• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Asegan Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship, Punters with an Exclusion Order !!

ahboy123

Last time i paid $100 levy always lost , salary liao go , no money stop ,every month lost like hell , repeat and repeat again , so i apply exclusion order , since then i never lose to casino again coz can't go in , then i went to cruise also lost , but the amount limited and after several time in lost i didn't have the urge to go due to time travel that kill my urge , my friend always pay $100 go in , keep winning few times and buy the annual levy, after that lost like hell , today salary today finish continue several months now broke. I believe next month when get pay also he will repeat again unless he ban himself. So i say exclusion order does the job.

ahboy123

I can't comment those always go last ferry and return 1st ferry then straight go to work, to me i will only get addicted if i win from cruise then surely will go again next week off day ,due to work i can't go every day even i keep winning and have strong urge want to go again, unlike local casino , too easy to access and i believe if im winning every day also i go , losing in streak wait for salary , once pay in , confirm go again , so will end up every month also broke.

SallyTan

You Kee Siao Ahh ???

attachment.php

Paging for the SpecialOne :biggrin:

moneytalk

from legal casino to visit illegal casino !

NCPG / Council Committees, please help

COUNCIL CHAIRMAN
MR TAN KIAN HOON
MANAGING DIRECTOR, SUNTEC REAL ESTATE CONSULTANTS PTE LTD & CHAIRMAN, NATIONAL CRIME PREVENTION COUNCIL

COUNCIL VICE-CHAIRMAN
MR GERALD SINGHAM
PARTNER, RODYK & DAVIDSON LLP

MEMBERS
PROFESSOR DAVID CHAN
LEE KUAN YEW FELLOW, PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY AND DIRECTOR, BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES INSTITUTE, SINGAPORE MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITY

DR CECILIA CHU
CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING CENTRE

MR MUHAMMAD EFFENDY BIN IBRAHIM
MARKETING DIRECTOR (ASIA PACIFIC), VEEAM SOFTWARE

MR NICHOLAS AARON KHOO
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT ASIA PACIFIC, SANDBOX & CO (SBX) & CHAIRMAN, CYBERSPORTS AND ONLINE GAMING ASSOCIATION (SINGAPORE)

MR KUA SOON KHE
CHIEF EXECUTIVE, SINGAPORE BUDDHIST FEDERATION

MS ANNIE LEE
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY, ASSOCIATION FOR PROFESSIONALS SPECIALISING IN ADDICTION COUNSELLING (APSAC), SINGAPORE

MR NICHOLAS GABRIEL LIM
SENIOR COURT COUNSELLOR (PSYCHOLOGIST), JUDICIARY, FAMILY JUSTICE COURTS

DR LIM YUN CHIN
CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING
CENTRE, RAFFLES HOSPITAL

MR LING KIN HUAT
VICE PRESIDENT, TAOIST FEDERATION (SINGAPORE)

A/P FRED LONG FOO YEE
ADJUNCT ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DIVISION OF PSYCHOLOGY, SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, NANYANG TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

A/P SENG BOON KHENG
VICE DEAN AND HEAD, SOCIAL WORK PROGRAMME, SCHOOL OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND SOCIAL SERVICES, UNISIM

DR TAN HWEE SIM
CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING CENTRE

MDM TEO LIN LEE
DIRECTOR, MEISHIN INTERNATIONAL

MR P THIRUNAL KARASU
DIRECTOR, SINGCORP INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

PROFESSOR BRENDA YEOH
DEAN, FACULTY OF ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SINGAPORE

bitchy

An Exclusion Order is a very harmful and dangerous order to en route casino ship to gamble. If punters not allow to play legally in licence casino then please shut down the 2 casinos.
Or please increase day levy @ $300 and annual levy @ $6000. This a better way to control punters rather than any o how hantam uncles and aunties with an Exclusion Order.

I hope the Govt please shut down the 2 casinos immediately.
Last year, when I visited RWS, I noticed on my left, on my right and straight forward 70% are FT. Even the cleaner is an Indian workers.
Gambling is evil and the best weapon to eliminate gambling is to shut down the 2 casino.
Chinese saying, "You open a rice stall and yet stop citizens for meal"
Stop the harmful Exclusion Order.

