• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Young Couple Trashes Pioneer Over Hawker Centre Table Choping!

flatearther

Please provide the link to caroline ng 's Petition. Tks.
theindependent.sg/public-outraged-at-couple-who-bullied-old-man-at-toa-payoh-hawker-centre-queries-sent-to-uob-and-petition-started

"Another netizen, Trish Suan, has started a petition to help the old man raise funds to take civil action against the couple.

Writing to this publication about the petition, Trish said: “as a middle-aged woman with elderly parents, I was irked when I saw the way the young couple bullied the old man over seats at Toa Payoh Lor 8 hawker centre.

“The uncouth woman repeatedly used vulgarities on the old man. (We must) raise awareness that the Silver Generation should be respected, and not abused”, she added.

The petition is here: Civil action for old man against young couple in Toa Payoh hawker
"

warao eh! ...

until now got peekture got video got witnesses stil cannot catch culprits ...

gud oni in hiding in ambulans n catching chickens ...

warao eh! ...

until now got peekture got video got witnesses stil cannot catch culprits ...

gud oni in hiding in ambulans n catching chickens ...

is not not able to catch . is catch liao charge under what ? pushing is not a chargeable to jail or evrn a fine offence.
the most is get warning only .
anyway in this current stressful sinkieland where son can kill father and rape daughter, even pushing a disabled person can happen anytime.

From Yahoo News.

Couple in Toa Payoh hawker centre dispute arrested

cde300ceb0d57a6a13e5ff26fdebda66

A couple who were allegedly involved in a spat at a hawker centre in Toa Payoh have been arrested.

A 46-year-old man and a 39-year-old woman were arrested for the offence of public nuisance, the police said in a statement early Wednesday (26 April).

The police said they had received reports on 23 April regarding the couple, who had allegedly used offensive language and force against a man, 76, at Toa Payoh Lorong 8 Market and Hawker Centre.

A recent online video showing the encounter has gone viral. Facebook user Janice Lim, who said that she was at the scene, recounted that after an elderly man approached a table with the intention of occupying a seat, a woman claimed that it was “reserved” with a folded umbrella and told him off.

A man was also seen bumping against the elderly man from behind in the Facebook video.

Police investigations are ongoing.

Any person convicted under the charge of public nuisance may be fined up to $1,000.

CoffeeAhSoh

Investigation ongoing means good news. Got chance to add more charges.

From the video alone at least can throw in 3 more charges for the cocky guy.

At least 4 more charges can add for the instigator lian. Pui !!!

From Yahoo News.

Couple in Toa Payoh hawker centre dispute arrested

cde300ceb0d57a6a13e5ff26fdebda66

A couple who were allegedly involved in a spat at a hawker centre in Toa Payoh have been arrested.

A 46-year-old man and a 39-year-old woman were arrested for the offence of public nuisance, the police said in a statement early Wednesday (26 April).

The police said they had received reports on 23 April regarding the couple, who had allegedly used offensive language and force against a man, 76, at Toa Payoh Lorong 8 Market and Hawker Centre.

A recent online video showing the encounter has gone viral. Facebook user Janice Lim, who said that she was at the scene, recounted that after an elderly man approached a table with the intention of occupying a seat, a woman claimed that it was “reserved” with a folded umbrella and told him off.

A man was also seen bumping against the elderly man from behind in the Facebook video.

Police investigations are ongoing.

Any person convicted under the charge of public nuisance may be fined up to $1,000.

Investigation ongoing means good news. Got chance to add more charges.

From the video alone at least can throw in 3 more charges for the cocky guy.

At least 4 more charges can add for the instigator lian. Pui !!!

fine only lah. expensive chope. this will set the precedent for gov to collect chope money. sinkies want to chope tables must pay.

Sinkies are so silly. Report the police for a simple bullying case? LOL!

They are just following the rules of the land. You can't take the laws into your own hands. You must go through the channels & report to police, PAP, ....etc.

That is why plenty of problems are left unresolved in Spore. The "authorities" chose what they consider as problems :wink:

Pls lor if you comprain chee soon juan at hawker center n push old man confirm entire squad of anti terror, riot n commando will rain down there

Debonerman

And all because some self centered anti social Sinkie scum did not care about sharing a table. Is it okay to cursed their mothers' cunts for bringing them into this world?

Hope you all now understand what pioneer means huh. It means we here before you, apply to tables also. You chope also no use.