• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 2.5 yrs more to next GE, succession plan will be implemented soon

flatearther

So, In the end, I am sure we will see a third generation Lee in the game.
In my opinion, it really does not matter, as long as the PM of Singapore (who will most probably be a member of the PAP, simply because the vast majority of Sinkie women, old men above 60, male civil servants (including regulars in the SAF and the Police), male employees of GLCs and new citizens will continue voting for the PAP for the rest of their lives) continues being a lackey of certain "elite" Jews and Japs (not "ang mohs" since they are also ultimately slaves of those same "elite" Jews, who are actually the ones controlling/ordering the President of the USA to protect Singapore during the past few decades). :wink:

It's really that simple, in my opinion, simply because even LKY was a lackey of certain "elite" Japs and British Jews until he retired.
Without their consistent support (military, technological and financial), it is simply not possible for any Sinkie to rule Singapore for such a long time, let alone rule Singapore in such a way until it has become the de facto capital of Southeast Asia (or at least the Malay Archipelago), the "Switzerland" (as an offshore financial centre and tax haven) and the "Monaco" (casinos and F1 Grand Prix) of Southeast Asia, and one of the world's top five:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Financial_centres#Ranking
and even one of the world's top few:
wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_GDP_(PPP)_per_capita
and especially:
wikipedia.org/wiki/List of creditor nations by net international investment position per capita

until a new challenger arises to take the throne,the succession plan remains as follows,Lee,Lee jr,Lee the III,Lee IV and so on and so forth.

which is why its said theres a dearth of talent on this island,how many decades does it take for a Qin Shi Huang to show up in a population of 3.5 mil?

The late Dr Wong is classified as chiobu...

nah. this is a chiobu asian chick.

IMG_0026.JPG

until a new challenger arises to take the throne,the succession plan remains as follows,Lee,Lee jr,Lee the III,Lee IV and so on and so forth.

which is why its said theres a dearth of talent on this island,how many decades does it take for a Qin Shi Huang to show up in a population of 3.5 mil?

No lah, in between got some seat warmers mah. Wooden was one. The next one might be Heng or Teo. Tharm already said he donch want it.

HTOLAS

I believe the next GE will be in 1819, after the bicentennial celebrations of the founding of Singapore. We'd be celebrating the entrepreneurial spirit of Raffles, and how he, like the PAPzis, brought in immigrants to replenish the 'diminishing stock'.

It would be best if someone popular would conveniently die for them. GCT perhaps?

fastbreak

I believe the next GE will be in 1819, after the bicentennial celebrations of the founding of Singapore. We'd be celebrating the entrepreneurial spirit of Raffles, and how he, like the PAPzis, brought in immigrants to replenish the 'diminishing stock'.

Some would claim that it was Major General Farquhar who did all that. :biggrin:

right one is the best.

The right one is always the best! The wrong one can be the worst!
Just wanna clarify, the "right one" you referring to is the slim waist lady standing at the right most side when facing us? Or the slim waist lady standing at the right-most facing us from our perspective? Teehee... if it is the latter, I agree with you absolutely! :p:p:p

The right one is always the best! The wrong one can be the worst!
Just wanna clarify, the "right one" you referring to is the slim waist lady standing at the right most side when facing us? Or the slim waist lady standing at the right-most facing us from our perspective? Teehee... if it is the latter, I agree with you absolutely! :p:p:p

the one without a gap where the perineum is. rightmost in the pic, leftmost in the row. :p

the one without a gap where the perineum is.

That would be a complete freak of nature is there isn't a gap where the perineum is! That nice lady just crossed her legs slight so her thighs are closer together as compared with the others.

or she has slightly fatter thighs. will make it into 1st guards for istana duty.