HorLee

hi , are you Moneytalk ? also known as SuperOne ? your points made on Ncpg are noted :

a) ncpg targeting some who are retirees who go to the 2 IRs to socialise .

b) ncpg inadvertently creating better House Advantages for the 2 casinos by
constantly harping on the dark side of gambling addictions. The 2 casinos
ride on this and upped the min bets as and when they like.

c) the 2016's list of 4000 to 6000 punters provided by mbs and rws to Ncpg should could be
better managed by Ncpg ( shamed on ncpg for its high handedness ).

d) wasting of tax payers money to remove this group of 6000 punters/addicts from the 2 casinos
but not plugging the loopholes and blocking backdoor for them to go the races, underground
casinos and overseas underground casinos and the 2 unregulated gambling ships at tmft .

c)

moneytalk

hi , are you Moneytalk ? also known as SuperOne ? your points made on Ncpg are noted :

a) ncpg targeting some who are retirees who go to the 2 IRs to socialise .

b) ncpg inadvertently creating better House Advantages for the 2 casinos by
constantly harping on the dark side of gambling addictions. The 2 casinos
ride on this and upped the min bets as and when they like.

c) the 2016's list of 4000 to 6000 punters provided by mbs and rws to Ncpg should could be
better managed by Ncpg ( shamed on ncpg for its high handedness ).

d) wasting of tax payers money to remove this group of 6000 punters/addicts from the 2 casinos
but not plugging the loopholes and blocking backdoor for them to go the races, underground
casinos and overseas underground casinos and the 2 unregulated gambling ships at tmft .

c)

1st World Nation
Taxpayers' money??
What happen?

HorLee

1st World Nation
Taxpayers' money??
What happen?

MoneyTalk , are u one of the 6,000 gamblers labeled as "addicted to casino gambling" ?

lets be real . these 6,000 punters (2016 list ) are marked !

rws and mbs knews these 6k are bone dry. they are then offered to ncpg as sacrifice !

moneytalk

MoneyTalk , are u one of the 6,000 gamblers labeled as "addicted to casino gambling" ?

rws and mbs knews these 6k are bone dry. they are then offered to ncpg as sacrifice !

bros,
you mean NCPG this year is targeting 6,000 gamblers labeled as "addicted to casino gambling.
So to hit the target they anyhow hantam the elderly???.

CoffeeAhSoh

bros,
you mean NCPG this year is targeting 6,000 gamblers labeled as "addicted to casino gambling.
So to hit the target they anyhow hantam the elderly???.

Sorry i do not have the Statistics. I dont think it is alot or a big deal. Most elderly have rich kids or their own savings or hidden finances. I more concern for the young 21 yr old to 55 yr old.

For this age group which are part of the 6000 or have already been banned by ncpg Earlier. its may be a Good thing to impose a s$100 levy on them for going to gambling ships like AP and Aw

• Screenshot_2017-05-11-09-50-09_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2017-05-11-09-50-09_1.jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 299

kiasu

Sorry i do not have the Statistics. I dont think it is alot or a big deal. Most elderly have rich kids or their own savings or hidden finances. I more concern for the young 21 yr old to 55 yr old.

For this age group which are part of the 6000 or have already been banned by ncpg Earlier. its may be a Good thing to impose a s$100 levy on them for going to gambling ships like AP and Aw

NCPG
Please shut down the 2 casinos.
The 2 licence casinos are like recruitment centre for newbie to learn gaming and eventually bring them family disaster.
Those newbie are rich now and eventually they loss broke sure NCPG will barred them with an Exclusion Order simply they have no money to loss further.
NCPG will zoom elderly poor punters as these poor can't contribute good revenue.
For goodness sake stop bullying poor punters by impose Exclusion Order blindly targeting the elderly.

NCPG, you are wasting taxpayers money barking at the wrong tree.

kiasu

from legal casino to visit illegal casino !

NCPG / Council Committees, please help

COUNCIL CHAIRMAN
MR TAN KIAN HOON
MANAGING DIRECTOR, SUNTEC REAL ESTATE CONSULTANTS PTE LTD & CHAIRMAN, NATIONAL CRIME PREVENTION COUNCIL

COUNCIL VICE-CHAIRMAN
MR GERALD SINGHAM
PARTNER, RODYK & DAVIDSON LLP

MEMBERS
PROFESSOR DAVID CHAN
LEE KUAN YEW FELLOW, PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY AND DIRECTOR, BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES INSTITUTE, SINGAPORE MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITY

DR CECILIA CHU
CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING CENTRE

MR MUHAMMAD EFFENDY BIN IBRAHIM
MARKETING DIRECTOR (ASIA PACIFIC), VEEAM SOFTWARE

MR NICHOLAS AARON KHOO
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT ASIA PACIFIC, SANDBOX & CO (SBX) & CHAIRMAN, CYBERSPORTS AND ONLINE GAMING ASSOCIATION (SINGAPORE)

