• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Is sinkieland now a cowboy town?

Long ago spoke to old chap involved with education. Asked him if moe was aware of the products of our education system. He surprised me by replying that it is a success. They don't want all to be thinkers. They need majority to be dumb and obedient.

Were you educated here??...the old educator, just slapped your face, with the answer....

Lol. Blame PAP for another 150 years. Good luck.

It will happen...for the next 150 years..or even till " the saints come marching in"...it will & WILL BE! I can't say LOL...for it comes with cream, that needed to be rubbed on the face....lol!

nayr69sg

Staff member
It will happen...for the next 150 years..or even till " the saints come marching in"...it will & WILL BE! I can't say LOL...for it comes with cream, that needed to be rubbed on the face....lol!
The best is yet to be, auspicium melioris aevi.

winners

After 2 years you will be convinced that the PAP is merely representing what the majority of Singaporeans want. You then have a choice of either joining the PAP and do what Singaporeans want or work to get out of the country simply because you realize you do not belong there.
A very fair and unbiased view indeed. Kudos to you.

yangtzejiang

Aye! I also found that out when I trained for 3 months with mono intake. Was a big shocker cos all the while in Primary School, RI and RJC all mixing with probably the higher education level cohort. Mono intake their mentality is different. Can relax NOW...relax. Later going to get punish, later then worry. Ask us do things now or else kena punish later? Relax first lah. Later just get punish lah. It was some of the toughest 3 months of my life. When you are the only 3 people in an entire company that wants to get the job done well it is impossible. And when you talk of trying to be a leader without having any authority......

I challenge SAF to send all their OCS guys to train with mono intake for 6 months and see who drop out. Only those that make it through the 6 months with the rank and file men can then go to OCS. BMT is streamed also.

Singapore is rubbish.

Bro to be fair to the mono intake, they are the sort who will work and even die for you if you manage to earn their respect. If not, good luck to you.

My PC was an A level dunman boy, posted to mono intake. I only joined the unit after their AIT but by then this PC had already commanded the respect of his ah bengs and mat rocks. He led from the front, always suffered with the men, treated them fairly but was firm as hell in the field. He would treat them like his younger brothers during admin time in camp, always hanging out and talking with them rather than hiding out in his officer bunk playing PlayStation.

He made it easy for the sec coms to lead the men and the platoon was one of the most cohesive in the battalion. It's not some half fcuk battalion, they achieved recon 2A in their time before ORD.

LkY was like that. He's was the rare leader who could inspire loyalty from the ground as well as his peers.

Seee3

Were you educated here??...the old educator, just slapped your face, with the answer....
I was educated here. Yes, like many others I was obedient in the early years. At the time when I asked that guy the question, i was indeed qiite dumb. Not seeing through the smoke . Thanked to the slap on the face from that guy, I began to question. Realised the need to achieve independence from the system and ride on it to our advantage. It becomes a bonus with whatever freebies they had distributed over the years.

You saw the light!..how many, really saw the light or refuse to find, never mind, saw the light!. They became those cockroaches, in a hot afternoon, you open up the Inspection Cover & shine the bright sunshine into their darkness...they FREEZE!. That will happen to the people here..one day...they will be SHONE THE LIGHT & that will be a nation that had already crumbled & seeing the light, means the end of them.

Good, you had that educator, to show you the light...

Everything blame the PAP? That is too simplistic.

Look at the MMA fighter story. Those girls went to meet him. Even did not wear panties as he requested. Followed him to his house. While in the end the girl can say no and she was too young, the fact is she was crazy enough to meet this guy and follow him to his home.

Look at the HIV self confessed prodigy fanatasist. The GP boyfriend helped him commit a very illegal crime.

The way I see it, is Singapore is full of dumb people. People who are seduced by the idea that ang mohs are better and superior and more worthy and desirable.

