• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Thai porn star Natt divorce husband . MGTOW review

bodycells

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...Nong-Nat-divorces-husband-Harold-Nesland.html

• Thai porn star, 31, who married elderly American millionaire after turning to Buddhism gets a divorce and plans boob job to make a career comeback
  • Former porn star 'Nong Nat', 31, is getting divorced from Harold Nesland, 72
  • She is having a boob job before making a comeback to the adult film industry
  • Ahead of her comeback, she also released a 'sexy shower' clip this week
  • The woman, 31, shot to fame for a series of raunchy videos during 2000s

A former Thai porn star who married an elderly American millionaire is getting divorced and having a boob job - to make a comeback to the adult industry.
Asian beauty Nong Nat, 31, quit X-rated movies and converted to Buddhism - crediting meditation and good deeds for her landing Harold Nesland, 72, in 2012.
But after pulling the pin on their marriage, Nat made a splash this week with a 'sexy shower' clip - and announced her plans to undergo a boob op to boost her work prospects.

Nat had previously complained the couple never had sex because she worried about Mr Nesland having a heart attack in the bedroom.
In a comeback to the glamour industry, the porn sensation released a 'sexy shower' clip showing her lathering herself in cream before splashing around in the shower.
D-cup Nat, real name Natkejsarin Chaichaleamphol, suggested the couple may not see eye-to eye-on the separation : 'Me and Harold are separated now. He doesn't want a divorce but I'll start the proceedings.

'There are a lot of jealous people when someone has the rich husband. It has been hard to survive that.
'I'm having a breast operation, it will help me with work. I won't do adult movies, they're only what I was involved in when I was young.
'But I'm going back to do sexy films and photographs. There's a magazine deal arranged and sexy shows. I have diamonds already and enough money. I don't want to work but I have to, to support myself.

Nat shot to infamy in 2003 when she was arrested after police identified her in seized porn tapes in Thailand where adult movies are illegal.
She was fined and following the controversy over her porn films, Nat quit the adult industry and devoted her life to Buddhism despite big money offers.
She later met Harold, a wealthy American architect, whom she fell 'instantly in love with'
They married in 2012 but Nat previously admitted that it was beset with problems and she had a serious of other lovers in the early days.

She has now removed pictures of Harold from her social media accounts and appears to be pushing ahead with the divorce.
She added: 'People are angry that I do this kind of work but models, actors and actresses are important. I'll be doing more sexy shows.
'I am still in touch with Harold but we are separated now and I don't see the marriage getting back again.'

39D567B100000578-3884994-image-m-41_1477744603724.jpg

bodycells

Re: Thai porn star Natt divorce husbang . MGTOW review

Let's see..

A 30 year old slut married a 70 year old millionaire..

Let's compare him with donald trump..

My MGTOW sense told me that both the slut and First lady Trump are not happy with old dicks even though the money is attractive at first.

bodycells

But I'm going back to do sexy films and photographs. There's a magazine deal arranged and sexy shows. I have diamonds already and enough money. I don't want to work but I have to, to support myself.

That is the whole fucking objective. When she got enough, it is time to get out. How convenient.

Boliao

She's good. Had a chance to "meet" when she was younger and still fresh in her career. Expensive but worth it.

bodycells

I want to ask a question : is she really capable of loving a man? Think carefully before answering.

bushtucker

"D-cup Nat"

the reporter is myopic or what? according to the above photo, those are obviously A or B cup only.

Devil Within

70yo old fart probably couldn't satisfy her horny pussy anymore so she is going back to porn to satisfy herself to the fullest. She is young at 30 yo after all.

bodycells

Alamak! What love? How old are you? 18? :rolleyes:

The question i posted isn't about me and isn't about your inability to understand higher conscious human function..

It is about her if she is capable of loving a man. That is the context.

bodycells

70yo old fart probably couldn't satisfy her horny pussy anymore so she is going back to porn to satisfy herself to the fullest. She is young at 30 yo after all.

Exactly.. i can confirm that is her main reason for divorce. Well, that is one of her reason she was not happy and i guess that is her main reason.

