• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious LHL and pap not forgiven by China

Leckmichamarsch

sgian hv oso not forgiven LHL for

many issues like

water price increases
petrol price 3 times more here than JB
more ftrashes with priority over true blue sgian
sg most expensive city in the world while wage downspiral............etc
need I say more?

Wah! These sammyboy proud chinks are very powerful. Singapore is now included in OBOR after they complained to Panda Xi.

hehe shameless,after all cock sucking of US and licking of Japan's crack,all the chinks in denial wants to be part of Xi's club,not the G20 not the UN,the OBOR is the only club that matters.cry all u want about TPP and SCS,at the end of the day these pariah dogs are spineless and no backbone or principals.kiasu kiasee,greed,fear is what drives this pathetic species,thats why u see all these roaches and fts crawling all over,SG is fucked.Sinkies have no morals or principals,they only obey their most basal instincts,fear,greed and cowardice.