• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie bitch Jamie yeo married again .....

bodycells

Jamie must have been a very lovable lady. A lot of man wanted her ,even with her kids in toil and at the age of 39. That's wonderful. She must be a wonderful partner. She's not your normal Singkie lady.

She knows how to sex lah.. very experience. The guy kanna hook

Cottonmouth

LIMPEH FUCKED YOU DEAD!

YOU ARE A RETARDED MOTHERFUCKER HAMKARCHAN BASTARD CHEEBYE BALLESS CANCER-STRICKEN DOG!

YOU PIMP YOUR PROSTITUTE WHORE MOTHER TO PRC CUSTOMERS FOR A LIVING UNTIL YOUR PROSTITUTE WHORE MOTHER DIED AND YOU THIS GAY WHORE SUCKED PRC's DICKS EVERYDAY!

LAST NIGHT YOU THIS BASTARD MOTEHRFUCKER TOTAL LOSER DOG ATE MY FECES AND YOU ATE MY FECES!

YOU THIS RETARDED MOTHERFUCKER HUMKARCHAN CHEEBYE DOG AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL ALL DIE VERY PAINFULLY AND VERY HORRIBLY IN ROAD ACCIDENTS VERY SOON!

It's time to dig your filthy shitskin desi mother out from her grave to give her black smelly curry pussy some good cunninlingus, she hasn't been fucked in years. :biggrin: Remember to apply some lard before you fuck her.

congo9

mature wine damn shiok........... can BJ you to cloud nine.. cloud computing ?

Indeed. The problem with SYT of Singkie is that they can't perform blow job properly. Do they know how to hold his man's pen and shake it out and treat squirting as the most dirtest thing on earth. Just one look at the expression of some ladies you know they know nuts.

Of course Jamie will be different. She will definitely know how to blow his man to cloud nine.

fupikee

Tink she Celebrity like tos in Holywood.

She thot she lizabeth tailor II the great......unfortunately, she is not even worth one tuff of the pubic hair of this ang mo serial marriage lunatic :o

....act cool...beh cool...lah.....:smile: ...just a poor imitation of a debauched siow char boh...(with very very loose chut hole).

Indeed. The problem with SYT of Singkie is that they can't perform blow job properly. Do they know how to hold his man's pen and shake it out and treat squirting as the most dirtest thing on earth. Just one look at the expression of some ladies you know they know nuts.

Of course Jamie will be different. She will definitely know how to blow his man to cloud nine.

They can always be trained and patience has its rewards.

Annunaki

This SPG still very fuckable so understandable :

IMG_9708.JPG

However the Ang moh who married this fat fuck Must really cannot survive in own country and need to use fat fuck to get PR in sinkieland:

IMG_9706.JPG

IMG_9709.JPG