• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious China drew a new line to divide between the future Rich Strong vs Weak Poor nations

war is best form of peace

Re: China drew a new line to divide between the future Rich Strong vs Weak Poor natio

Since when did Silk Road travel by sea? Just China securing resources from Central Asia and Africa. ASEAN states are just vassals, you kowtow to Eleven you get infrastructure investments and loans. America ties of no use to them, but us it is extreme important. So don't let ignorance people on the internet fool you into sucking chink schlong like Jah and some brown nosers here.

That's because you never go to school, or your school is Pariah Mongrel school.

Google can give you reeducation. Go read about Sea Silk Road.

Re: China drew a new line to divide between the future Rich Strong vs Weak Poor natio

The only Real Goodness in this Xijinping Move is, sweeping away Ang Moh wealth and influence, and side line them deprive them from now on. So that, Stupid Ang Mohs can forget about further Ruin Planet Earth nor Flee Planet Earth After Ruined Earth.

Bad thing is, Chinese and Gang will Continue to Ruin Earth, Squandering Resources, and not long after Ang Mohs' perish, they will also follow. Only real difference made is Ang Moh dies first. Overall, the consumption of resources will be by a smaller number of nations, but squandered at expected higher speed.

In general, just a slightly better turn, from the existing situation.

Xijinping had mistaken the time and true status of planet earth. Current there are 8 billions global population, left with tiny amount of resources on planet earth. Very extremely unlike the times of the Original Silk Road, when both the population level and consumption level were just a tiny fraction of present, and level resources on planet at those Silk Road Eras were plentiful. Oil / Gas / Uranium were UNUSED then, forest were everywhere then, no global warming then and no huge hole in Ozone then.

Those days of ancient time, we did not talk rubbish of Peace, Humanity, Freedom, Democracy, Development, Internet, Space Exploration, and Exploiting so much of mother earth's resources. We carnage, genocide, ethnic cleansing, cannibalism, systematic slavery, inequality between Sexes, Feudalism Regimes, society of divided classes and ethnic racism. We did these Good and Right Things so we were in good proper Balance with the Universe and Planet Earth, we did not have any Stupid Total Extinction Suicide Plans.

But now, we are very Fucking Deep into this!

Xijinping must know that ancestors' old Silk Road Tricks can not be repeated with expectations of same results! Some very short term results positive on their side, will further mislead him to believe that he did right! But not until he realized resources are near Exhausted, that's when his club member nations will be looking at him, expecting him to give resources!

Qantas

PAP seems to be lost and unable to adapt in the new world order.

Because PAP has always been self-proclaimed lumber one in everything and they cannot stand someone else being lumber one.

600 hundred years ago, the chinks wasted a fortune on the Cheng Ho armada with nothing to show for it except for cheap trinklets from various countries. No conquest, no plunder, no new colonies, no new trade worth mentioning. The expeditions were a huge loss. Today, 11 Jinping wants to repeat history with his so-called Silk Road masturbatory fantasy. In the end, the chink government will blow through their trillions in trade surplus to build unprofitable new ports and bullet trains through central asia.

I am betting that this project will fall flat on its face, with the chink government going deeper into debt and deficit than the american government.

This is a classic example of Commie hypocrisy. They talk so much about free trade n yet imports to China have such high taxes...N USA has a deficit bcos the commies keep their economy closed..If not y no Facebook n Google? Banning is a violation of WTO rules.

US should export durians and mangosteen to china. They love it.

600 hundred years ago, the chinks wasted a fortune on the Cheng Ho armada with nothing to show for it except for cheap trinklets from various countries. No conquest, no plunder, no new colonies, no new trade worth mentioning. The expeditions were a huge loss. Today, 11 Jinping wants to repeat history with his so-called Silk Road masturbatory fantasy. In the end, the chink government will blow through their trillions in trade surplus to build unprofitable new ports and bullet trains through central asia.

I am betting that this project will fall flat on its face, with the chink government going deeper into debt and deficit than the american government.

Absolutely. Why use bullet train when flying is faster and cheaper! A plane costs as much as a high speed rail.but when you add in the tracks, then there us no contest.

no different from USA wasting 650 billion dollars a year on the military and 11 aircraft carriers,google tank and plane graveyards on youtube,tens of thousands of abandoned vehicles stretching for miles as far as the eye can see,US sure know how to put their taxpayers dollars to good use when they are running a 2 trillion deficit a year,omfg 20 years ago US deficit was only 55 billion......when their power is slowly being eroded away by the chink's one belt one road that promises economic prosperity for all.even the beggars of asia will benefit from the huge amount of tourists and goods that comes thru the roads and railways.i can already imagine sinkie children and beggars running along side the China malaysia express train shouting "sir!!!sir!!keropok??curry puff??!!only 30 cents sir!!"