MR KUA SOON KHE
CHIEF EXECUTIVE, SINGAPORE BUDDHIST FEDERATION

MS ANNIE LEE
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY, ASSOCIATION FOR PROFESSIONALS SPECIALISING IN ADDICTION COUNSELLING (APSAC), SINGAPORE

MR NICHOLAS GABRIEL LIM
SENIOR COURT COUNSELLOR (PSYCHOLOGIST), JUDICIARY, FAMILY JUSTICE COURTS

DR LIM YUN CHIN
CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING
CENTRE, RAFFLES HOSPITAL

MR LING KIN HUAT
VICE PRESIDENT, TAOIST FEDERATION (SINGAPORE)

A/P FRED LONG FOO YEE
ADJUNCT ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, DIVISION OF PSYCHOLOGY, SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, NANYANG TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

A/P SENG BOON KHENG
VICE DEAN AND HEAD, SOCIAL WORK PROGRAMME, SCHOOL OF HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND SOCIAL SERVICES, UNISIM

DR TAN HWEE SIM
CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST, RAFFLES COUNSELLING CENTRE

MDM TEO LIN LEE
DIRECTOR, MEISHIN INTERNATIONAL

MR P THIRUNAL KARASU
DIRECTOR, SINGCORP INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD

PROFESSOR BRENDA YEOH
DEAN, FACULTY OF ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SINGAPORE

Macau has over 30 casinos islandwide.
Entry to all casinos are free include local.
The country does not impose Exclusion Order to local gamblers and yet less than 3% Macau people want to visit their casino.
We are 1st World Nation and our life are bring controlled everyday

SallyTan

are you Moneytalk got banned by Govt ncpg ?
dont be sad. come to Ap or Aw tonight , sister here will ensure you win Pa Pa $ go home. :biggrin:

SallyTan

mbs and rws are for the elite class. ncpg is not after retirees per se. it so happened those marked are of lower social class. eg. taxi drivers, ubder , grab drivers , hawkers , jobless and the likes. if ncpg is really for the interest of ordinary punters and or addicts as they like to put it then ncpg must appear and be seen to be whacking the casinos for better and better gamblers' advantage - but sad to say ncpg is not for it. it took the easy way out by harressing the gamblers and labeled them. of course the 2 casinos welcome it. fyi just go check cra web page - no enforcement actions on the 2 casinos for the whole of FY 2016 !

bitchy

mbs and rws are for the elite class. ncpg is not after retirees per se. it so happened those marked are of lower social class. eg. taxi drivers, ubder , grab drivers , hawkers , jobless and the likes. if ncpg is really for the interest of ordinary punters and or addicts as they like to put it then ncpg must appear and be seen to be whacking the casinos for better and better gamblers' advantage - but sad to say ncpg is not for it. it took the easy way out by harressing the gamblers and labeled them. of course the 2 casinos welcome it. fyi just go check cra web page - no enforcement actions on the 2 casinos for the whole of FY 2016 !

NCPG
stop barking the wrong tree.
please dun waste taxpayers' money to any how to ban poor uncles and aunties with an Exclusion Order.
Respect is to earn not given.
1st World Nation will never practice with ignorance and arrogant by forcing elderly to gamble illegally in casino ship then jump sea.

• logo_NCPG-.jpg
    logo_NCPG-.jpg
    54.2 KB · Views: 301

AhLee

NCPG
stop barking the wrong tree.
please dun waste taxpayers' money to any how to ban poor uncles and aunties with an Exclusion Order.
Respect is to earn not given.
1st World Nation will never practice with ignorance and arrogant by forcing elderly to gamble illegally in casino ship then jump sea.

Hey , ate you sally !!! FArk the 2 ships ok !!!

kiasu

Hey , ate you sally !!! FArk the 2 ships ok !!!

Uncle Ah Lee
What happened!
Cool down don't jump sea, international water 1st World Nation Cheng Wu borchup. Go MBS Tower to jump many supporters will give you white gold money.
NCPG only forbid you to enter the licence casino didn't ask you to get ah long in the casino ship.

moneytalk

• hell.jpg
    hell.jpg
    81 KB · Views: 283

HorLee

moneytalk, to receive exclusion order is not the end of the world.

1. you need to show numbers of punters died or jump ship to say Govt Bo chap.

2. the 2 integrated resorts are huge projects with thousands of staffs and investment returns to sgp are multi folds.