• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat is japan a dirty nation?

judge for yourself. :p

IMG_0022.JPG

Semaj2357

someone better go tell that pinkie clown that if you dig deep through all that silt, you'd find enuff hums to go with that meesiam....and then some :cool:

fupikee

someone better go tell that pinkie clown that if you dig deep through all that silt, you'd find enuff hums to go with that meesiam....and then some :cool:

But then, his diet calls for MEE SIAM MAI HUM, mai hum, mai hum....

So, so many hums for what?

Ahhh har ....I know....the hums are for the next humcarlee in the wings, preparing for the peeee mmmmmeeee role....ho say liao lohhhhh.....more hums than jixgy girl will be willing to accept.:smile:

jap men are no longer dating real jap women. they are finding love and lust with dolls and pillows who do not talk back. shiok or not?

IMG_0021.JPG

But then, his diet calls for MEE SIAM MAI HUM, mai hum, mai hum....

So, so many hums for what?

Ahhh har ....I know....the hums are for the next humcarlee in the wings, preparing for the peeee mmmmmeeee role....ho say liao lohhhhh.....more hums than jixgy girl will be willing to accept.:smile:

mai siow siow. mee siam would go very well with hum. sinkies never think about such a delicious combo because they don't experiment, break with traditions, and think outside the box. pinkie is a trailblazer in this food combo. he deserves accolades and awards in the sinkie food scene.

kelton65

Dirty? Absolutely not. Japanese are the cleanest species on earth.

As for the other type of dirty, if wasn't for mandatory censorship of genitals, AV producers would not need think of creative means to attract viewers.

fupikee

how about meesiam with manila clams? vermicelli alla vongole?

Mai kong lah....one who has had two cancer histories is willing and able to eat mee siam with hums....

Better me siam go with pee, first thing every morning, as some gurus recommended, to be healthy for the body.

How about mee siam with sia....same as your moniker....and die???? Healthy for Singapore.

Dirty? Absolutely not. Japanese are the cleanest species on earth.

As for the other type of dirty, if wasn't for mandatory censorship of genitals, AV producers would not need think of creative means to attract viewers.

how about paying at a jap restaurant to eat shit? to be exact, curry-style shit served in traditional jap toilet bowl.

IMG_0023.JPG

The jappies are sick and debauched of the highest order.

No wonder they are in such big economic troubles, unable to save themselves out of the deflationary trap even after more than 20 years.

They deserved it for all the sins of murder of other Asians during WW2. Karma at work.

do not be deceived by the external appearance of japs. from the outside they seem neat, tidy, zen, devoid of clutter. visit their pigeon holes and it's totally different altogether. this is why they don't invite guests to their homes. they would rather meet, drink and talk outside.

besides hongkies, single japs who don't make much and don't live with their parents live extremely depressing and miserable lives alone in their hellholes. their happiest moments are by themselves playing virtual romance on their smartphones.

IMG_0029.JPG

another example of great living condition of a jap living by herself. i see an isetan shopping bag.

IMG_0028.JPG

majority of jap holes are like shit. don't be deceived by neat rooms you see on jap tv and movies. sinkies are morons because they easily fall for that zenlike jap shit on fake backdrop scenes on tv. wait till you bring a drunk jap chick back to her apartment. it's better to fuck her at a hotel room. :p

IMG_0031.JPG

mai siow siow. mee siam would go very well with hum. sinkies never think about such a delicious combo because they don't experiment, break with traditions, and think outside the box. pinkie is a trailblazer in this food combo. he deserves accolades and awards in the sinkie food scene.

Mee Siam with hum, with giam chye char roti plus kopi -O with salt, would make a new breakfast item at Ya Con....yah? it will be trail blazer. That clown, talk with a short tongue, can't even pronounce properly the difference "hiam" & "hum"...that a trail blazer?

You ask the Cantonese Ah Por...." where is the see hum" instead of " where is the see hung"...you will get a slap....& that will be trail blazer...:biggrin: