• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The true reason why Pinky was not at the One Belt One Road Summit

fupikee

Why crazy Aung San Bitch must be the most Eye Sore Color in the pic? KNN!

Funny....she arrived in bright blue and in photo she is in yellow, unless it was already a different day....

...no hanky panties hopefully, .......

...... she is so damn old and chow jew her oredi :smile:

Wunderfool

Talk cock lah!

Now I have to ship my Terrex all the way from Taiwan back to Singapore. No more stopping at Xiamen or Hong Kong. Cost me a bomb!

Have I not learned the lesson enough ?

You can count me out on your One Belt One Road Summit. Don't confiscate my Terrex another time , I thank the heavens and the earth oredi.

Reddog

Loong the Goon - not invited.

Zikapore is not important to the Belt & Road Project. Philippines (Duterte), Vietnam (Tran Dai Quang), Malaysia (Ah Jib) and Indonesia (Jokowi), Cambodia (Hun Sen), Laos (Vorachith), and Myanmar (Suu Gyi) are by far more important and honoured at the head table.

As for Thailand, their PM was busy at home BUT he was represented BY FIVE Cabinet Ministers (Minister of Foreign Affairs Don Pramudwinai, Minister of Transportation Arkhom Termpittayapaisith, Minister of Commerce Apiradi Tantraporn, Minister of Digital for Economy and Society Pichet Durongkaveroj, and Minister of Science and Technology Atchaka Sibunruang)

Financial services will be provided by HongKong and possibly London (UK is better represented and heard).

A team from Malacca and Tanjung Pelepas was there to promote their port and transshipment services for the ASEAN Region.

fupikee

dont talk cock why so many sinkies dump their mothers at old folks home,in sg or jb and have pinoy maids wipe their fathers asses?SG cares about elderly and pioneers so much they let them wipe tables and pick cardboard?filial piety is a joke tradition invented by that chink joker Confucious.

Sorry thread is about important people and stars....we should defer the issue of whether Singaporean parents got dumped by their children on a different thread.

Suffice to say, humcarlee is a joke whenever China looks at him.....highest paid head of govt in the world wohhhhh.....with no appreciable, demonstrable or intuitively felt leadership qualities......most probable even just the third line, fourth line China city mayors hold more accountabilities and demonstrate more leadership qualities than pinkie....

KuanTi01

The chink's "Greater East Asia Co-Prosperity Sphere' jive is overblown. Sending a junior minister would suffice. If I were the PM, I would just send some random junior officer from MTI to attend.

if the summit is indeed overblown, then there would be many more juniors being sent instead of heads of states and heads of government. No need to look far! In Asean alone, all the heavyweights (PMs, Presidents ) attended in person. Only our great Joker of a PM (oh yes, he specialises in China jokes) was not invited. Only a junior Lawrence Wong went in his stead. lol.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

But then of course, our PM has to attend a much more important home summit in his Ang Mo Kio territory distributing flowers to mommies!:rolleyes:

if the summit is indeed overblown, then there would be many more juniors being sent instead of heads of states and heads of government. No need to look far! In Asean alone, all the heavyweights (PMs, Presidents ) attended in person. Only our great Joker of a PM (oh yes, he specialises in China jokes) was not invited. Only a junior Lawrence Wong went in his stead. lol.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

But then of course, our PM has to attend a much more important home summit in his Ang Mo Kio territory distributing flowers to mommies!:rolleyes:

Very filial boy. I will vote for him. There is always more work to do, but mommy there is only one. Surely you can make time for poor mother can't you? That is why he is Prime Minister, not you! :rolleyes:

KuanTi01

Very filial boy. I will vote for him. There is always more work to do, but mommy there is only one. Surely you can make time for poor mother can't you? That is why he is Prime Minister, not you! :rolleyes:

Missed the point entirely! U can carry on voting for him by all means.:biggrin: By the way I agree with you too that "mommy there is only one." Moms are precious. But then again he was not invited! I quite believe he would rather be there than at Ang Mo Kio.:rolleyes: