• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat [Medical Alert] Fake doctor (race?) in Oz told neighbours he went to Sinkieland liao

Re: [Medical Alert] Fake doctor (race?) in Oz told neighbours he went to Sinkieland l

Eh hello. What are you talking about? What life compromise? Are you talking about emergency situations at the ED? That one nothing to queue lah. Emergency straight away do scan.

You talking about what type of condition? Queue is wait how long? What time frame? 1 week? 1 day?

What are your expectations?

Anyway in Singapore you got the system people say is best got money can do any scan same day.

In Canada we prioritize by need only dun care who you are ow much money you have and you know what ? Asian patient kpkb why not tomorrow?

What the heck is "too late to queue"?

There is no pleasing everyone lah.

I'm referring to cases whereby the doc is unsure about a condition and schedule a scan. The average wait for a ctscan can be a few mths. Good doc will know how to measure the urgency if an admission can speed up the process. I have encountered for my acquaintance both types and 1 was so called "too late". By 2 wks he was already dead. That was in ktph.. perhaps Sinkie life's is really worthless .

nayr69sg

Staff member
Re: [Medical Alert] Fake doctor (race?) in Oz told neighbours he went to Sinkieland l

I'm referring to cases whereby the doc is unsure about a condition and schedule a scan. The average wait for a ctscan can be a few mths. Good doc will know how to measure the urgency if an admission can speed up the process. I have encountered for my acquaintance both types and 1 was so called "too late". By 2 wks he was already dead. That was in ktph.. perhaps Sinkie life's is really worthless .

2 weeks died? Died of what? What scan were they hoping for?

Sometimes scan already also can't do much.

The problem in singapore is the cost lah.

I do a lot more scans here in Canada than I did in Singapore. Even those I say should scan in singapore next thing they would ask is how much? Damn sian. Sometimes end up dun scan dun test cos they say no money. Then they will say i doctor only want money . Hello do test is not I earn the money lah. Just the system.

Thread is about fake doctor from India lah.

Do u see ah neh in sport?

Can run 100m in 9.8s cannot bluff.

Do u see ah neh played football in European league?

See ah neh referee many. This one can buff. See u fall can say what he likes and give u penalty kick up to him?

2 weeks died? Died of what? What scan were they hoping for?

Died of cancer lo. They were unable to detect a cancer after few weeks of visits. What kind of hospital and doctors they have ? In this case , even the ctscan were done on time that person might also die..but is just a example I'm quoting becos this is not a only case I encountered.

sinkie life is worthless,it depends on how much u value it thats all.if u think ur life is worth at least 300 bucks,go get a private ctscan.dont be one of those gian png ai pi ai cheap sinkies that dont mind wasting $500 a month on cigarettes and 4d but too cheapskate to pay for his hospital bills.500k savings will do u no good when ur dead.

also not everything can be solved with money or universal insurance coverage,its up to sinkies to take preemptive measures to exercise daily and take care of their health and go for regular annual checkups especially when they are past 40.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Died of cancer lo. They were unable to detect a cancer after few weeks of visits. What kind of hospital and doctors they have ? In this case , even the ctscan were done on time that person might also die..but is just a example I'm quoting becos this is not a only case I encountered.

So if they did the scan on time and he still died in 2 weeks the family would have felt better right?

It has nothing to do with medicine then. Just the accessibility of the services which is administrative and financial.

Cancer died 2 weeks later looks like they already presented first too late. Doing the scan earlier or not would not have made much difference to the patients final prognosis. But yes it gives the family some info and time to have closure.

Well in singapore got to go private hospital lor.

Meanwhile very few Singaporeans will want to pay 50% income tax to have universal healthcare for all.

kezgtree

This will NEVER happen because all the kin of deceased patients will be suing hospitals and MoH

...sad that this country of mine is going into the longkang...Damn those c*own..curse them into hell...

sinkie life is worthless,it depends on how much u value it thats all.if u think ur life is worth at least 300 bucks,go get a private ctscan.dont be one of those gian png ai pi ai cheap sinkies that dont mind wasting $500 a month on cigarettes and 4d but too cheapskate to pay for his hospital bills.500k savings will do u no good when ur dead.

also not everything can be solved with money or insurance,its up to sinkies to take preemptive measures to exercise daily and take care of their health and go for regular checkups especially when they are past 40.