That is part of the legacy LKY left behind. Pinkleton syndrome. Singaporeans basically reap what they sow.

actually this implies that sinkies are far superior than you,this is actually good,this implies self awareness.sinkies have looked into the mirror and all they saw is a monster,a freak of nature,a circus sideshow,a useless appendage,a inferior product,a inferior human and species......thats why to cover up the shame and self loathing of who we are.we lust after that which is perfection,we desire the white meat,we crave that which is perfect......Lee Kuan Yew for all his wisdom and brilliance saw this,that the chink is an animal,no matter how high we climb,no matter how hard we try,there is a ceiling to what we can be,u cannot change the nature of animals,even the smartest pig is just a pig,and the smartest dolphine is just a dolphin,but we can imitate godliness,we can be psuedo perfection,by embracing it,immersing ourselves in it.and hopefully one day they will accept us as we learn to walk on two feet like they do.

however u myopic as u are,u are too cognitive dissonant to see this,thats why u choose to hate the white man.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Bro to be fair to the mono intake, they are the sort who will work and even die for you if you manage to earn their respect. If not, good luck to you.

My PC was an A level dunman boy, posted to mono intake. I only joined the unit after their AIT but by then this PC had already commanded the respect of his ah bengs and mat rocks. He led from the front, always suffered with the men, treated them fairly but was firm as hell in the field. He would treat them like his younger brothers during admin time in camp, always hanging out and talking with them rather than hiding out in his officer bunk playing PlayStation.

He made it easy for the sec coms to lead the men and the platoon was one of the most cohesive in the battalion. It's not some half fcuk battalion, they achieved recon 2A in their time before ORD.

LkY was like that. He's was the rare leader who could inspire loyalty from the ground as well as his peers.

Yes I understand the mono intake guys. This thing about "earning their respect" actually it only works if you are in a position to give them something they want. And also if you are of a higher rank then that applies.

They live in the present, the NOW. So you give first. Then later call on them to help you. But it does not work the other way round. And if you try to get them to do things based purely because they are "supposed" to do it (eg a straight order) they will not like it and will revolt.

It is one thing to say the PC suffered with his men. It is another to have a soldier who serve side by side same rank with the men and then became an officer or section leader.

Stuff like actual battle exercises the mono intake do well cos to them it is quite fun. They can see the point in it. Mundane stuff like area cleaning, maintaining rifle and cleanliness, they bochup. That's why the officer has it easy cos he deals with the fun stuff. The section commanders deal with mundane.....tough. They also are easy to forget past bad things and will focus on the what is now. So give them good stuff now and reap the rewards.

LKY learnt that to lead the simple minded folk you give first. You talk to them at their low level in dialect.

Up to this day, Singaporeans are still the same. Simple folk. Give them HDB upgrading. Give them some GST rebate or bonus and they forget all the past indiscretions.

I like white man. That's why I migrated to white country. Anyway winnipegjets, take it easy ok?

anglo angmo cuntry is the best. angmos are willing to pay reasonable wages and compensation for lowly jaga like me. in sg i would be paid a paltry $696 a month for 69 years straight while in angmo cuntry i would grow my pay to $69k per year plus overtime and bonuses. uncle sam, state and local taxes take away a chunk of that and the remainder is still higher than sinkie coolie pay. unless you join the pap and becum ministar or porlumpar senior civil serpent sinkies are compensated with lifelong debt and more debt. the incum doesn't offset debt unless sinkies go into business and scam or defraud other sinkies.

what is cowboy town?i only know reggae town.

[video=youtube;PbdCvzF4qqw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbdCvzF4qqw[/video]

SgGoneWrong

Everything blame the PAP? That is too simplistic.

Look at the MMA fighter story. Those girls went to meet him. Even did not wear panties as he requested. Followed him to his house. While in the end the girl can say no and she was too young, the fact is she was crazy enough to meet this guy and follow him to his home.

Look at the HIV self confessed prodigy fanatasist. The GP boyfriend helped him commit a very illegal crime.

The way I see it, is Singapore is full of dumb people. People who are seduced by the idea that ang mohs are better and superior and more worthy and desirable.

That is part of the legacy LKY left behind. Pinkleton syndrome. Singaporeans basically reap what they sow.

