• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Chinese Cashless IT too advanced, Bandits robbed 3 stores got tiny cash, losing deal!

nkfnkfnkf

These days Chinese Cashless IT are really so advanced, people do businesses essentially using smartphones, and very little cash is necessary. The bandit brothers invested money to buy weapons and vehicles to rob stores, are surprised so little cash they could only rob from the stores. PRC IT is 500X better than SG52 NETS etc. The cash robbed by the bandits were unable to cover their investments, and quickly they got busted by PRC matas!

http://slide.news.sina.com.cn/s/slide_1_2841_114743.html/d/8#p=1

据杭州市公安局下城区分局官方微博消息,近日,一对赋闲在家的90后兄弟,隔空预谋策划到杭州“干一票”,商定之后分头打飞的,坐火车,先后到达杭州后又购置了刀具和电动车等作案工具。图为嫌犯被抓现场。
x5iY-fyctevp9316858.jpg

3月27日凌晨,俩人在杭州市区对多家24小时便利店连续实施持刀抢劫,结果仅劫得数千元,还没吃上中饭就被下城警方一网打尽。图为嫌犯被抓现场。
t3B4-fyctevp9316859.jpg

网友:费尽心思抢了2000块,来回路费都不够,还得在牢里赔上个十年八年,这笔帐算下来,估计这两兄弟肠子都要悔青了!两个被抓捕的小贼很崩溃:杭州人怎么回事!怎么都没现金!图为作案工具。
UWfQ-fyctevp9316862.jpg

作案工具。
Cqwe-fyctevp9316867.jpg

图为事发监控。
6uul-fyctevp9316873.gif

condom_loong

Re: Chinese Cashless IT too advanced, Bandits robbed 3 stores got tiny cash, losing d

阿里巴巴支付&宝微信付款already took most of the businesses of banks. Banks KPKP Tak Boleh Tahan already.

Smart phones becomes too important in China now, your phone lost or battery flat, you could go hungry and stuck!