• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PRC Beijing MP: HK fucked up slow outdated backwards arrogant & useless, fly kite!

democracy my butt

HK unable to catch up with today's rapid development in China, and is a burden to China, and yet continued to being spoiled by Beijing. It is slow backwards outdated expensive and incompetent, the rest of China are showing intolerance and disrespect toward HK. HK people are told off to fuck themselves.

https://hk.news.yahoo.com/倡高鐵-不用檢不簽證-人大代表-香港僅-個省誰不聽就滾出去-082300494.html

倡高鐵「不用檢不簽證」 人大代表:香港僅一個省誰不聽就滾出去
星島日報星島日報 – 14小時前

列印

Facebook 馬上成為Yahoo 新聞的Fans

王夢恕直指香港是中國的一個省,「沒有什麼好說,誰不聽就滾出去」。楊浚源攝
檢視相片

星島日報 - 王夢恕直指香港是中國的一個省,「沒有什麼好說,誰不聽就滾出去」。楊浚源攝

【星島日報報道】廣深港高鐵香港段工程超支,「一地兩檢」問題亦仍未解決,身兼全國人大代表的中國工程院院士王夢恕在北京接受傳媒訪問時,批評香港負責高鐵的班子很落後、很慢,認為高鐵由內地至香港應「不用檢,不簽證」,形客中央對香港太嬌慣,直言「香港只是中國一個省」、「誰不聽就滾出去」。

王夢恕批評港府管埋高鐵的班子不力,很落後、很慢,沒有把設計權交予中央,使設計耽誤多時,費用亦較內地貴一倍以上。他又指,中央於十三五規劃中已列明,會於今年內把高鐵由北京接通到九龍,再接通到香港。被問到何時需要接通,王夢恕回應指,視乎香港部門的進度。

王夢恕又指,高鐵由內地至香港應該「不用檢,不簽證」,他認為中央對香港太嬌慣,「內地要接通,要通過就通過」。他更直指香港是中國的一個省,「沒有什麼好說,誰不聽就滾出去」。

而港區人大代表田北辰認為,王夢恕根本不知道香港是一個特區,亦不理解《基本法》及「一國兩制」,相信其言論不可能代表中央想法,因總理工作報告中特別提到,「一國兩制」要不走樣、不變形。

democracy my butt

Re: PRC Beijing MP: HK fucked up slow outdated backwards arrogant & useless, fly kite

Mainland warning HK: your freedom privilege on the line, being so kind to you is unfair to other Chinese, you are slow and backward and burdening the fast progress of China, wake up and catch up!

https://hk.news.yahoo.com/張德江忠告港人-整天玩政治會玩死自己-221115250.html

張德江忠告港人:整天玩政治會玩死自己
星島日報星島日報 – 2017年3月5日星期日上午6:11

列印

Facebook 馬上成為Yahoo 新聞的Fans
相關內容

張德江進場時與多名政協逐一握手。檢視相片

張德江進場時與多名政協逐一握手。

【星島日報報道】全國人大委員長張德江昨與港澳全國政協委員會面時提及釋法問題,據悉他指人大釋法後,香港法院依法取消了一些議員的資格,形容此舉是對港人、一國兩制及《基本法》的「再教育」。有與會者又引述張德江提醒,街頭政治根本不能「當飯吃」,當務之急還是搞好經濟,「還不把經濟放在首位,整天去玩政治,不就是把自己玩死了?」直言深圳的經濟發展在一、兩年後可能會超越香港。

據了解,張德江在長約一小時的發言中提及三方面,分別是囑咐港澳要格外珍惜國家的發展;表明對國家、香港及澳門的發展有信心,以及希望切實保持港澳的繁榮穩定。全國政協常委陳永棋引述張德江指,維護國家主權、安全、發展利益,保持港澳長期穩定,是實行「一國兩制」的根本宗旨,只要港澳堅守一國之本,善用兩制之利,就會有更好的發展。

據悉張德江在會上指,香港過去二十年雖然經過不少風風雨雨,但一國兩制整體而言仍是成功落實,他對香港的發展充滿信心,他說香港可以參與國家的發展,同時可以分享國家發展的成果,國家會不遺餘力支持香港的發展,而香港有其軟實力,例如法制與國際接軌等,內地需要學習。

全國政協委員譚耀宗引述張德江表示,希望香港搭上國家發展的列車,指對香港很有利,更舉例道:「人家仲要排隊買車票,我們不單止不用排隊,仲預留座位」。

有與會者透露張德江提醒,街頭政治不能「當飯食」,直指香港會被政治「玩死」,張提到香港去年的本地生產總值為二萬三千億港元,深圳則為一萬九千億人民幣,直言一、兩年過後,深圳的經濟發展可能會超越香港,但他不忘補充,深圳能急速發展,原因之一是鄰近香港。

