• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 6 Singapore PD Officers Needed To Subdue One Good White Man At Changi Airport!

songsongjurong

QoK1NaB.gif

when outnumbered

Dark Knight

[video=youtube;9qg693uTpIU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qg693uTpIU[/video]

[video=youtube;6JutmVD1--Y]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6JutmVD1--Y[/video]

Don't play play. Nobody can doubt the capability of Sillypore's Police Tactical Unit (aka SOC).
For Sillypore PD, they are just executing a "tactical retreat" to regroup.

Make sure you go groceries shopping, & buy, baking powder, all purpose flour, any type of flour & uses the train & walk walk through the Station...be sure that, the package don't leak & leave a trail of "white substance" as you walk, so "kaypoh" cleaner will call the police & the entire HAZMAT team will come

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUFJ1yVhJ6g

Annunaki

6 sinkies needed to settle one fucking Chao Ang moh.... No wonder fat fuck Kirsten han says sinkies are losers and Ang Mohs are the best!

IMG_0047.JPG