• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Young Couple Trashes Pioneer Over Hawker Centre Table Choping!

spotter542

It's good to be a foreign trash in Singapore :rolleyes:
You just get off with a light sentence and not get deported :oIo:

fupikee

Re: Hopefully they get the maximum sentencing

Malaysians lah. What did I tell you all this while?

Both got sia lan bin...maybe also lau lan bin ...

Both surrounded by a mist of unhappiness and dissatisfaction.....:eek::eek:

Both bastardized little devils seeking their trinklets in Singapore....then to scam back to malai to enjoy them at three times the value ....:eek:

kiwibird7

Any person convicted by a court of law who has no SG Birthcert should automatically lose his Singapore PR or citizenship and be DEPORTED. This will teach all foreigners to behave or else be DEPORTED. Singapore should not take TRASH from overseas.

borom

Any person convicted by a court of law who has no SG Birthcert should automatically lose his Singapore PR or citizenship and be DEPORTED. This will teach all foreigners to behave or else be DEPORTED. Singapore should not take TRASH from overseas.

I support certain part of your suggestion but you need to vote out the pappy for this to be even raised as an idea in parliament for their consideration.
But firstly I will push for NO NS NO CITIZENSHIP.

NZ takes all sorts of trash from overseas including pedophiles and somalian terrorists.

http://www.stuff.co.nz/258719/Mid-air-bomb-threat-stabbing-drama

longist

Of all the many different foreign nationalities working in s'pore, the malaysian-chinese jiuhu kias and the indians ah nehs, these 2 groups are the worst scums!

fastbreak

This is a good idea, but the pap will never implement it for the simple reason that many would not take up citizenship if they had to serve NS and the pap would not be able to use them to "boost the economy".

I support certain part of your suggestion but you need to vote out the pappy for this to be even raised as an idea in parliament for their consideration.
But firstly I will push for NO NS NO CITIZENSHIP.

chucky

The guy definitely deserves jail time.

the bully couple

badcouple.jpg

Chow is accused of using criminal force by using his body to forcefully barge against Ng, reports The Straits Times.

He is also alleged to have behaved in a disorderly manner by pushing bowls and plates off the table onto the ground.

Premium math tutor sobs and apologizes to pioneer sinkie

https://www.facebook.com/YahooSingapore/videos/10155257362548001/

1c0c0702ceb25748625213a0b2877bc6

A couple who made headlines for their aggressive behaviour towards an elderly man in a Toa Payoh hawker centre were fined in the State Courts on Friday (11 August).

Chow Chuin Yee, 45, a Malaysian, was fined $1,500 after he pleaded guilty to one count of using criminal force against the victim while one count of disorderly behaviour in a public place was taken into consideration. His girlfriend, Tay Puay Leng, 38, was fined $1,200 after she pleaded guilty to one count of using abusive words on the victim.

All this trouble and they fined them. $300extra for using violence on the old man. They could have saved everyone's time and taxpayer money by issuing a summon to compound by paying over the nearest kiosk. Alternatively pay them old man $50and say sorry.

All this could have been done within 48 hrs of the incident. Explains why most people don't even bother reporting and some mete our their own punishment.

Only fined....what a shame!...should impose a one month, work order that, these two clear the tables at that hawker centre...

creampie

[video=youtube;gi3kQv_aVMc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gi3kQv_aVMc[/video]

Oscar worthy performance at the State Courts.

All this trouble and they fined them. $300extra for using violence on the old man. They could have saved everyone's time and taxpayer money by issuing a summon to compound by paying over the nearest kiosk. Alternatively pay them old man $50and say sorry.

All this could have been done within 48 hrs of the incident. Explains why most people don't even bother reporting and some mete our their own punishment.

Their tuition center is at Balmoral Plaza right? Can go there & throw some cowdung... ha ha ha