• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMDK Budget Airlines To Offer $199 For One-Way Lowest Class Tickets To London!

16807295_1037492863061950_1360582780056874738_n.jpg

SINGAPORE — Anglophiles, rejoice! Now can you can fly non-stop to London from Singapore for S$199 all-in for a one-way ticket.

Beginning Sept 28, low-cost airline Norwegian will launch a four-times weekly service between London’s Gatwick Airport and Singapore, which will increase to five times weekly during the Northern winter season, Changi Airport Group (CAG) said on Thursday (April 20). Flights from Changi Airport will commence on Sept 29. Norwegian will use a 344-seat Boeing 787-9 Dreamliner aircraft in a two-class configuration offering economy and premium cabins.

To mark the commencement of its operations at Changi Airport, Norwegian is offering fares starting at S$199 for a one-way economy class ticket, while premium tickets start from S$839. Fares include all applicable fees and taxes.

Travellers from Singapore will have access to London and a plethora of destinations in Europe and even the United States using Norwegian’s global network. The new service will also benefit travellers from the United Kingdom, as they can capitalise on Changi Airport’s excellent connectivity to about 120 destinations in Southeast Asia and Southwest Pacific for onward travel to the region, CAG said.

CAG chief executive Lee Seow Hiang said: “We are delighted to welcome Norwegian to Changi’s portfolio of airlines in September; it will enhance options for Changi Airport’s passengers as well as attract more UK visitors to Singapore. With changing consumer preferences and an improvement in aircraft technology, low-cost carriers have taken the opportunity to expand into the long-haul market.”

Norwegian chief executive Bjorn Kjos said: “Our transatlantic flights have shown the huge demand for affordable long-haul travel, so we are delighted to expand into new markets and offer our first route to Asia from the UK. Travel should be affordable for all so adding Singapore to our growing UK network will give passengers even more choice for affordable, quality travel to a range of global destinations.”

With the launch of this new service, the number of weekly flights from Singapore to London will increase to 50, CAG said. This translates into an addition of 1,720 one-way seats weekly, or an 11 per cent increase. London is Changi Airport’s 14th busiest route, with over 1.2 million passengers travelling between the two cities last year, CAG said.

http://www.todayonline.com/business...launches-direct-flights-singapore-london-s199

AhNehs

13 hours flight... better pay for premium rah.. if not, kena DVT on plane and die cock stand...:biggrin:

will be oversold and overbooked with chink and neh passengers, and when there are not enough seats to accommodate amdk crew members on holiday will hire nigger thugs to smash chinks and nehs in the face on the armrest and yank them out by brutal force. shiok or not?

EnBloc

"starting at..."

Just cheap publicity before launch, just like our own budget airlines had those $1 deals when they started a new destination

Maybe they will sell a handful of tickets at $199, then the rest kena play out

And then they will charge extra high for check-in luggage, for food, for water

Bonut

Hosay liao ! I am going London liao. Hoping to get return tickets for less than $500.

So Changi becomes hub of Budget airlines despite having all the swanky duty free boutiques ? The premium full svc airlines all hub at Dubai.

13 hours flight... better pay for premium rah.. if not, kena DVT on plane and die cock stand...:biggrin:

This is my dream come true, ok? Stuck in a plane for 13 hours with hot Scandinavian Norwegian blonde stewardesses? Wow!! I think my cock will be hard for the whole flight.

9e74d023373630184630a5842ca31f54.jpg

33ab1aac8417b293653b4a95165a2676.jpg

03f5a6fa37ed35caadccb0338b0aa694.jpg

AhNehs

This is my dream come true, ok? Stuck in a plane for 13 hours with hot Scandinavian Norwegian blonde stewardesses? Wow!! I think my cock will be hard for the whole flight.

9e74d023373630184630a5842ca31f54.jpg

33ab1aac8417b293653b4a95165a2676.jpg

03f5a6fa37ed35caadccb0338b0aa694.jpg

amdl jahboh skin berry hairy hairy huan hor. not like atb smooth smooth ...

u sure u want ah? :biggrin:

amdl jahboh skin berry hairy hairy huan hor. not like atb smooth smooth ...

u sure u want ah? :biggrin:

But you forget one thing. AMDL are hairless in the one place that matters. Their abalone. And that is great. Whereas ATB never shave or wax their abalones. That is why it smells all the time. If you like a free dental floss with your muff diving, then you are welcome to it.

