• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Young Couple Trashes Pioneer Over Hawker Centre Table Choping!

u know how sinkies should settle these disputes more often,with a challenge to a wing chun or kung fu showdown.its a ancient chinese tradition anyway,and besides we all know chinks are bad with words and communication and dialogues what with their spastic faces and mongoloid features,what better way to convey emotions and feelings then with wing chun chain lightning punches and seven stars fanning sky kicks.

Why Singaporeans find it difficult to clear their meal trays are beyond me. It is a simple task which requires hardly any effort but more common sense

everytime in sg, i demonstrate to fuckface and fucktard sinkies that tables don't need to be choped with tissues, umbrellas or cards, trays can be easily cleared, even tables can be cleaned after use, and spaces can be shared at public eating areas. they stare at me with the "wah, is this guy an idiot" look. at the end of the day and 5-year erection cycle i have the last laugh as these sinkie morons continue their fond habit of getting shafted in the rear the soixante neuf way.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Why Singaporeans find it difficult to clear their meal trays are beyond me. It is a simple task which requires hardly any effort but more common sense

Maids at home. All of Singapore's ills can be traced back to maid policy.

These Devious Maids are the bestest! :biggrin:

MV5BNjY1Nzc0MDM0M15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMjY5ODU2MTE@._V1_SY1000_CR0,0,691,1000_AL_.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

arrested since 25 april 2017. then all news
blackout. like that can meh ? 4 days since and no update. was police bail offered ?

A
From Yahoo News.

Couple in Toa Payoh hawker centre dispute arrested

cde300ceb0d57a6a13e5ff26fdebda66

A couple who were allegedly involved in a spat at a hawker centre in Toa Payoh have been arrested.

A 46-year-old man and a 39-year-old woman were arrested for the offence of public nuisance, the police said in a statement early Wednesday (26 April).

The police said they had received reports on 23 April regarding the couple, who had allegedly used offensive language and force against a man, 76, at Toa Payoh Lorong 8 Market and Hawker Centre.

A recent online video showing the encounter has gone viral. Facebook user Janice Lim, who said that she was at the scene, recounted that after an elderly man approached a table with the intention of occupying a seat, a woman claimed that it was “reserved” with a folded umbrella and told him off.

A man was also seen bumping against the elderly man from behind in the Facebook video.

Police investigations are ongoing.

Any person convicted under the charge of public nuisance may be fined up to $1,000.

small incident blow until so big. sinkies pwn sinkies. sigh.

Two wrongs doesn't make one right, one wong, doesn't make, anything right. That is the nature of Sillypore these days. We have badly educated & kids being horribly brought up; that is what those two were. We have an equally obnoxious old fogger, who comes from a generation , many of which does not have much social graces or politeness anyway.So two wrongs doesn't make one right.

It is a matter of give & take on both sides...but when one uses violence..things escalate.....that was, what went wrong in just mere words.

"two wrongs doesn't make one right"..:p & " one wong, doesn't make anything right"..ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

shittypore

Poor up bringing plus bad example frm Pap, mini elites cannot give and take when meet lesser mortals.
Must alwiz be no One and rule of supiority

Poor up bringing plus bad example frm Pap, mini elites cannot give and take when meet lesser mortals.
Must alwiz be no One and rule of supiority

poor education given by the pap or even worse education if they come from Malaysia, Indonesia etc...

CoffeeAhSoh

You think murder meh? Bail denied?!?
Investigations ongoing la....what updates you want?
Best is expose their details

4 days of news blackout. Even Ex MP Zai was offered and took the police bail.

The ah pek 's banger chap definitely cannot be more elitetess than ex mp Zai ???

CoffeeAhSoh

small incident blow until so big. sinkies pwn sinkies. sigh.

Welcome to tis Forum. Wrong - u are wrong. -- if the couple who did it to 76 y.o. ah pek are ordinary ah beng ah lian i bet you to last dolar they will be arrested the same day and chain up to be paraded at the fc the next day with news reporters and all on standby.

We wait to see who the couple are, and if they are connected to anyone.
But there are some who don't seem to understand a couple of points about this inccdent:

1. A hawker centre is a public place for meals where tables can and should be shared. It is not a restaurant where people pay more to have their own table. Still, having a dispute over sharing a table is not the worst part. There can be various reasons why people argue, disagree or have disputes.

2. The worst part is the violence on the old man, who just wanted to have his meal. It can be argued by the man that he reacted because of what his wife told him. If the woman told a lie to instigate a confrontation, she needs to be castigated as a bitch. Whatever the case, he did not have to use violence just to get their way. If the couple are not dealt with (both by the authorities and the public via social media), this incident will be repeated elsewhere.

bigboss

likely that will happen soon if the young couple turn up again, TPY is not like a friendly neighborhoot, plenty of ex pai kai around.

All ex-pai kia are now lame ducks today after serving time in Changi Hotel or St John Island. No real pai kia in sinkie land today ... all those showing their body tattoos are not pai kias but show-offs and blockheads. Real pai kia existed only in 1950s. LKY eradicated them with his CLTP but today, the pappies are soft as jellies and just sissies.

U deluded lah, plenty of pai kais around for sure, they dont surface but you will know their presence when they congregate for fights