Xijinping introduced 31 members comprising of 28 nations one by one:

http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2017-05/15/c_1120976353.htm

5月15日,“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛在北京雁栖湖国际会议中心举行圆桌峰会,国家主席习近平迎接出席会议的领导人和国际组织负责人。

新华社记者姚大伟摄

这是习近平同俄罗斯总统普京握手。
1120976353_14948523957711n.jpg

这是习近平同越南国家主席陈大光握手。
1120976353_14948523957671n.jpg

这是习近平同吉尔吉斯斯坦总统阿塔姆巴耶夫握手。
1120976353_14948523957651n.jpg

这是习近平同哈萨克斯坦总统纳扎尔巴耶夫握手。
1120976353_14948523957611n.jpg

这是习近平同菲律宾总统杜特尔特握手。
1120976353_14948523957521n.jpg

这是习近平同老挝国家主席本扬握手。
1120976353_14948523957491n.jpg

这是习近平同印度尼西亚总统佐科握手。
1120976353_14948523957451n.jpg

这是习近平同肯尼亚总统肯雅塔握手。
1120976353_14948523957411n.jpg

这是习近平同捷克总统泽曼握手。
1120976353_14948523957371n.jpg

这是习近平同白俄罗斯总统卢卡申科握手。
1120976353_14948523957341n.jpg

这是习近平同智利总统巴切莱特握手。
1120976353_14948523957301n.jpg

这是习近平同阿根廷总统马克里握手。
1120976353_14948523957261n.jpg

这是习近平同蒙古国总理额尔登巴特握手。
1120976353_14948523957221n.jpg

这是习近平同斯里兰卡总理维克勒马辛哈握手。
1120976353_14948523957181n.jpg

这是习近平同西班牙首相拉霍伊握手。
1120976353_14948523957141n.jpg

这是习近平同波兰总理希德沃握手。
1120976353_14948523957101n.jpg

这是习近平同马来西亚总理纳吉布握手。
1120976353_14948523957071n.jpg

这是习近平同巴基斯坦总理谢里夫握手。
1120976353_14948523957031n.jpg

这是习近平同缅甸国务资政昂山素季握手。
1120976353_14948523956991n.jpg

这是习近平同塞尔维亚总理武契奇握手。
1120976353_14948523956931n.jpg

这是习近平同意大利总理真蒂洛尼握手。
1120976353_14948523956881n.jpg

这是习近平同瑞士联邦主席洛伊特哈德握手。
1120976353_14948523956811n.jpg

这是习近平同匈牙利总理欧尔班握手。
1120976353_14948523956751n.jpg

这是习近平同希腊总理齐普拉斯握手。
1120976353_14948523956681n.jpg

这是习近平同斐济总理姆拜尼马拉马握手。
1120976353_14948523956571n.jpg

这是习近平同埃塞俄比亚总理海尔马里亚姆握手。
1120976353_14948503710091n.jpg

这是习近平同柬埔寨首相洪森握手。
1120976353_14948503709781n.jpg

这是习近平同世界银行行长金墉握手。
1120976353_14948503709471n.jpg

这是习近平同国际货币基金组织总裁拉加德握手。
1120976353_14948503709151n.jpg

这是习近平同联合国秘书长古特雷斯握手。
1120976353_14948503708681n.jpg

Sorry no Pee Sai SG52 lah!

look at all the desperate losers.

Big concert celebrating the new dawn of world, NEW WORLD ECONOMIC ORDERS, celebrate the sunset of the dying old world economy, celebrate the beginning of the starvation & death of enemies.

http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2017-05/15/c_1120970808.htm

“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛文艺演出在京举行

2017年05月15日 01:14:28 | 来源:新华社

(一带一路·高峰论坛)(1)“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛文艺演出在京举行

5月14日晚,“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛文艺演出《千年之约》在北京国家大剧院举行。这是演员在表演节目《千年之约》。 新华社记者庞兴雷 摄

1120970808_14947920723351n.jpg

1120970808_14947920724451n.jpg

1120970808_14947920725411n.jpg

1120970808_14947920726441n.jpg

1120970808_14947920727571n.jpg

1120970808_14947920728551n.jpg

1120970808_14947920729661n.jpg

1120970808_14947920730771n.jpg

1120970808_14947920731741n.jpg

1120970808_14947920732561n.jpg

1120970808_14947920733701n.jpg

1120970808_14947920734731n.jpg

click this URL for a big slide show:
http://www.xinhuanet.com/world/brf2017/

you forgot this performance on stage.

IMG_0037.JPG

these were once America's desperate losers arse kissers,no one believes in the american dream anymore.dont be jealous that america was not even around long enough to experience something as great as OBOR,something that few civilisations live long enough to achieve once or more.

america can prepare to scrap the statue of liberty for scrap metal.

whats up with the colour scheme of the performers uniforms?looks gaudy as fuck,is this the real chinese culture,they all look like mongolian tribes to me.

HongKanSeng

Those excluded by this Club flying kite and very Tulan already. Huat!

ChineseDog

Since when did Silk Road travel by sea? Just China securing resources from Central Asia and Africa. ASEAN states are just vassals, you kowtow to Eleven you get infrastructure investments and loans. America ties of no use to them, but us it is extreme important. So don't let ignorance people on the internet fool you into sucking chink schlong like Jah and some brown nosers here.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. Proud chink jah and his fellow proud chinks are dumb for sucking worthless chink cocks while we worthless chinks are sucking superior ang moh and non chink cocks. :p

ChineseDog

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. China will fail and be in bigger debt that the US. China is a worthless chink nation like us worthless chinks.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks are desperate losers.

these were once America's desperate losers arse kissers,no one believes in the american dream anymore.dont be jealous that america was not even around long enough to experience something as great as OBOR,something that few civilisations live long enough to achieve once or more.

america can prepare to scrap the statue of liberty for scrap metal.

You trying to betray the Chinese dog club. :oIo: Americans are superior to us worthless chinks!

whats up with the colour scheme of the performers uniforms?looks gaudy as fuck,is this the real chinese culture,they all look like mongolian tribes to me.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. Our chink culture looks like mongolian tribes and gaudy as fuck. :p