• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Is sinkieland now a cowboy town?

bigboss

An American mixed martial arts instructor was jailed for four years by a Singapore court Thursday for having sex with underage girls and possession of child pornography.  Joshua Robinson met two Singaporean girls online, court documents showed, and pressured them into having sex with him....

Very common nowadays to see foreign aliens committing crimes in sinkie land as if the tiny island has no Govt.

Open door immigration policy? Local natives will suffer when foreign criminals roam the island wild and free to commit rapes, scams, robberies, assaults like those crimes committed daily back in their own kampong. If pappies still in slumberland and continue to believe in foreign talents who are nothing more than criminals in disguise, sinkieland surely mati in no time.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Everything blame the PAP? That is too simplistic.

Look at the MMA fighter story. Those girls went to meet him. Even did not wear panties as he requested. Followed him to his house. While in the end the girl can say no and she was too young, the fact is she was crazy enough to meet this guy and follow him to his home.

Look at the HIV self confessed prodigy fanatasist. The GP boyfriend helped him commit a very illegal crime.

The way I see it, is Singapore is full of dumb people. People who are seduced by the idea that ang mohs are better and superior and more worthy and desirable.

That is part of the legacy LKY left behind. Pinkleton syndrome. Singaporeans basically reap what they sow.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I would encourage Singaporeans who are anti-PAP to go do some volunteer work, mix around with the man on the street, the average person who takes the MRT, goes to food courts, takes taxis etc.

Talk to the heartlanders.

After 2 years you will be convinced that the PAP is merely representing what the majority of Singaporeans want. You then have a choice of either joining the PAP and do what Singaporeans want or work to get out of the country simply because you realize you do not belong there.

The trouble is many people hang out with people of like mind and opinions. Your friends. Your family. Colleagues would be a better representative of the ground since they may not be people of similar upbringing and not of your choosing to be together (unless you hired them).

The people who come to this forum have pretty high IQ and are probably higher achievers who can write well. They do not represent the man on the street.

So how? What do you find when you talk them?

We the Sinkies "Ai Peen, Ai Cheen, Ai Dua Liap Nee". We are a bunch of lazy fuckers essentially, clever enough to garner enough advantages for ourselves but can't see beyond tomorrow for what's gonna come. Humchee and like to have safety in numbers. Best part is we're suckers for punishment :p:p:p

nayr69sg

Staff member
We the Sinkies "Ai Peen, Ai Cheen, Ai Dua Liap Nee". We are a bunch of lazy fuckers essentially, clever enough to garner enough advantages for ourselves but can't see beyond tomorrow for what's gonna come. Humchee and like to have safety in numbers. Best part is we're suckers for punishment :p:p:p

Aye! I also found that out when I trained for 3 months with mono intake. Was a big shocker cos all the while in Primary School, RI and RJC all mixing with probably the higher education level cohort. Mono intake their mentality is different. Can relax NOW...relax. Later going to get punish, later then worry. Ask us do things now or else kena punish later? Relax first lah. Later just get punish lah. It was some of the toughest 3 months of my life. When you are the only 3 people in an entire company that wants to get the job done well it is impossible. And when you talk of trying to be a leader without having any authority......

I challenge SAF to send all their OCS guys to train with mono intake for 6 months and see who drop out. Only those that make it through the 6 months with the rank and file men can then go to OCS. BMT is streamed also.

Singapore is rubbish.

Everything blame the PAP? That is too simplistic.

Look at the MMA fighter story. Those girls went to meet him. Even did not wear panties as he requested. Followed him to his house. While in the end the girl can say no and she was too young, the fact is she was crazy enough to meet this guy and follow him to his home.

Look at the HIV self confessed prodigy fanatasist. The GP boyfriend helped him commit a very illegal crime.

The way I see it, is Singapore is full of dumb people. People who are seduced by the idea that ang mohs are better and superior and more worthy and desirable.

That is part of the legacy LKY left behind. Pinkleton syndrome. Singaporeans basically reap what they sow.

Who educated these dumb people & who did these dumb people BELIEVED IN & VOTED FOR?....PAssion?, memeber?...the Aunties at the supermarket asked you....whom do we blame...the PAP, of course!

Seee3

Long ago spoke to old chap involved with education. Asked him if moe was aware of the products of our education system. He surprised me by replying that it is a success. They don't want all to be thinkers. They need majority to be dumb and obedient.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Who educated these dumb people & who did these dumb people BELIEVED IN & VOTED FOR?....PAssion?, memeber?...the Aunties at the supermarket asked you....whom do we blame...the PAP, of course!

Well you can do what you want. Blame blame blame. Beginning to sound like those African Black people who blame their situation on slavery that was abolished almost 150 years ago.

Keep blaming PAP for another 150 years?

They don't want all to be thinkers. They need majority to be dumb and obedient.

It has always been the case of moulding the populace to fit the economy. We are all economic digits to them.

Just my 2cents...In the past I always blame pap...But after the last erection n with the 70%. I blame Singkies...It's the Singkies that put the pap there. I heard so much bs by the Singkie voters...I vote for pap but I want opposition to win. I want my HDB to go up in price. I want upgrading..Like as if pap put a gun on their head to vote for them. If Crime goes up..Etc etc
. Singkies have only themselves to blame. Who did they vote for? Remember. U get the gahmen u vote for...N in the words of Kenneth Jayaratnam..Don't complain

Just my 2cents...In the past I always blame pap...But after the last erection n with the 70%. I blame Singkies...It's the Singkies that put the pap there. I heard so much bs by the Singkie voters...I vote for pap but I want opposition to win. I want my HDB to go up in price. I want upgrading..Like as if pap put a gun on their head to vote for them. If Crime goes up..Etc etc
. Singkies have only themselves to blame. Who did they vote for? Remember. U get the gahmen u vote for...N in the words of Kenneth Jayaratnam..Don't complain

70% sinkies are the brain washed victims of vile pappies.
You can't blame the North Koreans peasants for the way they are....worshiping their dictators and such because they were born and raised inside a propaganda machine

Well you can do what you want. Blame blame blame. Beginning to sound like those African Black people who blame their situation on slavery that was abolished almost 150 years ago.

Keep blaming PAP for another 150 years?

Of course,we can blame them " till the Saints , come marching home" (psst! not the football team). You open your eyes, its PAP, close them its PAP, walk down the street, PAP kindergarten, you go supermarket, PAP, you go shopping centres, PAP, your house PAP, your car PAP, you open youe legs or bend over its PAP.......so, how not blame them.

Slavery still exists here....people here are PAP SLAVES....N.S. is National Slavery....since the last time this country celebrated our 150th Years of founding ( you weren't born yet on the anniversary date)....slavery still exits....

Many of the races that came here were slaves..the sepoys, the chinamen & china women ( brought here for the men)....were coolies or slaves...& slavery had continued past 150....for the next 150 till eternity....we still, will BLAME THE PAP.:rolleyes: