetica about it,even shows his cpf statement with 600k in it which makes him feel very rich while the oppie desperados are browisng the migration forums everyday hoping to unlock whatever pathetic value they have inside cpf so they might have some sort of retirement while leeching on their host country.

these sinkies have inculcated the

values of not just working hard,but of discipline saving,frugality and self control and self awareness and learning from a very young age.they are also able

climb the ladder of 3 meals at hawker,food court and restaurant rapidly despite sinkies claiming its an elitist and discriminatory statement from a overpaid

minister.although this guy remains frugal till this day and often cooks for himself for health reasons.

to the highly disciplined high networth sinkie,cpf represents only a tiny percentage of their wealth,to them its like another layer of protection,a safety

net,another umbrella of protection,a security blanket so they can sleep soundly at night,an additional shealth of condom trojan extra strong to prevent that unwanted accident.

CPF its very

existence,every factor of its presence is so beautiful and ethereal,shine so bright like a diamond in the sky.where in the world can u find a vehicle which

promises 3.5 to 4.5% risk free rate?well its "risk free" because its guaranteed by PAP,any veteran who has been fighting in the investment war would know how

difficult it is to even achieve 8% annual high risk return and only for those with an iron stomach.its beautiful tax savings and avoidance abilities,and the fact

that CPF remains the only vehicle that cannot be sued in any bankruptcy court,by any individual or corporation.

Often many rich sinkies would gather on forums,and discuss the intricacies and secrets of the CPF system,often jizzing and cumming in their pants and giving themselves self orgasms.

its kinda ironic but i believe even PAP designed the CPF system to benefit the rich more than the poor.

like u said,the only people who whinge and moan everyday and kpkb about cpf not being "their money" or not being to withdraw their cpf are the poor sinkie

losers mostly the oppie retards,to them their 60,70k inside cpf are machiam like bullock cart wheel,they never see before.why because their whole lives they

never learn to save,bad spending habits,lack of discipline.even sinkie cleaner ah ma can save 400k over her lifetime,what more these loser sinkies earning

1.2k,1.8k a month?cause everytime they see a ya kun toast box they feel the urge to stop for kopi and toast,everytime they see a koi they need to have some bubble tea.

rich sinkies on the other hand love cpf,i know a sinkie blogger investor with multi million dollar portfolio earning six figure passive income,even till today he is

full of praises for cpf and waxes poetica about it,even shows his cpf statement with 600k in it which makes him feel very rich while the oppie desperados are browisng the migration forums everyday hoping to unlock whatever pathetic value they have inside cpf so they might have some sort of retirement while leeching on their host country.

these sinkies have inculcated the

values of not just working hard,but of discipline saving,frugality and self control and self awareness and learning from a very young age.they are also able

climb the ladder of 3 meals at hawker,food court and restaurant rapidly despite sinkies claiming its an elitist and discriminatory statement from a overpaid

minister.although this guy remains frugal till this day and often cooks for himself for health reasons.

to the highly disciplined high networth sinkie,cpf represents only a tiny percentage of their wealth,to them its like another layer of protection,a safety

net,another umbrella of protection,a security blanket so they can sleep soundly at night,an additional shealth of condom trojan extra strong to prevent that unwanted accident.

CPF its very

existence,every factor of its presence is so beautiful and ethereal,shine so bright like a diamond in the sky.where in the world can u find a vehicle which

promises 3.5 to 4.5% risk free rate?well its "risk free" because its guaranteed by PAP,any veteran who has been fighting in the investment war would know how

difficult it is to even achieve 8% annual high risk return and only for those with an iron stomach.its beautiful tax savings and avoidance abilities,and the fact

that CPF remains the only vehicle that cannot be sued in any bankruptcy court,by any individual or corporation.

Often many rich sinkies would gather on forums,and discuss the intricacies and secrets of the CPF system,often jizzing and cumming in their pants and giving themselves self orgasms.

its kinda ironic but i believe even PAP designed the CPF system to benefit the rich more than the poor.

hahahahaha, you should write comedy. Its hilarious.

Scumbag, go to Yahoo home page and type "Debonerman", the answer will be clear to your faggot brain. LOL.................LOL..........

Whatever. You still stink of a smelly duck liver product of a chao cheebye whore. Lol...lol

Debonerman

I was replying to post#61. Perhaps unbanned because there is no spamming.

Good smelly duck liver. Toeing the line aren't you ? No more Mark karch$ng images? Sam has done the right thing in corking your anus! You homosexual fuck! Lol...Lol

Hahahahaha...................... Get a life you manipulative megalomaniac faggot. LOL........................LOL.......................

Good smelly duck liver. Toeing the line aren't you ? No more Mark karch$ng images? Sam has done the right thing in corking your anus! You homosexual fuck! Lol...Lol

Debonerman

Scumbag, go to Yahoo home page and type "Debonerman", the answer will be clear to your faggot brain. LOL.................LOL..........

Nothing there leh? I was expecting a link to a leaked video of you trying to forcibly unzip my pants to suck my dick! Fucking smelly duck liver!

Debonerman

Hahahahaha...................... Get a life you manipulative megalomaniac faggot. LOL........................LOL.......................

Bitter laughs also no use. Should cry when you are having a cork plugged into your anus by Sam. Lol Smelly duck liver Mark is laughing his ass off.Lol