• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat KNN..Track Fault, Signal Fault, Train Fault...

AhNehs

Every other day, there is a fault after so many years and billions pump into it.

How come never their fault huh?!? From top to bottom, the whole SMRT cannot get their act together after so many years.

Blame Saw Paik Hwa until cannot blame anymore, now blame non living things like track, signal and train! Naboo chow cheebai !

Track newly installed one still got fault. Train new one also got fault. Kong SMLJ ... Then fares keep increasing... Nabey...

Ok ok Tonychat, I go set up protest outside Parlanment... :biggrin:

Now got security incident on NEL...Nabey..

Today, the 18th of April, another one?....is it another of our comrade brother leaving his luggage bag & then, went to pang sai, causing panic when they open the bad...dildos fell out...:biggrin:

Your fault....you should pay more to travel, so that, they can give you the best traveling experience, with top of the line hardware & software....PAY MORE LAH!, get less breakdowns...& don't forget, don't everyday come out at the same time....you cause congestion....if possible...try not to commute to work.... ha ha ha ha

AhNehs

Today, the 18th of April, another one?....is it another of our comrade brother leaving his luggage bag & then, went to pang sai, causing panic when they open the bad...dildos fell out...:biggrin:

Your fault....you should pay more to travel, so that, they can give you the best traveling experience, with top of the line hardware & software....PAY MORE LAH!, get less breakdowns...& don't forget, don't everyday come out at the same time....you cause congestion....if possible...try not to commute to work.... ha ha ha ha

NoW!!!!!!!!!!

songsongjurong

8369_fit512.jpg

no one dares to bend over and picked up the soap bars.

AhNehs

you guys better make sure your milk powder, drinks don't leak in MRT. Later bo tai bo chi kena arrested for pranking Mrt :biggrin:

U voted an Old PM get ild trains things and sane ild excuses.

Next time vote young nan like Fatty Kim. Fatty Kim armed w nuke bombs can warn USA not fuck with him.

U voted an Old PM get ild trains things and sane ild excuses.

Next time vote young nan like Fatty Kim. Fatty Kim armed w nuke bombs can warn USA not fuck with him.

Our Defence Minister the best....his military equipments went missing & we are not in any war.....he didn't go DB..."hendap kaki"??? why the oppositions never ask??

Every other day, there is a fault after so many years and billions pump into it.

How come never their fault huh?!? From top to bottom, the whole SMRT cannot get their act together after so many years.

Blame Saw Paik Hwa until cannot blame anymore, now blame non living things like track, signal and train! Naboo chow cheebai !

Track newly installed one still got fault. Train new one also got fault. Kong SMLJ ... Then fares keep increasing... Nabey...

Ok ok Tonychat, I go set up protest outside Parlanment... :biggrin:

But never the Ministar's Fault. :rolleyes::biggrin:

It is your fault...you never pay attention to the endless loop announcement, " if you see any suspicious ....report it to our staff or call "wunderneh, wunderneh, wunderneh"...