• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Which country citizens so fortunate working​ as flight steward can buy bungalow?

flatearther

When i was buying my second condo i went to look at HDB too and they were selling like 350k or 380k in outskirts while the condo in similar areas were selling around half a million only.
Btw i already sold it at good profit a few years ago. So proud to make money with no HDB and no one's help
Oh, so it seems that you used to own two small condo units in the past! :eek:
No wonder you could afford to buy a house in JB a few years ago, right? :wink:
So even if you're:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2586220#post2586220
...not rich and condo way below one million
I'm guessing that your current financial net worth (including your remaining condo unit that you are using as an investment property) should be well above half (possibly even nearly) a million S$ (and this excludes your CPF accounts), right? :wink:

Who said i buy two small condos? I bought one small and one big condo. The latter on a joint basis with my ex husband. You don't know after the big crash you could get 99 year leasehold about 1200 SF brand new condo for around half million? Came complete with marble flooring, nice bathrooms, built in wardrobes and cabinet and cooking appliances. Only need to buy some lights and fix the curtains and furniture and can move in.

Jealous FCM and STD are like that. Spend all the time maligning people instead of spending productive time to improve own life. I remember Pinnacle@duxton was launched in 2004 after SARS and 4 room flat was selling for only around 300k and nobody wanted to buy with excess flats left unsold. Fyi I was very gian to buy then but not qualified as already own condoS even though i never bought a single HDB in my life.

Oh, so it seems that you used to own two small condo units in the past! :eek:
No wonder you could afford to buy a house in JB a few years ago, right? :wink:
So even if you're:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233224-ginfreely-vs-the-coalition&p=2586220#post2586220

I'm guessing that your current financial net worth (including your remaining condo unit that you are using as an investment property) should be well above half (possibly even nearly) a million S$ (and this excludes your CPF accounts), right? :wink:

flatearther

Who said i buy two small condos? I bought one small and one big condo. The latter on a joint basis with my ex husband. You don't know after the big crash you could get 99 year leasehold about 1200 SF brand new condo for around half million? Came complete with marble flooring, nice bathrooms, built in wardrobes and cabinet and cooking appliances. Only need to buy some lights and fix the curtains and furniture and can move in.
Thanks for letting us know. :wink:

I am even worse. I stay with banglas in Tuas dormitory :biggrin:

Don't judge on surface. You think banglas staying in dormitories very poor thing? I remember two decades ago when i was doing defects rectification for my first condo and there was this blanga supervisor in his thirties or early forties who told me he was going back to his hometown, he had bought ACRES of land and was going back to get married and retiring. So you never know they may be a big landlord and how luxurious their life could be in their home countries when they returned.

flatearther

I don't mind letting you jealous FCM and STD know too...
May I ask, are you able to see the future in which you will live to a ripe old age (i.e. at least thirty more years, since you seem to be in your mid-40s) and still maintain good enough health (both physical and psychological/mental/emotional) until then to fully enjoy your financial wealth? :confused: :wink:

No i am not saying i have good foresight. In fact i said before i bought my first condo before the crash. I just learned​ as i went along. And one shouldn't don't plan don't invest just becos one cant foretell the future. That's the sure route to poverty like you flatearthshit living on handout from father. That's your destiny for sitting down do nothing and only know how to be jealous and critical of people doing anything and everything.

Everyday I learn new things like this few years i learned how greedy and no morals some people are to even consider selling themselves an option to buy condo. No wonder these are the people that think they are slaves.

And i also learned how evil and vicious are these self declared proud piranha. They are not human indeed.

And these piranhas love to act innocent and kind while they are doing their piranha act at the same time. The best is when the piranhas meet the big shark they kpkb how poor thing they are and the world believe them. Really evil and shameless spirit.

FCM = self declared proud Piranhas. So proud of doing evil!

Greedy and no morals slaves to money. Everything can sell including their mother when asset drops 30%. Btw not i say one but one FCM in JB forum.

Oh FCM are also caught very boastful and like to self praise of success in doing evil!

And these evil FCM are so damn arrogant they call you kicked to JB when you gave them face to invest in their damn property. So i will say no one should go buy house in JB! No appreciation and get terrorist attack in return! Attack by self declared piranhas aka terrorist! Terrorise a single lady with no shame no conscience no repentance!

And FCM are vain person who called others vain. Alamak everything bad that they accused others to be is always what they are themselves. Ultra shameless hypocrite.

Wow so many attributes i must summarise:

FCM = self declared proud Piranhas, not human, greedy and no morals people to even consider selling body as an option to buy condo, slaves to money where everything can sell including their mother when assets drop 30%, hypocrite kpkb non-stop how poor thing they are when they are the biggest bullies in their home country, liars slandering whoever they don't like, act innocent act kind act blur while doing most horrible evil at the same time, boastful and self praise of success in doing evil, arrogant and ungrateful to terrorise a lady investor of JB property and turned a virgin to slut whore mistress and porn star worldwide, no shame, no conscience, no repentance, not a man of their words and zero integrity and vain hahahaha

Wow such a long evil and dirty list. Not a single good attribute. 这还能算是人吗?畜牲吧! LOL.

Wow so many attributes i must summarise:

FCM = self declared proud Piranhas, not human, greedy and no morals people to even consider selling body as an option to buy condo, slaves to money where everything can sell including their mother when assets drop 30%, hypocrite kpkb non-stop how poor thing they are when they are the biggest bullies in their home country, liars slandering whoever they don't like, act innocent act kind act blur while doing most horrible evil at the same time, boastful and self praise of success in doing evil, arrogant and ungrateful to terrorise a lady investor of JB property and turned a virgin to slut whore mistress and porn star worldwide, no shame, no conscience, no repentance, not a man of their words and zero integrity and vain hahahaha

Wow such a long evil and dirty list. Not a single good attribute. 这还能算是人吗?畜牲吧! LOL.

Wow such a long list of injustice done to me by FCM.