• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat starbucks people all poor souls no wifi no homes siao

water

today saw 2 ang mohs in starbucks people talk Chinese cannot meh, the female raise head see for fuck see your own cunt la. after thought, all the people seems going to starbucks to do work on laptop or study because the environment is good, not really. all are just poor souls with pig head thinking only. all go there because you at home cannot use wifi for long because cant afford pay huge electricity fee and worst so many young poor chaps all never own a house even a hdb flat before. if you have own house or flat and a good paying job can afford use wifi 24 hours a day, one can simply order starbucks takeaway from delivery guy and enjoy even superior environment at home anytime can use toilet. 1 more thing all your books and laptops are dirty with others fingerprints and bacteria. no house cant use long wifi so go starbucks weiji weiji own broken heart aiyo.

just love to see the babes at starbucks. better than going to pubs. and they won't fall asleep when bonking.