• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Paging for Bro Runifyoucan

hi bro run,

where are you? we haven't forgotten you, pls come in and have a chat with us if you see this thread.

rgds,

kraft

ah run, i hope that you are reading this, i mean no harm. if you feel that someone is intimidating you, please come in and tell us. i have been thru all these. can also email me or pm me if you want. rgds.

you all dun be so mean, ah run is an intellect. besides, he has scouts on his side. his contribution to this forum will boost the the readership.

oi....you all dun like that leh! i am just stating fact Bro Run is definitely smarter than you guys, the way he analyse things whereas you guys are also smart :biggrin: but just not as smart. i fear that there is no more challenge in this forum...

Ralders

oi....you all dun like that leh! i am just stating fact Bro Run is definitely smarter than you guys, the way he analyse things whereas you guys are also smart :biggrin: but just not as smart. i fear that there is no more challenge in this forum...

Go eat shit.

SNTCK

No wonder so lively now. Last time was SNTCK - Sick Need To Change Kidney.

Hahahah, very good in imagination

Btw, is not change kidney. Is kidney transplant.
No joke my kidneys really going to lose all its function.

Ck is my Husband name
N = and

K= my name

So cknk = my Husband and me:smile:

Lazy to think New nick

As for SNTCK. I forgot why I gave myself this nick.

SNTCK

I was away last few months because I was really too sick.
Now come back because I feel better.

If I disappear again which mean I going to fall sick again.
If disappear forever and probably I die Liao.

So I appear again, good or bad?
Or people like me so bad mouth and crazy women, should just go to die better?

Hahahah, very good in imagination

Btw, is not change kidney. Is kidney transplant.
No joke my kidneys really going to lose all its function.

Ck is my Husband name
N = and

K= my name

So cknk = my Husband and me:smile:

Lazy to think New nick

As for SNTCK. I forgot why I gave myself this nick.

I thought cknk means Change Kidney Need Kidney .

SNTCK

I thought cknk means Change Kidney Need Kidney .

Well, good to use my lousy health to make fun of me?
Anything la, I also dun bother.

I am too sick now and Everyday just feel here pain there pain.
I see a lot of Doctors. If I can die, I also wish.

you and bxxxx really ruthless.

I want to leave this forum. Bye!

Well, good to use my lousy health to make fun of me?
Anything la, I also dun bother.

I am too sick now and Everyday just feel here pain there pain.
I see a lot of Doctors. If I can die, I also wish.

you and bxxxx really ruthless.

I want to leave this forum. Bye!

are you serious? i always thought that you like to bitch around here and tell lies. dun feel offended but this is how i feel of you.wish you well...rgds, ah kraft

SNTCK

are you serious? i always thought that you like to bitch around here and tell lies. dun feel offended but this is how i feel of you.wish you well...rgds, ah kraft

Is ok, I also don't think I will live Long in this world.