• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Who is this SIAO LANG JI BYE GIA ►►angsana ? KNN Always Post RETARDED MORON Thread !

chigger

Re: Who is this SIAO LANG JI BYE GIA ►►angsana ? KNN Always Post RETARDED MORON Threa

Dun care him la his father play his mother backside then he come out from there so he like that lor.

he is the retarded gay brother of that ballsless bastard "winners" and his half inbred mental sister is "ginfreely" the resident siao cheebye

Ralders

Re: Who is this SIAO LANG JI BYE GIA ►►angsana ? KNN Always Post RETARDED MORON Threa

he is the retarded gay brother of that ballsless bastard "winners" and his half inbred mental sister is "ginfreely" the resident siao cheebye

Lock all three up in imh