• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The luckiest man on earth!

Devil Within

Imagine what is install for him if he had married her.

[video=youtube;5jpMBS81X0c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jpMBS81X0c[/video]

fake ah neh comedy skit lah. Indian men don't propose to their women... all they need to do is tell their parents and the marriage will be arranged

Devil Within

This guy made the correct decision. Imagine having to deal with her tantrum while married.

[video=youtube;KIhUN76kfGg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KIhUN76kfGg[/video]

fupikee

fake ah neh comedy skit lah. Indian men don't propose to their women... all they need to do is tell their parents and the marriage will be arranged

Agreed, it's a fake wayang....

You can bet, given the world renowned rapist reputation of kerlings, the woman would most likely to be ravished first by this ah punehneh and then shared amongst his buddies. If woman, ok, obedient, never go police complain, accepted this first round of gang fucking, then ah puh will ask parents to go demand dowry, get official date to be laid, etc.

If woman, naughty, naughty, go mata complain, complain, kpkb, then ah puh chow hai, will deny deny and said woman is not chaste, witch, etc, try to seduce him, etc., Most likely woman will be shamed and stoned to death for adultery before marriage!!!!

WTF kind of good system for ah puh chow hai to taste, enjoy the fruit first before accepting a new slave girl into the household....a perfect foil against the Singapore woe men's charter.....

So aware must go raise their libertard ire and start protesting lah.... but they strangely tiam tiam....COWARDS....:confused::eek:

Agreed, it's a fake wayang....

You can bet, given the world renowned rapist reputation of kerlings, the woman would most likely to be ravished first by this ah punehneh and then shared amongst his buddies. If woman, ok, obedient, never go police complain, accepted this first round of gang fucking, then ah puh will ask parents to go demand dowry, get official date to be laid, etc.

If woman, naughty, naughty, go mata complain, complain, kpkb, then ah puh chow hai, will deny deny and said woman is not chaste, witch, etc, try to seduce him, etc., Most likely woman will be shamed and stoned to death for adultery before marriage!!!!

WTF kind of good system for ah puh chow hai to taste, enjoy the fruit first before accepting a new slave girl into the household....a perfect foil against the Singapore woe men's charter.....

So aware must go raise their libertard ire and start protesting lah.... but they strangely tiam tiam....COWARDS....:confused::eek:

You mudlander liar bastard Sinkie clone sure know your fellow mudlander tricks well to paint the woman character black to discredit all her valid claims of crime. I bet such tricks work well in India too indeed.

And don't bluff lah India where got AWARE? Must be no AWARE just like JB got no SPCA to complain you mudlander bastards like my mudlander neighbours from hell abusing dogs by locking them in small cages for long hours. No wonder you like the slave system.

the women at the end "i reilli toht it was sweet" in the indian accent made me crack the fuck up.

oh dear lord,i dunno whether its the combination of irony,or the cornynest of the video or the fact the ability of shitskin to lie even at such a moment.

Ang4MohTrump

Imagine what is install for him if he had married her.

[video=youtube;5jpMBS81X0c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jpMBS81X0c[/video]

Stupid Neh eats Ang Moh shit for such counter-oriental Western Romance CCB won't work in Asia, deserve to get killed on the spot! HUAT AH!

0592948dea.jpg