• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PRC diplomats scolds S'pore, PAP sends Tommy Koh to defend, PRC will war with us soon

Re: PRC diplomats scolds S'pore, PAP sends Tommy Koh to defend, PRC will war with us

Better to send Tommy Koh than Lim Swee Say. With the former, there is still a little hope. :biggrin:

If Tommy had balls, he should have stood up and point his finger at the Chinese ambassador and in a loud voice said " Look around you in this country. We took in close to one million of your citizens who otherwise would have been jobless and gave them jobs, we have given thousands of scholarship to the young people of your country, and you mother fucker come here and push these accusations at us? If we favour the US so much, we would have kicked out your 3rd class people by now"

Re: PRC diplomats scolds S'pore, PAP sends Tommy Koh to defend, PRC will war with us

zorro will say,

heng arh, i was not the one kena farked by rong. can continue to count my money in cpf and do the upturn the side turn dance

If Tommy had balls, he should have stood up and point his finger at the Chinese ambassador and in a loud voice said " Look around you in this country. We took in close to one million of your citizens who otherwise would have been jobless and gave them jobs, we have given thousands of scholarship to the young people of your country, and you mother fucker come here and push these accusations at us? If we favour the US so much, we would have kicked out your 3rd class people by now"

Hahahaha,yes tell that to the PRCs and see how the PRCs die laughing.pigs might fly woo, remember it's not singapore or the government that gives 1 million fts jobs,it's the MNCs.the government is just happy to collect taxes from workers and MNCs,MNCs love fts cause they are hungrier,meaner,leaner,faster no doubt about that.sinkies are just redundant,they served their purpose back in the 70s and 80s now they are about to be put to pasture.sinkies are only good for working in the civil service now and voting PAP.what MNCs want is a labour force of hungry mean fts,with Ang moh expats at the top,doing design or consultation work for 10k a month.of course every now and then,PAP will beg MNCs to please!!!please hire sinkies pmets!!!for wayang.

Remove 1 million tiongs and Sg GDP will go back to 1990s levels.which PAP doesn't want,how to have million dollar salary?give one thousand tiongs scholarship is to try to improve this worthless coolie sinkie gene pool.hopefully one day some of them become industrialists, entrepreneurs,capitalists and not these sinkified bunch of coolies and farmers taxi drivers.

kryonlight

The commie chinks are so silly. Singapore is a US vassal state. Ruan Ruan should buy an SIA ticket and come hear the F15SG jets roaring away all over Paya Lebar.

Such a big country getting so agitated over a tiny red dot. 共匪就是小气鬼!

The commie chinks are so silly. Singapore is a US vassal state. Ruan Ruan should buy an SIA ticket and come hear the F15SG jets roaring away all over Paya Lebar.

Vassal state can change anytime,don't believe just ask Duterte and his fuck u America speech.

This Ruan asshole has been arrowed by the central govt to go after Zikapore. he was the one raising shit after the confiscation of the Terrex too. Tommy has no brains. All Tommy has to do is call Ravi Menon at MAS and ask him to check into how many accounts Ruan and his family have in zikapore banks and how much they have in there. Then whisper into Ruan's ear at the summit, something like "Ruan, You better shut the fuck up and start to treat me like your Tiko from Singapore now, or all your money will disappear from your account in zikapore"

Normally, when you are a vassal state, you pay protection money to one country. Only stupid PAP has zikapore paying protection money to China and India too, as well as US.

Hahahaha,yes tell that to the PRCs and see how the PRCs die laughing.pigs might fly woo, remember it's not singapore or the government that gives 1 million fts jobs,it's the MNCs.the government is just happy to collect taxes from workers and MNCs,MNCs love fts cause they are hungrier,meaner,leaner,faster no doubt about that.sinkies are just redundant,they served their purpose back in the 70s and 80s now they are about to be put to pasture.sinkies are only good for working in the civil service now and voting PAP.what MNCs want is a labour force of hungry mean fts,with Ang moh expats at the top,doing design or consultation work for 10k a month.of course every now and then,PAP will beg MNCs to please!!!please hire sinkies pmets!!!for wayang.

Remove 1 million tiongs and Sg GDP will go back to 1990s levels.which PAP doesn't want,how to have million dollar salary?give one thousand tiongs scholarship is to try to improve this worthless coolie sinkie gene pool.hopefully one day some of them become industrialists, entrepreneurs,capitalists and not these sinkified bunch of coolies and farmers taxi drivers.

Frankly, I don't mind going back to the 90s. Everyone who wanted a job could get one, the most expensive HDB flat was $150K, there was no malaria (already eradicated), no Hand foot and mouth disease, no zika, no indians rioting in LI, no over crowded MRT, no PRC prostitutes and massage parlour in HDB estates, etc. It was the good old days.

thanks to wooden and pap.

kill chicken to warn monkey is always a good move

US stir shit in south korea, china will just give them the same treatment, big countries fight, not small countries biz, sinkie can fark off.

Duterte invited to ASEAN leaders special summit in Washington?
Duterte term ending soon. So he may not be bothered.
Asking ten leaders to washington msy not suit msny asean leaders.
Better for Biden to come down. Looks less master-serf relationship.