• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat is japan a dirty nation?

Mee Siam with hum, with giam chye char roti plus kopi -O with salt, would make a new breakfast item at Ya Con....yah? it will be trail blazer. That clown, talk with a short tongue, can't even pronounce properly the difference "hiam" & "hum"...that a trail blazer?

You ask the Cantonese Ah Por...." where is the see hum" instead of " where is the see hung"...you will get a slap....& that will be trail blazer...:biggrin:

who would have thought dried fish skin with salted egg yoke flavor becums snack of the year in sg? must cum out with fried halal pork skin flavored with stinky abalone next.

She must have taken a m&d bath.

m&d bath at calistoga is shiok when chiobu goes around naked in m&d.

IMG_0034.JPG

Leckmichamarsch

wars of aggression against China n neighbours........ mindless killings n rapes yet pray to war criminals without fail and still denying that Nanjing Killings din happen...................... Worse of all discharge radio active water into Pacific Ocean to contaminate seafood as far as Canada and Australian scallops