• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Singaporean Owners Hammered India Indians (Part 2)

that's why the pap is genius. instead of relegating pubic housing to only the destitute and losers of society (like in u.s.), all walks of life except the wealthy are social-engineered into various sections, blocks, and floors of hdb flats. even racial mixes are proportionate per block, representative of general population distribution - a reason why you don't see blocks exclusively occupied by chinks, or nehs, or malays. if u.s. follow sg and offer affordable housing (not necessarily ownership) in expensive urban centers, gentrification for millenials who cannot afford to buy apartments will inevitably mix with ghetto, and the outcum may be the triple g demographical change: gentrification chases away ghettos chases away gangbangers. in one fell swoop, pap coalesces swamp natives, kampung folks, slum dwellers, shophouse tenants into flat neighbors and new town residents. and they all believe they actually "own" their homes and pour more money to beautify them. if it's not genius, i don't know what is.

Its not genius on the part of the PAP, you give them too much credit, they are not that smart. rather its stupidity on the part of the peasants for not questioning the whole set up and not being able to see the manipulation and con perpetrated on them.

and that 69% continue to believe in them, especially with the prospect of "home ownership", "equity growth" and "asset enhancement" among millenial couples who continue to queue for hdb flats in order to fulfill their matrimonial dreams, speaks volumes about the mastery of manipulation. genius can be equated with manipulation and not getting called out on it by the masses.

Thick Face Black Heart

I just came back from Mandarin Gardens Condo AGM 2017.

At AGM 2016, the Singaporean owners hammered the India Indians and reclaimed Mandarin Gardens back for Singaporeans. After that saga, India Indians started to behave decently. Their children stopped playing cricket on the manicured landscape. The Indian children were less rowdy and misbehaved less. They stopped kicking hard football at the playground. Mandarin Gardens became more peaceful after last year's AGM and the aged and toddlers are able to enjoy the gardens in a more peaceful environment.

At today's AGM, Mandarin Garden owners had to elect 11 Council members to serve in the MC for 2017. There were 16 nominations and the India Indians put up their best two candidates. When the votes were counted, the two Indians had the lowest votes of 35 and 33. Most of the elected members had more than 100 votes each. The India Indians were put in their proper place.

Singaporean owners have shown how we can reclaim Singapore for the Singaporeans and how we can put foreigners who misbehaved in their proper place and keep them there. They will learn to submit.

Will the pap learn from Mandarin Garden owners, reclaim Singapore for Singaporeans, put foreigners who misbehaved in their proper place, keep them there?

I look forward to Singapore being a better place for Singaporeans and not a better place for foreigners at the expense of Singaporeans

I'm very sure only the Indian nationals voted for the Indians. Even our local Indians don't like Indian nationals. Add in a couple of hard core bootlickers who support LHL's open door foreigner policies as well as the CECA which allows 100 million indians from India free and unfettered access to our job market including the top rated PMET jobs.

Glad that Mandarin Gardens has made itself great again.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Papsmearer last time you ever buy HDB flat before? Or you have never ever owned a HDB flat ?

... rather its stupidity on the part of the peasants for not questioning the whole set up and not being able to see the manipulation and con perpetrated on them.
tis bcos dey gif 2 much trust 2 gahmen ...

conmen oways say if u trust me ...

dat loon burger was asking peasants 4 trust not 2 loong ago ...

Can use CPF moneys to buy, so good. Lugi lah you.

Mark Andrew Yeo's wife got fucked by india Indians. He belly lugi.

attachment.php

The link please. Or you were actually thinking about your mother's sins?

Mark Andrew Yeo aka scroobal/Debonerman:

Your mother's second greatest sin was giving birth to you. Her greatest sin was being a slut. :rolleyes:

Debonerman

Mark Andrew Yeo aka scroobal/Debonerman:

Your mother's second greatest sin was giving birth to you. Her greatest sin was being a slut. :rolleyes:

Hello smelly duck liver. Don't dodge the request for the link lah. You are truly a pondan who can't hold his shit as your sphincter muscles are so weak from your sexual activities. LOL

Are you referring to the gay son of Gossipy Former Policeman Mark Andrew Yeo? :confused:

MAY is Screwedballs? Sure or not?

Very sure. He also has A LOT of other clones, including some he uses to harrass you because he is too cowardly to use the scroobal moniker. Using Debonerman to harrass you would be too obvious.