譚耀宗又指張德江提及人大依法釋法,特區政府亦作出相應跟進。據悉張德江在會上指香港法院依法取消了一些議員的資格,形容釋法對港人、一國兩制及《基本法》是「再教育」。

democracy my butt

Re: PRC Beijing MP: HK fucked up slow outdated backwards arrogant & useless, fly kite

现在香港是被一国两制50年不变害死了。已经明显脱节赶不上中国进步发展。成为中国的落后包袱地区。经济与各种其他领域落后退步脱节。整天只会懒散娇惯,幼稚瞎吵。不务正业。连李嘉诚都被香港人吓跑了撤资了。自由民主吃屎。要变成洋人丐帮要饭了。

97回归的时候香港是东风之珠的发达地位。现在是贫弱丑乱脱节赶不上发展的落后包袱地区。素质懒散娇惯。不清楚自己失败脱节走错路,还依赖大陆吃饭活命,制造问题,是个没用的回归败家子! 鸡败啊!

北京中央不应该继续纵容包庇香港人这样浪荡败家闹事,这样对广大的中国人民不公平。应该惩罚香港人!

现在相比,中国各地环境设施,高铁;机场,港口;码头;高速公路;饭店;旅游景点;工业区;商场;香港都是全面的比中国大城市落后差劣。无论工作,投资,旅游,都是中国环境比香港优越,中国人比香港人先进,能干,努力,有知识水平,有贡献。以前大陆人被称为“表哥阿灿”现在是香港人贫弱孤陋寡闻,是“表弟港灿”了。自己不知道丢脸吗?

hk has becum a tombstone city once angmo disappears. angmo is the best!

democracy my butt

hk has becum a tombstone city once angmo disappears. angmo is the best!

Ang Moh is the problem! Should drive them out of HK completely, especially their banks and money laundry houses. Beijing should abolish special economic zone, special administration zone status of HK, and abolish their Elections especially. Directly appoint officers from mainland to rule HK, remove HK currency and passport IDs, make everything same as PRC cities, this way at least their got chance to catch up.

These commies kpkb soo much abt HK independence n now say HK no good etc etc..Than why don't they give HK independence ? Or y take it back from the poms? No country in the right mind will join or reunite with commie China. If commie China don't want to face such problems..Thanh give HK its independence...Stop enforcing it's shit culture on HK. HK n China is different..Writing n language is different n since commies always say HK is not Chinese..Than give it up...Talk about forcing it's beliefs on others n complain about being rejected

China is right. hk has been nothing but a spoilt brat. a 败家子 from days of hawking opium to spreading corrosive democracy ideas. it should be placed under absolute communism immediately. forget about fifty years unchanged -that was a sugar coat for Taiwan.

democracy my butt

These commies kpkb soo much abt HK independence n now say HK no good etc etc..Than why don't they give HK independence ? Or y take it back from the poms? No country in the right mind will join or reunite with commie China. If commie China don't want to face such problems..Thanh give HK its independence...Stop enforcing it's shit culture on HK. HK n China is different..Writing n language is different n since commies always say HK is not Chinese..Than give it up...Talk about forcing it's beliefs on others n complain about being rejected

The Western Rubbish values are completely wrong and unacceptable. World governance is never about spoiling people and fulfill their greeds and selfish demands.

Vladimir Putin also retaken Crimea, and he never spoil those peasants there at all. He held the territory at gun point, accept those loyalists who can contribute and arrest those separatists who want to defect to Ukraine. The same should be done by PRC to Taiwan. HK97 is a failed model. 50 years no change = mati! Nailed inside coffin also will rot to nothing in 50 years. HK either catch up with PRC or will become a Somalia / Caribbean infested by Ang Moh Beggar Pirates.

Putin did the Right thing except he should re-take whole USSR Territories and control ex-Warsaw-pack territory by force. Not Democracy! Purge and eliminate pro-west traitors, gun them dead all. PRC also should take Taiwan back 1st before South China Sea, even if 100% of the Taiwanese oppose, feed them to sharks and eat the shark fins. Just retake the territory and resources, not feed the useless and unfaithful peasants to become burdens.

Reddog

SPOILT. That precisely is the truth.

Look at the that long haired member of the legco. Juesus Cries, if only someone at WP look, talk and behave like that, the pap will be entrenched forever.

I you do not agree with me. Right or Wrong, I can get tens of thousands to walk the streets in PROTEST. Ha Ha.

Reddog

Pisang, will the pap give Aljuneid and Hougang independence ?

democracy my butt

中国现在要填饭碗去喂养香港人。还要容忍他们浪荡败家闹事,不听管教?还要包庇容忍他们?这样对14亿中国人民公平吗?

连香港本身的投资富商李嘉诚都被他们不停闹事-霸占中环街道,破坏社会安宁秩序,被吓跑了。谁还敢投资香港呢?

