• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Will Amos Yee get Asylum in the USA

Will Amos get Asylum in USA?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

btw, i humbly add that PAP govt has no control on the outcome of Amos's asylum in the USA.

it is to notify sinkies losers who are so mentally fucked by the PAP.

Most sinkie losers are impressionable and easily manipulated, while some suffer from delusions of grandeur. :biggrin:

Bottom line. He is just trying to avoid NS. Period.

Dun be stewpig. NS is a Breeze compared to what he has gone thru and is going thru now.
But then again vile pappies might be planning to assassinate him in NS. So better to err on side of caution

When the PAP were going after Tan Wah Piow, it was rumoured that he would be sent to an arty unit. Artillery has a reputation because people there have to be tough to run around with heavy mortars.

We will never know because Tan Wah Piow escaped NS.

batman1

In retrospect,TWP made a correct and right choice to escape to UK in 1976 or he may be tortured to manpack mortars or suffered a mishap (unlucky accident) by the arty instructors during mortar drills day and night.And we know in Benjamin case that u cannot sue and win against MINDEF for negligence by the instructors during field exercise or military training.On hindsight,it is better to be a living person than a dead hero.It is not worth to die in NS !

The last thing the Govt wants on its plate is a dead TWP. Knowing how they operate, they will ensure TWP comes out alive. Honestly, how much damage can TWP inflict on the PAP?

would like to teach him or two about manpacking mortar barrels and see him pee red urine. tekang him until shiong shiong.

Agree. One day hopefully the authorities will release the files and the facts about his 2 brothers, his wife etc will be made public. They will then figure out why he had to leave.

bodycells

Steady lah Amos Yee.. Good karma for those who has balls.. A tight slap to sinkie PAP low life and all those sinkie ball-less losers. A huge slap and middle finger to ball-less Lee Hsien Loong and PAP spineless sub human piece of shit.

What a joy.. This is the blessing of someone who has balls. To those PAP lowlife who voted that Amos Yee will not get asylum.. You can go get a huge cactus and screw your own ass since you bunch of losers are addicted to ass screwing.

Annunaki

Mission accomplished for anus yee's chief shit stirrer fat fuck KIRSTEN HAN.

IMG_8633.JPG

Ang4MohTrump

All these fucktard US Judges need to be fired like Ang Moh Trump show: U R Fired!

Ruined all the Great Wall projects KNN!

0592948dea.jpg

In fact, if you consider that 2 of the monikers who voted against are used by the same moron, the % is exactly 70%. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

How pathetic these PAP losers are?

Hope to see more Amos Yee type and then seek asylum elsewhere.

would like to teach him or two about manpacking mortar barrels and see him pee red urine. tekang him until shiong shiong.

U r right the pappies really fuck up on Amos big time. What should have been done is pinky come up with a public statement and tell him to shut up. If he did not send him for counseling but do not charge him or throw him in jail. When he get called up n run away he will have no grounds to appeal for asylum. Than he go NS... Treat him as per normal..But if he gets out of line..Charge him N he can go KDB for years on years...Bcos he will be court martialed as his ass belongs to Pinky. But being in USA also good for him..With his loud mouth he will easily be dealt with by those he insulted.

His loud mouth will be towards the PAP while he is in USA.

I am so going to look forward to his upcoming youtube videos.

Amos will earn high respect by other youtubers and he will earn tons of money from being a youtube star.