• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat wake up la stupid idiot singaporeans

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

an indian female ah neh on bus 27 thought she pretty sitting in front but the guy was looking out window as bus crowded and she thought he looking at him why so idiot stupid moron leh ahahaha? then she dropped her little plastic pouch onto floor when taking out mobile phone this is her karma served her right. bend over twice to search floor and then when sit up angrily pushed her bag to right side as its stumbling, people cant help but laugh quietly at her stupid way.

next in tampines hub while talking to old people a guy used hokkien and a local Chinese lady turn around which is very moron loh, local people of course use hokkien lah then used china dialect meh siao. singaporeans all really sua gu mountain tortoise own people use local dialects also so curious must be long time never hear so body itchy, then go home scratch ownself la hahahahahaha really stupid. wake up singaporeans, if you go china hokkien and thought they so kind to you because they speak mandarin to you, you are ready to be duped and cheated because in china they only treat you as gar ki lang, own village people when they used local dialect talk to you an example is if in hokkien they use hokkien to you then you are safe they treat you as one people as them. but china so big so elsewhere they all use local dialects speak to own people. in south china dialects are totally different from modern mandarin. but in north china they dialect quite similar to modern mandarin because modern mandarin since imperial time is derived from north china zhong yuan since 5000 years ago.

so our moe is wrong, we should speak own dialects at home and speak mandarin in school downgrade English to second language for use in subjects only. that's how even young Chinese in china those less than 10 years old can speak 2 languages, own local dialects learn at home without writing words and mandarin learn in school write with words.

so wake up la stupid singaporeans especially local Chinese, use dialects if you want to be survivor in future