• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Young Couple Trashes Pioneer Over Hawker Centre Table Choping!

The choping culture extends to fitness gym in ActiveSg, many use their towels to chope the machine.

that is forbidden in u.s. gyms. towels contain germs and they let germs fester and spread by leaving them moist on machines. users are required to clear them from handles and bars in order for next user to wipe with paper towels. it's the courtesy rule in u.s. gyms. i suppose sinkies make up their own rules where ever they are. the only rules they obey are pap rules. otherwise bo cheng hu.

Bonut

Dirty Old Man tried to 'tackle' the young lady, but realised she was not the reserved type. (no pun intended ) Too late... he tried to put up a front when her boyfriend appeared, but he knew it was a failed attempt. He cowered , took his plate of food and moved away.

I agree with your observation.

It's the same if a young handsome guy sits there, some Mdm Chong will move in too even though there are vacant seats or tables around.

flatearther

girl is cherry tan from you toa payoh?
boycott you o bee! Haha :biggrin:
And this is UOB's reply a few hours ago:
facebook.com/UOB.sg/posts/662627877280589

"Our investigations show that the couple shown in the video is not our UOB Toa Payoh branch staff. While we agree with many of you that the behavior captured is shameful and deplorable, nevertheless we need to be fair to the innocent and therefore respectfully request that any unsubstantiated allegations not be posted."

I agree with your observation.

It's the same if a young handsome guy sits there, some Mdm Chong will move in too even though there are vacant seats or tables around.

just wondering what is there to gain to share a table with any chiobu ?
go mrt better squeeze in between 1 fattie on left and 1 chiobu on right, u have the rights to sit more to the right :p

that's not a chiobu. that's a slim waist with a golden cheebye attitude worth less than $69 fake coach bag.

shittypore

Fucking old folks better wake up and noe not to disrespect our Mini Elites working in the Banking Industry. UOB shld start Q line for Old Foggies in their Bank branches to prevent em frm bullying Mini Elites.

AhNehs

"Our investigations show that the couple shown in the video is not our UOB Toa Payoh branch staff. While we agree with many of you that the behavior captured is shameful and deplorable, nevertheless we need to be fair to the innocent and therefore respectfully request that any unsubstantiated allegations not be posted."

ghey, gamxiahamida for follow-up hokay ... ghey ghey ghey :biggrin:

shiokalingam

Fucking old folks better wake up and noe not to disrespect our Mini Elites working in the Banking Industry. UOB shld start Q line for Old Foggies in their Bank branches to prevent em frm bullying Mini Elites.

Sad day for UoB. Another huge PR blunder :

• Screenshot_2017-04-24-09-04-17_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2017-04-24-09-04-17_1.jpg
    165.9 KB · Views: 881

shiokalingam

MAS is not going to like this :

• Screenshot_2017-04-24-09-24-40_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2017-04-24-09-24-40_1.jpg
    110 KB · Views: 774

LOL2015

However rich the ah peks and ah pors are, their monies will never be mine! So just fuck them for creeping into my hawker center table. They should fuck themselves to Resorts World Sentosa and enjoy the Michelin fine dining @ Curate.

kryonlight

99% post are rubbish shit. Seems like you are 2nd to JohnTan clown at Sammyboy forum. What a great way of degrading yourself and this forum ! Both PATHETIC CLOWNS..... :biggrin:

SNTCK

Some people, you just can't understand their thinking.
Most probably 心理变态

AhNehs

i suppose sinkies make up their own rules where ever they are. the only rules they obey are pap rules. otherwise bo cheng hu.

thish is absolutely korrect. chenghu no legislate laws and rules, means everything hoso can huan. sinkie society develops thish way for ages. it's in sinkies dna. :biggrin:

Bonut

Think of it this way. You are on board MRT and you have the options of sitting behind a burly shitskin or Serina Wee. Either way, you still get to sit.

Old folks love to get near young people for that extra ounce of vitality that the young ones still have in them. It's a stimulant.

There is a difference between standing in the middle of a botanic garden with blossoming flowers and standing in the middle of Lim Chu Kang cemetry.

SNTCK

Think of it this way. You are on board MRT and you have the options of sitting behind a burly shitskin or Serina Wee. Either way, you still get to sit.

Old folks love to get near young people for that extra ounce of vitality that the young ones still have in them. It's a stimulant.

There is a difference between standing in the middle of a botanic garden with blossoming flowers and standing in the middle of Lim Chu Kang cemetry.

Just a seat then still have to think so much.
Really 心理变态。

You Everyday think so much not tired meh?