• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Video: Toy Trian of Xi Jin Ping

kryonlight

Re: Video: Toy Train of Xi Jin Ping

LOL! Really is toy train. Stupid Panda Xi is making the same mistake as his ancestors. How is he going to secure those train tracks that span so many kilometers and countries? Anywhere along the track there's a potential single point of failure that will devastate his economy.

Chicoms can brag about their achievements when they have tunneled several kilometers below the surface from China to Britain and build a Hyperloop transport system underground. Otherwise, they are better off pulling rickshaws.

LOL! Really is toy train. Stupid Panda Xi is making the same mistake as his ancestors. How is he going to secure those train tracks that span so many kilometers and countries? Anywhere along the track there's a potential single point of failure that will devastate his economy.

Chicoms can brag about their achievements when they have tunneled several kilometers below the surface from China to Britain and build a Hyperloop transport system underground. Otherwise, they are better off pulling rickshaws.

That's why China must defend and protect south China Sea, otherwise how can we ensure one of the world's trade routes goes unmolested and untouched?

kryonlight

That's why China must defend and protect south China Sea, otherwise how can we ensure one of the world's trade routes goes unmolested and untouched?

What are you talking about? We were doing fine in the SCS when China was still sleeping in her cot. It's only a problem when she woke up and threw a tantrum.

Precisely no one cared about SCS before so why is everyone bitching about it now?China woke up 30 years ago.since then it has boosted trade in Asia by over 1000%.we are all but infants suckling at the tits of mother China.u see Japan doing the same?Japan rose before China,u see Japan contributing to any country's growth?Japan don't even share much of a trade relationship with USA yet they are busy fondling each other's balls.we all know USA is using Japan as a chip and pawn to stir shit in Asia.

It's like saying no one gave a rats ass about singapore before Raffles founded singapore,but now Singapore is a 300 billion economy this place is a big fuck?

kryonlight

Precisely no one cared about SCS before so why is everyone bitching about it now?China woke up 30 years ago.since then it has boosted trade in Asia by over 1000%.we are all but infants suckling at the tits of mother China.u see Japan doing the same?Japan rose before China,u see Japan contributing to any country's growth?Japan don't even share much of a trade relationship with USA yet they are busy fondling each other's balls.we all know USA is using Japan as a chip and pawn to stir shit in Asia.

It's like saying no one gave a rats ass about singapore before Raffles founded singapore,but now Singapore is a 300 billion economy this place is a big fuck?

Japan has contributed far more than China ever did. China is merely a black hole that sucks in everyone else's wealth.

motormafia

China is Powerful sufficiently to Knock Out any potential troubles including USA, and the purposes of securing mass transportation is to do business with important and also powerful partners. Do you think these people let tiny troubles stop their businesses? Their weapons can hit anywhere on this planet from own bases within 20 mins. Everything will turn to vapor when hit.

246492323_8.jpg

o-PUTIN-JINPING-MOSCOW-570.jpg

kryonlight

China is Powerful sufficiently to Knock Out any potential troubles including USA

Aren't you stupid? You don't need USA to take out those train tracks. Just a massive landslide, a major earthquake and a deep ponding would do the job.

war is best form of peace

Not difficult if Chinese and Russian wants to occupy and rule their entire route of trading rails. Together they can establish empire 3X the size and power of USSR. Every citizens will have to work like slaves on maintenance of expressways and 高铁 systems. If found broken or not working perfectly, entire slave Corp responsible for that section will be sent to Siberian Gulag.

Difficult? Not at all!

Easier than MAKE AMERICAVGREAT AGAIN.

war is best form of peace

Putin was tell Xi that the dozen of SU-35 in the sky are brand new, with new features, if Xi order n pay $5 billion today, he can receive delivery within 7 months.

Xi says, must lower 8% his own factory can make 2 dozens per year, but not as fast enough as PLA need to expand rapidly.

Not difficult if Chinese and Russian wants to occupy and rule their entire route of trading rails. Together they can establish empire 3X the size and power of USSR. Every citizens will have to work like slaves on maintenance of expressways and 高铁 systems. If found broken or not working perfectly, entire slave Corp responsible for that section will be sent to Siberian Gulag.

Difficult? Not at all!

Easier than MAKE AMERICAVGREAT AGAIN.

agree make america great again is a joke.my money is on make china great again.

Ang4MohTrump

agree make america great again is a joke.my money is on make china great again.

KNN! They are making USSR Great Again! CCB!

W020160701413263529314.jpg

See that Ceiling Red Star up there? Putin grew up under that Exact Same Star! They are Fucking one big gang to fix me!

CCB! Siao Liao!

0592948dea.jpg

Japan has contributed far more than China ever did. China is merely a black hole that sucks in everyone else's wealth.

wrong,black holes are entities from which all matter enters never to leave or be seen again,like PAP and Temasek holdings.China is the opposite,everywhere China goes flowers spring forth from the ground as if to bathe in the sunshine's embrace,the birds croon the most harmonious,the most sensual hiphop,slow jam as though love is in the air tonight,butterflies and bees tiptoe in the air,everything China touches turns into gold.

[video=youtube;uqhJfjbNuQg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uqhJfjbNuQg[/video]

Reddog

That's why the railway created, on average, one job for 2 km of track length. See job creation to maintain the entire track system. Lots of employment all over.

Ang4MohTrump

Putin: Comrade, we can schedule a date to nuke USA with Max fire power, to fix it for once and for all, so that Yankees can stop fucking around with us - for good. OK?

0592948dea.jpg

jumpmrt

Aren't you stupid? You don't need USA to take out those train tracks. Just a massive landslide, a major earthquake and a deep ponding would do the job.

You think they are alike LHL's MRTs?

Everyday Track Fault / Power Fault / Signal Fault / Tunnel Leak / Wheel Fault / MRT ran over own technicians dead on track / Aunties jump MRT @ platform / Train collision because oil leaked on track no breaks / Train Cars cracked / smoke filled the train / train door fell off half way / MRT station Black Out / Ah Loong got 大姨妈。。。。

Only SG52 got these problems, Chinese trains never, Najib's Trains never, Japs trains never, even Ah Neh trains also worked better:

eadaea14e5278080b8121a351e35a925.jpg

Ah Neh rides trains like this, also have less troubles than the perfect SG52 MRT!

So, don't dream that other places than SG52 got shits like that. I say this is Pee Sai, not PAP, you let WP manage MRT will only be same or worse. Can bet!

HongKanSeng

This thing means China DON'T really need to worry about SG52 Terrex Loong or ports too much. Trains are moving faster than ships. Need not go around continental contours and pirate infested areas such as SG52's straits of Malacca. Does not fear typhoon. No threats from Torpedoes e.g. Nazi U-boats. One train like this carries more containers than a ship, if they improved rails like Chinese ?? speed will be 300km/h already half of aircraft speed. Not even need to have Kra Canal to fuck SG52.

mediterranean-shipping-company-sa.png

Official_Logo_of_PSA_International.png

f8210c90f87d2746cde1f257b97a0476_XL.jpg