• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The true reason why Pinky was not at the One Belt One Road Summit

Victory2016

vjIdMI7l.jpg

He seems to be too busy celebrating Mom's day with makchik......

Dark Knight

China already learned the "know how and know why" of both hardware and software.
They now see Sillypore no up and no longer think that we can contribute further with more value-add for their economy's development.
On contrary it is Sillypore who need China more than they need us now.

fupikee

China already learned the "know how and know why" of both hardware and software.
They now see Sillypore no up and no longer think that we can contribute further with more value-add for their economy's development.

Najib does not seem to be inside, but with China investing in Malaysian ports, the inclusion of Malaysia in OBOR is inevitable.

Indonesia is represented, and faillipines, but just wondered if countries such as Papua New Guinea is also in.

If yes, Singapore is really no face, a big slap for the hamcarlee. All surrounding neighbours were invited, except naughty boy hamcar and the ugly jappies.

Does not brood well for Singapore's economic future in the next 20 years. So sad.:(

Clash with Mothers' Day like you said. Very inconsiderate of Eleven to demand kowtow on this day.

fupikee

Clash with Mothers' Day like you said. Very inconsiderate of Eleven to demand kowtow on this day.

A man can change his gf every day, or even his wife once a while, if he can afford the alimonies. But a man can never change his mother....always there....forever there, same same of course with Fathers.

So any day also can be mother's day or father's day....if you treat your father mother well, every day is a good day!!!

So WTF, clash for fuck?

Not invited, got a big slap in the face say so lahhhh.....don't have to say clash this, clash that....:mad:

Don't pai sey...highest paid leader in the 'free' world not invited to the China coming out party for the NEW SILK ROAD!!!! So many dignitaries, even wannabes kings, queens and princes.....for the whole world to see and admire....the China projection of soft power and mutual benefits through trade, development and cooperation.....just like the old Silk Road....

.....and definitely not like the ang mo barbarian gun boats and drug infested annexation of other countries in the name of colonialism and imperialism....

What a laugh....so how much is he worth now....as a 'unequal' leader amongst other countries'?

Does the new Silk Road pass anywhere near Singapore?

Sea how can have Road leh? Main thing is Asia Europe rail of questionable commercial viability, and strategic resource routes thru ports in Pakiland and Myanland. Malayland port route hard to tell.

The chink's "Greater East Asia Co-Prosperity Sphere' jive is overblown. Sending a junior minister would suffice. If I were the PM, I would just send some random junior officer from MTI to attend.

ChineseDog

The chink's "Greater East Asia Co-Prosperity Sphere' jive is overblown. Sending a junior minister would suffice. If I were the PM, I would just send some random junior officer from MTI to attend.

good job my fellow Chinese dog our chink events are overblown:p

china needs singapore is hilarious,have u seen what shenzhen or the tier one china cities look like today?it may be cheaper and gdp may be lower,but technology wise,infrastructure and industry wise it has surpassed Singapore in every way.the high speed trains,the metro,bus networks and tram system are amazing,the shops and restaurants and shopping districts are mindblowing.......any rich PRCs that wants to come to Singapore are cock,probably just here for the casinos.

A man can change his gf every day, or even his wife once a while, if he can afford the alimonies. But a man can never change his mother....always there....forever there, same same of course with Fathers.

So any day also can be mother's day or father's day....if you treat your father mother well, every day is a good day!!!

So WTF, clash for fuck?

Not invited, got a big slap in the face say so lahhhh.....don't have to say clash this, clash that....:mad:

Don't pai sey...highest paid leader in the 'free' world not invited to the China coming out party for the NEW SILK ROAD!!!! So many dignitaries, even wannabes kings, queens and princes.....for the whole world to see and admire....the China projection of soft power and mutual benefits through trade, development and cooperation.....just like the old Silk Road....

.....and definitely not like the ang mo barbarian gun boats and drug infested annexation of other countries in the name of colonialism and imperialism....

What a laugh....so how much is he worth now....as a 'unequal' leader amongst other countries'?

dont talk cock why so many sinkies dump their mothers at old folks home,in sg or jb and have pinoy maids wipe their fathers asses?SG cares about elderly and pioneers so much they let them wipe tables and pick cardboard?filial piety is a joke tradition invented by that chink joker Confucious.

Kotekbengkok

No seat reserved for Pinky at the head table and definitely he was not gonna be in the group foto as he was NOT invited. Period. Sinki nation was classified under "others" and therefore lowly, even below incompetent of incompetents Viviana B , Lawrence Wong was sent as save face ! He was probably somewhere in the background in the crowd somewhere with the security personnel, ushers and cleaners. Meanwhile Pinky as usual fiddling away as if nothing happening.

LHL looks the most sissiest of all world leaders.

Joko next to Putin, Putin next to 11... nice...

Where's our lawrence? Did 11 insult us by stuffing lawerence into some corner? Singapore is like the Pearl of the Orient. Lawrence should be standing beside 11.

Row 4, follow Putin's lead. Teehee...