That's true. For emergency better pay and go private.
But can a gian png Sinkie go private for scan and then go subsidise for followup treatment ? If not 500k 1mil also not enough lo.

well then make sure u got the proper insurance,as long as u got medisave and medishield thats already basic insurance by the government and provides some form of coverage.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Actually can. Go private and scan. Then with scan go A&E or polyclinic with results and ask to see cancer centre as soon as possible.

Can one. The problem with Sinkies is there is no system of family doctor. No trust. Also family doctor in pte cannot refer to subsidized services. Must queue at polyclinic. And people hate to queue and all look down on polyclinic doctors. Some of them are good experienced doctors.

End of the day need to build relationships and trust lah.

... "I have been doing a lot of back and forth trips to Singapore ..."
gud choice! ...

gahmen wil go 2 xtra length 2 defend rigorously, spin tales n twist reasoning 4 him 2 in order 2 save their own face ...

Actually can. Go private and scan. Then with scan go A&E or polyclinic with results and ask to see cancer centre as soon as possible.

Can one. The problem with Sinkies is there is no system of family doctor. No trust. Also family doctor in pte cannot refer to subsidized services. Must queue at polyclinic. And people hate to queue and all look down on polyclinic doctors. Some of them are good experienced doctors.

End of the day need to build relationships and trust lah.

OK. That's 1 way to overcome the jam by paying for safety first.
Yes, not sure why the pap policy doesn't allow family clinic to refer to subsidise :confused:
Endup the polyclinic is jammed.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Yes, not sure why the pap policy doesn't allow family clinic to refer to subsidise :confused:
Obvious reason. Money. Throw lots of obstacles to access to subsidized health care.

u mean u go to a private hospital for diagnosis,u cant go to a public hospital for treatment?and use the shitty public healthcare that ur taxdollars and medisave and medishield dollars paid for?

soikee

Fake keleng kia medical doctor from Aust is working in S'pore

fake_doctor_0.png

Thanks to PAP open leg immigration policy, this smelly keleng kia who is a fake medical doctor may now be practising in Stinkapore. Full report:

In the near future if you or your family or friends visit any hospital in Stinkapore, please avoid treatment from any keleng kia doctors.

Cottonmouth

Re: Fake keleng kia medical doctor from Aust is working in S'pore

Hopefully he's treating Pinkie for his vagina cancer.

iluvgst

likely come sillypore and use another fake name. probably con singapore medical council too.

Check if he is using the name Shumugan Balukrishna .... SMC thinks he is related to "loyalty" here & may have admitted him, you read he told his friend he works in emergency....if you go Emergency...you see a kek leng attending to you....SAY NO! ha ha ha:biggrin:

kezgtree

Check if he is using the name Shumugan Balukrishna .... SMC thinks he is related to "loyalty" here & may have admitted him, you read he told his friend he works in emergency....if you go Emergency...you see a kek leng attending to you....SAY NO! ha ha ha:biggrin:

...why so.easy for fake professionals to work in spore...is it becoz of our system?..NO...only when c*owns are mnaging the country....enuf said

Don't be fooled by them that tells you, you pay $10 you get the same service & attention of $1,000...if you friend was HSK, he would still be alive today or LHL....they will search the whole planet including china for the best specialists & herbalists or...

& still be alive today.

It is how much can you pay, whom do you know & who you are related to....you pay top dollar, your CTSCAN report will be ready in 2 hrs time & the doctor will review it & recommend treatment.

You pay class C-....3 months or 6 months later....you believe what they tell you...Class C etc..same, same as A or...you pay top dollar...or you are HSK.??