Swee lah after ICT can go London play poker.Finally the dreaded once a year curse is over and I am a temporary free man once more until the next callup.f u NS,f u SG.

Tony Tan

London = DEATH on the Street ANY TIME.

You think you prevented aircrafts from being used as attack weapons? They using CARS & TRUCKS now!

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/world/2017/03/22/uk-attack-terror-parliament/99501626/

London attack latest in disturbing terror vehicle trend
Alan Gomez , USA TODAY Published 3:13 p.m. ET March 22, 2017 | Updated 11:48 p.m. ET March 22, 2017
CLOSE

An attacker mowed down pedestrians on Westminster Bridge with a car and stabbed a police officer near Parliament before being shot dead. A previous version of the video misidentified the attacker's gender, which has not yet been confirmed. USA TODAY
AFP AFP_MW4FD I AOT GBR

(Photo: Daniel Leal-Olivas, AFP/Getty Images)
11583 CONNECTTWEET 5 LINKEDINCOMMENTEMAILMORE

If a vehicle terror attack in the U.K. by a sole assailant that killed at least four people and injured at least 40 sounds familiar, that's because it follows a disturbing trend of terrorism that requires little organization, manpower or technological know-how.

Whatever the attacker's identity, the method has become commonplace.

In late December, a truck plowed into a Christmas market in Berlin, killing 12 people and wounding nearly 50 others. The Islamic State claimed responsibility for the incident, calling the attacker a "soldier" of the militant group.

In July, a Tunisian resident of France, Mohamed Lahouaiej-Bouhlel, used a rented cargo truck to run through a crowd in Nice, France, killing 86 people and wounding hundreds more. And Abdul Razak Ali Artan, a Somali-born student at Ohio State University, crashed his car into a crowd of pedestrians in November before getting out and stabbing several of them with a butcher knife.

No one has claimed responsibility in Wednesday's terror attack in London.

Rita Katz, executive director of the SITE Intelligence Group, said the Islamic State has been heavily promoting the use of trucks in recent years. The group even dedicated a three-page feature in the November edition of its online magazine explaining the right way to carry out such an attack, including a picture of a U-Haul truck, a list of suggested targets and tips on what kind of truck to use.
Britain's Prince Charles, meets nursing staff King's College Hospital, Friday, after meeting with paramedics and support staff who assisted those injured in the March 22 terrorist incident. British police said, Friday, they had made two further "significant" arrests over the Islamist-inspired terror attack on parliament, as they appealed for information about the homegrown killer who left four people dead. Yui Mok, AFP/Getty Images

"It's important to understand that these materials aren't just distributed on the Deep Web jihadi forums," said Katz, referring to portions of the Internet not easily found through traditional search engines. "They are all over social media and extremely easy to obtain."

The magazine feature is one example of the Islamic State's improved methods of communications, according to Daniel Milton, research director at the Combating Terrorism Center at West Point. Milton said the Islamic State is light years ahead of the grainy propaganda videos used by al-Qaeda that mostly featured inspirational messages to encourage recruits to find their way to an al-Qaeda training camp.

Read more:

Terror on the Thames: London attacker kills 4, injures 40

From attack near U.K. Parliament to Brussels: Most recent terror attacks in Europe

Now, the Islamic State, also known as ISIL or ISIS, uses social media, its online magazine and instructional videos to teach would-be supporters how to do everything from choosing the right knife to picking the ideal target. Milton said that has inspired many "lone wolves" who need no formal contact with the Islamic State to inflict their own terror. And with the battle in Syria continuing to rage, he said there's plenty of anti-Western motivation.

"ISIS has been far better at mobilizing people using interesting and provocative propaganda than any group we've ever seen," Milton said. "You see them putting a better pitch out there, and people are responding to that."

Other security experts see something else going on.

Daveed Gartenstein-Ross, a senior fellow at the Foundation for Defense of Democracies, said many Islamic State followers are incorrectly labeled lone wolves because there is little evidence showing any direct contact with the militant group. Maybe the attackers have never been to a country known to house terrorist training camps, or maybe there's no sign they communicated with an Islamic State operative online or over the phone.

But Gartenstein-Ross said the anonymity of social media and easy access to encryption software has made it easier for people to have regular conversations with terrorism groups without raising suspicions from law enforcement.

"You can be in touch with a lot of operatives now," he said. "It's not the immediate go-to-jail card that it used to be."