• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious pls give Amos Yee a tiger - bye......bye singapore

surprised but have to say congrats to famous anus. he will show up in sf to have his anus shafted at castro.

do the judge even know who amos is?he must have been impressed when amos opened his mouth and spoke a soliloquy of shakespearean hamlet english and lamented his lao bei lao bus about his woes and his eternal crusade against the dark forces that attempt to strike him down and poison his brothers those who champion the constitution of free speech in the free world.the judge must have fell for the good ol american constitution B.S. again.

he must be thinking in his Texas accent "god daayum son,here be a beaner who can speak english and string together a sentence longer than 5 words.i have not seen one in the last 72 hours."

Kakamora

Gopalan can retire liao.

There is something unusual about Amos. Amos is no where near the calibre of Hwa Chong's Tang Liang Hong or SJI's Francis Seow for the things their effort to create great political awareness in Singapore. HHH effectively wrote-off his character by publishing online the recordings of his recent phone call to her. It appears that while he is critical of the current system, he is extremely self-centred. No matter what, hope that he will still bring his mum over and take care of her.

It's a slap across Pinky's face! Bwahahahahahahaa...

A very good fuck you to pap.
The boy is finally free and kudos for getting the last laugh on his oppressors.
The kid is going to do good in America. It's a happy ending that's long time coming. Take care Amos all the best for the future!

... A U.S. immigration judge in Chicago on Friday granted asylum to a Singaporean blogger, saying he was persecuted for his political opinions in the Southeast Asian city-state ...
can n wil gahmen appeal? ...

if dey dun, den dey r admitting dat dey haf persecuted him 4 his political opinions ...