• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Royal Automotive Run Road With $600k Profit! 13 Sinkies Cry Cry!

42025458_-_24_03_2017_-_alroyal27.jpg

A parallel car importer in Woodlands Close, Royal Automotive, has closed down, affecting at least 13 buyers.

They are owed about $600,000 and have been unable to reach the company's director or staff in the past two months.

The firm made headlines in November 2016, when its former sales representative was charged with misappropriating $414,564.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...-importer-royal-automotive-other-car-firms-in

congo9

42025458_-_24_03_2017_-_alroyal27.jpg

A parallel car importer in Woodlands Close, Royal Automotive, has closed down, affecting at least 13 buyers.

They are owed about $600,000 and have been unable to reach the company's director or staff in the past two months.

The firm made headlines in November 2016, when its former sales representative was charged with misappropriating $414,564.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...-importer-royal-automotive-other-car-firms-in

Another Singkie con business.

Another 13 bit the dust.

The crux of the issue is that cheaters are not required to make any form of restitution. Even if the crooks are caught, they get to keep the money if they know how to cover their tracks. Your HDB flat can't be repossessed and sold off to creditors.

hi sir, as such, perhaps young adults should forget about educations and working hard for money. After completed NS, they should cheat a few millions and go changi chalet stay for a few years and retire in their late 20s :biggrin:

songsongjurong

kong hee is a prime example,despite bring convicted, he still 逍遥法外,he should br pur behind bars like sunshine empire scammer.

hi sir, as such, perhaps young adults should forget about educations and working hard for money. After completed NS, they should cheat a few millions and go changi chalet stay for a few years and retire in their late 20s :biggrin:

Many sinkies have already caught on.

That's why in my office, I've put in many checks and balances to ensure that my serfs have no chance to steal big money. They also know it's not worth it to go to jail for stealing loose change when it is usually about the same sentence as stealing a lot of money.

garlic

There are HDBs being auctioned every quarter leh...