The two 15-year-old sent pedophile AMDK their nude pics and expected to meet a handsome 27-year-old. When turned out to be a lau uncle, they were probably too stunned and being stupid to begin with, they didn't know how to react. They could dumbly followed his instructions back or were threatened with their nude pics. There was an episode on crime watch of grown up sinkie women who thought there were meeting Adam the handsome AMDK and sent him nude pics. When met up, it turned out to be a shitskin. They still followed him to have sex as he threatened them with nude pics. If these sinkie charbors behave this way, don't expect sinkie kids to be smarter.

Oh, how many years did shitskin "adam" get? In comparison, this pervert MMA fighter's committed crime is much more severe.

nayr69sg

Staff member
The two 15-year-old sent pedophile AMDK their nude pics and expected to meet a handsome 27-year-old. When turned out to be a lau uncle, they were probably too stunned and being stupid to begin with, they didn't know how to react. They could dumbly followed his instructions back or were threatened with their nude pics. There was an episode on crime watch of grown up sinkie women who thought there were meeting Adam the handsome AMDK and sent him nude pics. When met up, it turned out to be a shitskin. They still followed him to have sex as he threatened them with nude pics. If these sinkie charbors behave this way, don't expect sinkie kids to be smarter.

Oh, how many years did shitskin "adam" get? In comparison, this pervert MMA fighter's committed crime is much more severe.

I find it hard to believe this "threatened with nude pics" line of argument. I mean seriously if you are so scared of having your nude pics in the possession of strangers and strangers seeing your naked body, then why would you give the nude pics to a stranger that you have never met?

RUBBISH!

We have all these cases of nude pics of celebrities (who have way more to lose) being leaked onto the internet but never ever do you hear of a case where such celebrities or even mini- or pseudo celebrities have been tricked into having sex with perps because they were "threatened with nude pics".

RUBBISH!

They went with the perpetrator willingly. Don't buy this threatened with nude pics rubbish at all. Only a really gullible, naive, simpleton would believe that. I guess that would be regular readers of the shit times

RUBBISH!

I mean just imagine a guy telling a woman - "haha I got your naked pics. You better have sex with me or else I will post your naked photos on the internet!" And then woman goes "no no please don't! Ok ok I have sex with you." Eh you watch too many porn videos already lah. LOL!

SgGoneWrong

I find it hard to believe this "threatened with nude pics" line of argument. I mean seriously if you are so scared of having your nude pics in the possession of strangers and strangers seeing your naked body, then why would you give the nude pics to a stranger that you have never met?

RUBBISH!

We have all these cases of nude pics of celebrities (who have way more to lose) being leaked onto the internet but never ever do you hear of a case where such celebrities or even mini- or pseudo celebrities have been tricked into having sex with perps because they were "threatened with nude pics".

RUBBISH!

They went with the perpetrator willingly. Don't buy this threatened with nude pics rubbish at all. Only a really gullible, naive, simpleton would believe that. I guess that would be regular readers of the shit times

If you think these women would willingly have sex with a shitskin, they could do it anytime by picking up a blanga near their hdb or at construction sites. These charbors' itchy pussies got the better of them when they saw the handsome pic of adam and would desperately do anything he said to secure a bed space with him.

nayr69sg

Staff member
If you think these women would willingly have sex with a shitskin, they could do it anytime by picking up a blanga near their hdb or at construction sites. These charbors' itchy pussies got the better of them when they saw the handsome pic of adam and would desperately do anything he said to secure a bed space with him.

They had sex with the perps imagining the guy in the photo they had been fantasizing lah.

Aiyah ok lah. Sinkie women are so dumb that they would rather have sex with men they are turned off because that guy threatens to put their naked pics on the internet. Cannot even say no to the guy go report to police. Would just have sex first and never think after that the guy still has the photos then what....continue to keep having sex with the guy everytime he says "wait I post on internet arr........come come better have sex with me now!"

REALLY???????????? SO DUMB??????????????

I guess maybe you are right lah. Sinkies all gone wrong. Dumb as hell. This sort of thing I tell Canadians they would not believe me.