• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Why does the PAP put S'pore in danger at the hands of N. Korean Madman Kim?

Everyone in the world know this Kim is mentally unstable and a blood thirsty murderer. He has been developing long range nuclear weapons. Not long enough to reach the US. But certainly long enough to reach all of South Korea and Japan. Who knows what is the true range of his missiles. Maybe they can reach Zikapore one day, or even maybe now. Why the fuck would the PAP let the US fleet stop here to refuel and replenish supplies, and then send them on their way to N Korea? And we can assume they loaded up their ammo and weapons too while they are here. How would Kim perceive this? he probably thinks the US navy fleet is on their way to whack him, being the paranoiac asshole that he is. How does he feel about Singapore, knowing that we helped his enemy by providing shelter and supplies to him? Will his itchy trigger finger fire off one missile at us the next time he sees the US Navy in our port? If he can destroy one or 2 US navy ships at Changi Naval base, will he be tempted to do so. He hardly cares if there are sinkie casualties. Why even bother to antagonize him by openly revealing that we are helping this US fleet on their way to the N Korean area? This is really stupid. As if we don't have enough enemies and countries that have ill will against us, we have to add another one? Does the PAP really not think that the N Koreans will note that we help their enemy? The friend of my enemy is also my enemy. Do you think that Kim will not hold it against Singapore? Are the PAP that naive? The N Koreans have been known to carry out covert action in SE Asia such as the Bombing in rangoon during an assassination attempt against the then South Korean President. And recently, we have seen the murder of Kim's half brother in KL. This regime has no problems with going into SE Asia and killing people there. yet the PAP wants to invite trouble this way. Really stupid.

[h=1]US Navy strike group heads toward Korean waters amid North Korea nuclear threat[/h] Posted 9 Apr 2017, 3:14am

A United States Navy strike group is moving towards the western Pacific Ocean near the Korean Peninsula as a show of force amid growing concerns about North Korea's advancing weapons program.
[h=2]Key points:[/h]
  • A US Navy statement says the aircaft carrier USS Carl Vinson left Singapore on Saturday
  • President Donald Trump and his South Korean counterpart agree to stay in close contact about North Korea and other issues
  • The move follows North Korea's recent ballistic missile tests and continued pursuit of a nuclear program

The US Pacific Command directed the carrier group to sail north to the western Pacific after departing Singapore on Saturday, a US Navy statement said.
Commander of the US Pacific Fleet, Admiral Harry Harris, said the deployment followed recent provocations by Pyongyang.
The carrier group includes the aircraft carrier USS Carl Vinson, with support from several missile destroyers and missile cruisers.
The vessels will operate in the western Pacific rather than making previously planned port visits to Australia.
Earlier this week, North Korea launched a ballistic missile into the East Sea just ahead of a meeting between US President Donald Trump and Chinese President Xi Jinping.
During their talks in Florida, Mr Trump pressed his counterpart to do more to curb North Korea's nuclear program.
Mr Trump has said he would be ready to act unilaterally to address North Korea's nuclear program if China does not step up to help with the matter.
The naval deployment comes days after a US missile strike on an air base in Syria, which the Pentagon said was involved in a chemical weapons attack.
Photo: US Navy guided-missile destroyer USS Porter conducted the strike operations while in the Mediterranean Sea. (AP: Ford Williams/US Navy)
North Korea denounced the strike as an "unforgivable act of aggression" and one that proved its nuclear weapons were justified to protect the country against Washington's "evermore reckless moves for a war".
The White House said Mr Trump and South Korea's Acting President Hwang Kyo-ahn spoke on Saturday by phone and agreed to stay in close contact about North Korea and other issues.
The strike group has participated in exercises with the Japan Maritime Self Defence Force and Republic of Korea Navy, various maritime security initiatives, and routine patrol operations in the South China Sea.
North Korean officials, including leader Kim Jong-un, have repeatedly indicated an intercontinental ballistic missile test or something similar could be coming, possibly as soon as mid-April.

kryonlight

The demise of North Korea is nigh! From now on, China will distance herself more and more from Fat Kim. NoKo will collapse and unite with the South eventually. Singapore will be remembered for her contribution to this world historic moment.

