• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat At Least 10 Million Women Work In China's Sprawling Sex Trade

Kakamora

At least 10 million women – a number roughly equivalent to the population of Belgium – work in China’s sprawling yet illegal sex industry, according to an estimate by the author of a new novel that looks at the complex social issues involving prostitution and income gaps in China.

Zhang, who grew up in China but today holds an overseas passport, was inspired to write the book in part because her grandmother was a prostitute and grandfather a regular customer who bought the grandmother out of the business, kept her as a concubine, and later abandoned his first wife in favor of the second. The author learned about the grandparent’s history only when the grandmother was near death.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/russel...ork-in-chinas-sprawling-sex-trade-author-says

That number is about 2% of women population in China and assuming most of them are from the 18-35 age-group, it accounts for 4-5% of this age-group. It means at least one girl in every classroom will be a sex worker when she grows up.

Bigfuck

1.67% in sex trade is normal. In Western countries, people do it for free as a higher percentage so...

well at least they dare to make it official kway.
in sg a lot are unofficial kway like buangkokway :cool:

Prostitution comes naturally to the chinks. It's in the genes. I'm surprised there aren't more of them.

We Burmese have a much higher moral standards.

Mudlander dog like you is the best example of Han Chinese dog traitor ganging up with other country and other race to bully own race people. I am an unofficial kway? Then take up the NRIC virginity test challenge lah COWARD liar bastard dog! Your previous life must be the 满清走狗. Pui you mudlander wolf in sheep's clothing fake gentleman real con man hypocrite!

And why is such rubbish post not moved by the moderator zhihau? If I don't reply means such rubbish posts slandering me are all not rubbish to be removed?

Oh forgot your mudlander mummy is the number one unofficial kway and that's why mudlander bastards like you go round thinking AND calling others kway. Pui you filthy mudlander bastard bully son of kway! Now you know the difference between people THINKING you are Lao gay and people calling you Lao gay? Hypocrite bully think you are entitled to call others kway but mind other people only thinking of you as Lao gay without calling you one. Pui you low self-esteem mudlander bully bastard!

ramai

This is what happened when you culled your baby girls. Because of chinks, the global sex ratio is uneven. Chinks deserved to be exterminated for this henious crime.

And why is such rubbish post not moved by the moderator zhihau? If I don't reply means such rubbish posts slandering me are all not rubbish to be removed?

And if I didn't see the post how? Will end up like the JB cockroach post being slandered across the globe by mudlander Han Chinese dog traitor that only dare to harm Chinese, ganging up with other race filthy shit skin to do filthy crime.

Cottonmouth

A lot of sg prostitutes are in denial, they brand themselves as social escorts by demanding ridiculous rates. But behind closed doors, they are just another fucking kway who sells their cunt for money.

Of course, there are siao one who offers their cheebye for free. Those are sluts, not whores. :biggrin:

A lot of sg prostitutes are in denial, they brand themselves as social escorts by demanding ridiculous rates. But behind closed doors, they are just another fucking kway who sells their cunt for money.

Of course, there are siao one who offers their cheebye for free. Those are sluts, not whores. :biggrin:

Another Han Chinese traitor dog 满清走狗 mudlander dog that only dare to bully Chinese but behaved like a mouse infront of other race. A mudlander son of slut bitch thinking AND calling others slut all the time.

But when I attacked cottonmouth yesterday, my post was removed leh. So other people attack me their post won't be removed if I don't make noise but I attack others my post will get removed even if they don't make noise. See the double standard?

haha I like the 2nd part - siao one offering foc and should be known as sluts :biggrin:
the 10mil China ones definitely not so siao.

haha I like the 2nd part - siao one offering foc and should be known as sluts :biggrin:
the 10mil China ones definitely not so siao.

That's your mudlander mummy you are talking about son of slut hahahaha. See my signature that also applies to you. Take up the challenge lah COWARD.

Let's make it world news that a virgin buy house in JB and become a fuckslut whore mistress! Let the whole world know how evil mudlanders are! Wolves in sheep's clothing!

shittypore

NTUC cud apply licence frm the Chinese Gahman to run leegalise Fshops, exactly like their venture on the Taxi business.

There's another level of ultimate slut who pay men to fuck them...

Again that's you mudlander bastards ultimate hypocrite chootchiew and both of you son of ultimate sluts. Mudlanders are always thinking and calling others whatever you are yourselves, be it chicken or mistress or slut or liar or litterbugs or whatever.