• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat sinkie guniangs upgrade chope tactics from tissues to umbrellas to credit cards

see for yourself....all 3 in 1 table.

IMG_4378.JPG

just sit and eat .. what can they do? start a fight?

that's the simpleton self centered selfish sinkie way. cannot change and conquer the world. just makan and mind own business of stomach shiokness. no wonder sg is lumpar one, thanks to pap.

AhNehs

that's the simpleton self centered selfish sinkie way. cannot change and conquer the world. just makan and mind own business of stomach shiokness. no wonder sg is lumpar one, thanks to pap.

most of these clowns who do these chips nonsense are OLs rah. :biggrin:

kiwibird7

Freelance Ah Peks and Ah Soh can offer to sit at empty tables to human chope for a fee. Non takers of their offers will result in umbrellas, tissue packs and cards mysteriously disappear from reserved tables