中国现在很多人高收入大大超高香港。中国很多规模巨大成功的企业,超高香港的资金规模。生产技术领先世界。香港97以来只有退步还骄傲,娇生惯养。企业工业没有发展到水平,连李嘉诚都要吓跑掉。这样还有饭吃吗?

以前去香港是全球中餐,中菜馆,酒楼,美食,最有水平的地方。现在远远不如中国大陆了。连做菜开餐厅都输。著名的镛记香港烧鹅,也是自己兄弟股东闹翻,打官司分家产,关门大吉了!这些就是败家子本色。

舞照跳,马照跑? 这也就是败家子本色的精神面貌!就是去夜总会喝酒跳舞嫖舞女,马场赌钱,打麻将,去大陆养二奶。不务正业。

现在回归不到20年就落魄落后啦!以后只好当小白脸,给大陆的富裕大妈,当玩伴鸭子才有饭吃!

HongKanSeng

唔。。呜。。

是! 我不好! 我错啦! 我罪过!

我坐牢! 我面壁思过! 我悔改!

850637572_58858_3685314350187810467.jpg

臭小子! 坦白从宽! 抗拒从严!

CHINA-PARLIAMENT.2013-03-03%20xijinping%20hujintaoJPG.JPG

新加坡内阁总李

香港只是中国的鼻屎。凭啥子《怪婪》?

新加坡是台湾讲的鼻屎,下次再敢《怪婪》,装甲车扔南海海里做珊瑚礁填海!

gingerlyn

If Hong Kong is so useless, why its property prices are so expensive ? why China PRC go there to buy basic necessities such as milk powder, tooth paste etc?

Can we ask all the PRCs to pls fuck off back to where they came from?And shitskins too.i long for the days when these two species weren't around.never mind if we are relevant or not,who the fuck let all these roaches in?

HongKanSeng

If Hong Kong is so useless, why its property prices are so expensive ? why China PRC go there to buy basic necessities such as milk powder, tooth paste etc?

That is Exploitation Bubble to MILK the peasants, HK is where LKY learned from to make his HDB milking strategy.

gingerlyn

That is Exploitation Bubble to MILK the peasants, HK is where LKY learned from to make his HDB milking strategy.

You may be wrong. I think Hong Kong milk and necessities are all fake and China PRC love fake goods and that is why they go there to buy?

Lubricant_ky

You may be wrong. I think Hong Kong milk and necessities are all fake and China PRC love fake goods and that is why they go there to buy?

Just only a tiny fraction of silly buyers wants to buy from HK, 0.0001% of the Chinese. HK can supply how much of these petty groceries to PRC? They KPKB only reflected their own myopic sights and lousy food store supply chains!

They are too stupid unable to even supply properly to their own tiny retail market demands! Pathetic or not?

PRC is very confident to make quality milk and will exceed Japanese & Korean standard, as their leaders said recently:

https://m.sohu.com/n/482411507/?wscrid=95360_1

农业部部长:相信有一天外国游客会买中国奶粉

中国新闻网 03-05 15:48

中新社北京3月5日电(记者杨程晨曾鼐)“我对中国奶业振兴充满信心。”中国农业部部长韩长赋5日表示,相信有一天外国游客会买中国奶粉。

3月5日,十二届全国人大五次会议在北京人民大会堂开幕。农业部部长韩长赋在“部长通道”接受采访。中新社记者 盛佳鹏 摄

当日,十二届全国人大五次会议在北京开幕。韩长赋在两会“部长通道”回答记者提问时说,中国民族奶业知耻后勇、浴火重生,发生了一些脱胎换骨的变化:养殖规模化,让农户房前屋后拴几头奶牛成为历史;挤奶机械化,“挤奶姑娘”已经成为历史;产业集中化,曾经的“小散乱”企业也改头换面。

韩长赋说,今年春节前,中共中央总书记习近平到河北省张家口市考察调研时,专门考察了奶企;前不久,国务院多个部门联合印发奶业“十三五”规划(《全国奶业发展规划(2016-2020年)》);下一步工作将集中在养好牛、出好奶,严监管、保安全,强企业、树品牌。

被问及返乡创业潮时,韩长赋说,现在有个新词叫“城归”,这是指农民工返乡创业、大学生、科技人员下乡创业成为一种新现象,农村、农业已成为“双创”新天地。

“广阔天地大有作为。”韩长赋认为,这些人有资金、有技能、视野开阔,能带领农民共同增收致富,能给农业结构调整开拓新路子,还能为农村繁荣增添新动能。他透露,农业部门下一步将设立相关创业园区,为返乡、下乡创业创造良好环境。“欢迎大家到农村来和农民一起创业”。(完)

【编辑:于晓】

gingerlyn

Good good.
I also wish to buy milk powder in China
China Milk go go go.
China Wine China Wine China Wine