Nat had previously complained the couple never had sex because she worried about Mr Nesland having a heart attack in the bedroom.

an example of outwardly showing concern but not happy with being in the position of unselfish proclamation. Hypocrite and Thaikie alert!!

How can a 70 year old dick stand and look at his body. The money attraction can last so long until she feels that she has enough. Her basic needs is met. and now she wants more, which is good sex based on her sexperience and the way she open her pussy for the world to see. After she has her pussy needs satisfy, i wonder what she need and want again, it is never enough. It is so obvious that money is the thing that get her to that old white guy.

'There are a lot of jealous people when someone has the rich husband. It has been hard to survive that.
red flag.. the type of low life she encounter in her life. How come she encounter losers in life. That is the level of her understanding in marriage.

I have diamonds already and enough money. I don't want to work but I have to, to support myself.
she earn it herself or her mangina give it to her while getting married. Sounds like she work very hard to achieve the ultimate.

White ang mohs are super manginas. Where in the world would someone married a person like that. The good news is more and more ang moh males are waking up and many are MGTOWing.

The only guy that i know of who still have active sex in his 90s ( this type can keep a bitch along while in senior age) is this:
(a yoga guy who never eat meat)

95-year-old-man-looks-young-5.jpg

Kazim Gurbuz is a Turkish yoga instructor that claims yoga and diet are the keys to a long life.

Debonerman

[video=youtube;o699V-fDWuc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o699V-fDWuc[/video]

She's good. Had a chance to "meet" when she was younger and still fresh in her career. Expensive but worth it.

You lucky fucker! LOL

In my opinion the 70 year old architect did everything right except for marriage.he was a alpha male until he fucked up.

bodycells

In my opinion the 70 year old architect did everything right except for marriage.he was a alpha male until he fucked up.

This guy has money and i thought money can keep the marriage intact? i guess u need more than money.

Dark Knight

Being a rich old man (unless he is a fool), I'm sure he should have expected this sort of ending long time back.
Natt will definitely feel lonely after she got enough of his $$$ and even after the divorce that rich old man will still be sustaining her lifestyle.

shittypore

This guy has money and i thought money can keep the marriage intact? i guess u need more than money.

He was only buying happiness and she was paid to make him happy, no luv lost end of the day. She oridi 31, today in thailand u get fresh and better ones if you say these magic words, i take care of you.

If want companionship and stability and long walks by the beach go find a 50 year old hag. Marriage is for suckers.This guy is 70 year old,the time for long relationships and having kids is over,it's time to partay.I don't care how good the blowjobs she gives,the minute the bitch mention the word marriage it's time out!!

bodycells

He was only buying happiness and she was paid to make him happy, no luv lost end of the day. She oridi 31, today in thailand u get fresh and better ones if you say these magic words, i take care of you.

it means you will give her free money and she just sit there and open her legs. It also means you provide her everything she wants.

i wonder if that is called charity or prostitution.

then what the fuck does she contribute?
giving birth - not special anymore as it is coming out from a slut hole.
cooking and cleaning - men can do better
companionship - hanging out with buddies over drinks, games and chat is more fullfilling especially to an old guy.

how the hell would a man so stupid to give himself a job to take care of something.

taking care is mutual..no? The whole interaction is pretty stupid.

pump and dump - i take care of you before sex, after that i change my mind.

bodycells

Being a rich old man (unless he is a fool), I'm sure he should have expected this sort of ending long time back.
Natt will definitely feel lonely after she got enough of his $$$ and even after the divorce that rich old man will still be sustaining her lifestyle.

There is many ways to use money than paying for a all time prostitute of prostitutes.

People told me about having transaction with a bar lady and isn't this the same transaction with a pron star. oh yes, Thai King also marry a porn star and then divorce.

If want companionship and stability and long walks by the beach go find a 50 year old hag. Marriage is for suckers.

In the old days marriage was supposed to secure exclusive rights. Nowadays it does not so marriage has become irrelevant.

bodycells

In the old days marriage was supposed to secure exclusive rights. Nowadays it does not so marriage has become irrelevant.

exclusive right is only coming from and giving to a woman who is virtuous..not some slut hole who open her pussy for the world to see.