• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Asegan Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship, Punters with an Exclusion Order !!

bitchy

Brothers,

Who are these monsters and they happily allow 2 licence casinos to operate here.
They any o how cripple punters with an Exclusion Orders and those banned punters no choice to travel to casino ship, Genting etc. Punters jump sea or jump building that not their biz. Singapore is truly 1st World.
If these Council members think casino is harmful why not shut down.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FfMkjPMJZY[video=youtube;3FfMkjPMJZY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FfMkjPMJZY[/video]

HorLee

team01.jpg
attachment.php

unclesam

They should tell the Govt to shut down the 2 casinos.
The 2 casinos here created of a lots of crimes and also suicide worst many broken families.
When NCPG banned them punters travel other places to gamble and it worsen.
The recent Manila kidnapped case NCPG should be responsible as she not allow to gamble legally here.
In Macau local people are allow freely to enter casinos yet less than 1% local are betting in their casinos.
Why Singapore Govt not learn from Macau ????

AhLee

They should tell the Govt to shut down the 2 casinos.
The 2 casinos here created of a lots of crimes and also suicide worst many broken families.
When NCPG banned them punters travel other places to gamble and it worsen.
The recent Manila kidnapped case NCPG should be responsible as she not allow to gamble legally here.
In Macau local people are allow freely to enter casinos yet less than 1% local are betting in their casinos.
Why Singapore Govt not learn from Macau ????

Uncle are you horlee ?

specialOne

Council chairman

mr tan kian hoon
managing director, suntec real estate consultants pte ltd & chairman, national crime prevention council
council vice-chairman

mr gerald singham
deputy managing partner, dentons rodyk & davidson llp

members
professor david chan
lee kuan yew fellow, professor of psychology and director, behavioural sciences institute, singapore management university

dr cecilia chu
clinical psychologist, raffles counselling centre

mr muhammad effendy bin ibrahim
marketing director (asia pacific), veeam software

mr nicholas aaron khoo
senior vice president asia pacific, sandbox & co (sbx) & chairman, cybersports and online gaming association (singapore)

mr kua soon khe
chief executive, singapore buddhist federation

ms annie lee
executive secretary, association for professionals specialising in addiction counselling (apsac), singapore

mr nicholas gabriel lim
senior court counsellor (psychologist), judiciary, family justice courts

dr lim yun chin
consultant psychiatrist, raffles counselling
centre, raffles hospital

mr ling kin huat
vice president, taoist federation (singapore)

a/p fred long foo yee
adjunct associate professor, division of psychology, school of humanities and social sciences, nanyang technological university

a/p seng boon kheng
vice dean and head, social work programme, school of human development and social services, unisim

dr tan hwee sim
consultant psychiatrist, raffles counselling centre

mdm teo lin lee
director, meishin international

mr p thirunal karasu
director, singcorp international pte ltd

professor brenda yeoh
vice provost, graduate education, national university of singapore

• ncpg logo.jpg
    ncpg logo.jpg
    74.5 KB · Views: 491

ahboy123

What are the latest steps to lift casino exclusion? Anyone done it recently can share ? Just make appointment and ask me to go orchard center point.

ahboy123

What are the latest steps to lift casino exclusion? Anyone done it recently can share ? Just make appointment and ask me to go orchard center point.

How long the whole process until i can step in again to casino? My friends from hk will visit sg end of oct , ask me to bring them to casino look look , very paiseh to tell them im under exclusion can't go in .

swissbank

Onboard AP last week via last ferry.
Ferry time 2-ways took about 3 hours include transit at Nongsa bay.
This ship really sucked and boss Bird like no Capital to pay punters.
Buy-in 2k with house (2 pieces $1000 note) in the end profit $50.
Cash back at counter, bloody hell they returned me all $50 note and said no big note.
Next time better go to Genting Malaysia.
If not the 2IR barred me I will never step in this pirate casino ship.
Hearsay Bird very jialat lying at home counting his days !

SallyTan

bro Swissbank, come here Sky casino. here very many dragons. huatah!!! :p

by the way " Bird" you referring to ships big boss

Albert Ng???:oops:

moneytalk

bro Swissbank, come here Sky casino. here very many dragons. huatah!!! :p

by the way " Bird" you referring to ships big boss

Albert Ng???:oops:
Hi Sally,
Are you related to junket's Mdm Tan and sister of Ah Soon kia often stand near New Century Tours counter for ticketing.
I going AP next week how much commission to buy-in with 3K.
Any free balcony cabin?
Recently NCPG restricted me with limit 8 visits a month and not worthwhile to buy annual levy of 2K.
I hear the boss of this ship Albert is very kiasu and many games short paid does not follow international games pay out???
Why like that !

ahboy123

Hi Sally,
Are you related to junket's Mdm Tan and sister of Ah Soon kia often stand near New Century Tours counter for ticketing.
I going AP next week how much commission to buy-in with 3K.
Any free balcony cabin?
Recently NCPG restricted me with limit 8 visits a month and not worthwhile to buy annual levy of 2K.
I hear the boss of this ship Albert is very kiasu and many games short paid does not follow international games pay out???
Why like that !
How come NCPG can resrict u to 8 times limit? Are u apply this urself?

moneytalk

Visited AP Sunday.
Buy in 2k with Red Shirt junket dunno what her name.
Paid $40 for the dirty and stink cabin.
Won nett $100 just managed to cover cabin cost, ferry ticket, parking fees and car washed. Next trip to Genting Malaysia, Free & easy
Will stop go AP, this suck ship very kiasu.

AhLee

heard that this tan kian hoon younger and nobody that time one hand baccarat up to 50k . soccer bet 80k per match :biggrin:

moneytalk

only Ah Tan Knows he got all the statistics including those who go to AP and AW :biggrin:

Bro Ah Lee,
Why Ah Tan no pass order to ban those same gamblers onboard AP ?
Those gamblers were banned in MBS and RWS should also be banned to be in line.