• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Shitskin motherfucker bring a cow up HDB lift.

Cottonmouth

cow.jpg

cow-2.jpg

alamak, he has not heard of - "you can drink the milk outside but don't bring the cow home"!!!

Can have side line, selling....COWDUNG!, which sun dried , can use as fuel for cooking and are eco-friendly...but cow's fart, deplete the ozone level...

You can't have a cow, & eat it too...:biggrin:

couple of basic questions

1. is it leegal or ileegal ?
2. how was the cos transported to the hdb ?
3. can the cow fit into the lift ?

Semaj2357

Can have side line, selling....COWDUNG!, which sun dried , can use as fuel for cooking and are eco-friendly...but cow's fart, deplete the ozone level...
You can't have a cow, & eat it too...:biggrin:
can make nasi bryani which should last at least 3 months :wink:
couple of basic questions
1. is it leegal or ileegal ?
2. how was the cos transported to the hdb ?
3. can the cow fit into the lift ?
for #2 and #3, the cow was trained to stand on hind legs, but not yet trained to press the buttons :biggrin:

gingerlyn

If Indians can bring a real cow or bull into hdb, can sinkies bring a real lion into hdb during Chinese New Year?

where's the outcry for this? Were a Chinese doing something like that he would be condemned. Want to bet some Chinese will allow this shit skin to do that while all shit skins will be defending that shit skin for his actions.

whoami

where's the outcry for this? Were a Chinese doing something like that he would be condemned. Want to bet some Chinese will allow this shit skin to do that while all shit skins will be defending that shit skin for his actions.

Then u be the 1st Cry baby to booooooooo lah Jah jamban.