AhNehs

China leadership is not stupid. N Korea has always been a tributary state of China. The moment it has nuclear missiles capable of striking China cities like Shanghai Tianjin etc, it wouldn't give a fuck about China.

I am hoping China send in some secret agents to rid this Bui Kim and install a milder regime.

dont worry, china say say only, sperm thicker than blood and blood thicker than coca cola.

i've instructed 11 and putin to put merica on the hit list if the mor on my friend fatty kim is 1 lesser.

siao siao, these angmoh blow cow blow trumpet only.

fatty kim will live to 101 years old and his son will take over in 10 years time when he reach 17. it will be a wonderful succession.

Dumb Ass Gay Loong say he is deeply concerned over deliberate and provocative actions by North Korean and fatso Kim. In that case why does he provoke it by resupply the US Navy fleet here with food, fuel, arms, and hookers? After they loaded up at Changi Naval Base, they sailed up to Japan area. Like that is not considered provoking N Korea? What an asshole, endangering all of Zikapore.

Asia Pacific Singapore deeply concerned over N Korea's 'deliberate, provocative' actions: PM Lee

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...over-n-korea-s-deliberate-provocative-8805506

MANILA: In the wake of a failed missile test by North Korea early Saturday (Apr 29), heightened tensions on the Korean Peninsula continued to be a focus at this year’s ASEAN Summit, with Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong the latest among leaders to call North Korea’s actions “clear violations” of UN Security Council Resolutions.
Mr Lee included North Korea in his intervention points at a retreat during the ASEAN Summit on Saturday (Apr 29). "Singapore is deeply concerned by the series of deliberate and provocative actions by the DPRK, including its two nuclear tests in January and September last year, and the successive ballistic missile launches this year, including one earlier today," he said.

Mr Lee said North Korea’s actions are a grave threat to regional peace, security and stability, and urged ASEAN members to stand united in calling for the reclusive country to cease all provocative actions and “return to the path of dialogue”.

Following Friday’s meet

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...over-n-korea-s-deliberate-provocative-8805506

We already know this gsy loong open his mouth nothibg good come out fron his mouth.
Just wait for NK nuke gift send to gay loong

About time to give this drug trafficker USA a real enemy that can shoot nuke.

World peace is coming, afyer this nuke war.

I highly doubt kim is able to build a rocket that's accurate enough to target a tiny dot like singapore.if kim tries to enter the coordinates into the computer,it will come back "target is invalid".it will be like trying to land a 747 in the Hudson River except this time the pilot is dead and the Hudson River is a swimming pool.

Besides I doubt kim has enough radioactive material to build a real bomb.his previous detonations only measured 9 kiloton which is even smaller than the Hiroshima bomb which is already a tiny pinprick compared to hydrogen bombs that can go up to 100 megaton.

Trump should launch missile strikes on North Korea already. As a singapore citizen, I will back our PM Lee if he decides that SAF should send a contingent of troops to support the US military action against North Korea. We punch above our weight in the international arena and should be willing to take on more responsibility to ensure peace in our neighbourhood.

I highly doubt kim is able to build a rocket that's accurate enough to target a tiny dot like singapore.if kim tries to enter the coordinates into the computer,it will come back "target is invalid".it will be like trying to land a 747 in the Hudson River except this time the pilot is dead and the Hudson River is a swimming pool.

Besides I doubt kim has enough radioactive material to build a real bomb.his previous detonations only measured 9 kiloton which is even smaller than the Hiroshima bomb which is already a tiny pinprick compared to hydrogen bombs that can go up to 100 megaton.

he does not have to target a nuke at zikapore. He can send agents in like he did in KL and fuck around with us. Assassinate a few PAPzis, blow up a few buses, etc. enough to crash the stock market and cause billions in damage.

Trump should launch missile strikes on North Korea already. As a singapore citizen, I will back our PM Lee if he decides that SAF should send a contingent of troops to support the US military action against North Korea. We punch above our weight in the international arena and should be willing to take on more responsibility to ensure peace in our neighbourhood.

I agree with you, minimum we should send 10 scholar generals to lead our troops from the front.